2. Monday mornings

3. Snobby c***ts

4. Smickers

5. Coppers closing

6. Going home on a sat nite

7. Being fuckin injured for 11 months

Chris Moyles--wot a fuckin tosser---it also means its the mornin on the way 2 work

Pete Snodden--how gay is he in the mornins?

Having to sit through an entire soccer march--English commentators like Motson gettin excited about f**k all and constant talk of these new balls that bend and dip and move through the air--wot a load of balls

Fiodoir Ard Mhacha

Going into work bogs when the smell of a previous incumbent would knock ye over. :o

The price of Easter eggs!

Photocopiers.

Errr. .

"Something wrong with your eyes?....
Yes, they're sensitive to questions!"

Ball-lickers in work, most of the time in here you don't know where the boss starts and half of the ball-lickers end. If you have to ball-lick to keep a job you must be a right useless wan**r.

dubnut

Quote from: illdecide on April 05, 2007, 09:12:29 AM
Ball-lickers in work, most of the time in here you don't know where the boss starts and half of the ball-lickers end. If you have to ball-lick to keep a job you must be a right useless wan**r.

And trying to keep ahead of these ball-lickers while maintaining your dignity!

Redgreenery

hitzelsperger

going to the fridge and no milk left for the tae!!

Fluffy Che

Work 'mates' with B.O. and/or haitosis. F.F.S. do you have to stand so close?

Peelers.

Chavscum.

Ouldboys dressing like f**king teenagers. Wise up!!!

Wimmin driving unfeasably large 4x4s, when l know, l just f**king know that they'll have trouble parking a Mini.

Texting like a 10 year old.

Lowlife scum ringtones, that are always too loud. Fcuk Off.

Cnuts that put your change on the counter when you have your hand out.

l need a wee rest..

Midnight to Six..

Fishead_Sam

1. Term Country People (When your from a large proviencial town)

2. Term down the Country (Thought Dublin was part of this country too)

3. British People claiming Famous Irish people when they do something great.

4. British People higlighting someones Irishness when turn out to be idiots or criminals, even if there last bit of Irish was their Great-Grandfather from the Shankill.

5. Galway people claiming stuff thats in Mayo to be in Galway, and the way the Irish Tourist Board plays along in case it confuses the Stupid Yanks.

6. The fact that Inis Boffin & Inis Shark still occupied by Galway (Heron-Chokers Out)

7. The fact that Ballaghdeeren still occupied by Roscommon (Sheepstealers Out)

8. Fact that Paddy the Plaster is Taoiseach and he uses a hand-muppet called Bertieeee to be his public face, doh that Bertie Puppet was made by the same crowd who made Podge & Rodge, they identical.

9. Tracker Knackers

10. Smelly People

11. Feminists

12. Yanks

13. Pubs closed on Good Friday

14. Christmas because there is a few weeks without football (real)

15. Calling Croke Park a National Stadium, no its not its a GAA stadium

16. Dublin not playing enough Championship matches outside of Dublin (Smacks of total unfairness)

17. We keep losing Finals (Christ Lord give us a Break, for feck sake)

18. People who ask me for an All-Ireland ticket when I dont have one and this is their first game of the year

19. The Midlands (Without them, it wouldn't take so long getting to Croke Park & Back)

20. Claregalway, serioulsy folks the village should be buldosed its a traffic nightmare, 1 hour 15 minutes to travel 1 mile nearly every morning when the schools are back.

new devil

woman wearing football tops and playing gaelic football, have they no dishes too wash ???

I think on the right woman football tops look very sexy

hitzelsperger

ur right laoislad, especially when thats all their wearing! ;)

Women in football tops very sexy all right!  ;)

People parking in the yellow box at a junction >:(