Who put her down?

Started by ONeill, August 13, 2007, 07:17:36 PM

Had to spake to herself for half the day.

Sandy Hill

Are we back on again? Fair play to you O'Neill, you have her going!!!!!!!!!!
"Stercus accidit"

Elias

An me off work today an all!!!!!!!

I was struggling without the board today.

I was off to, on the beer all day yesterday so was really pissed off when this was down, but normal service has been restored

Seems to be a weekend that everyone went on a bender Squareball. Most people I know did too.

Balboa

Do we know or get an explanation what happened? Or is it only the select band of Administrators know?

Elias

I resorted to trawling through hoganstand, you just realise how petty the messageboard is in comparrision.

I'm taking tomorrow off too to make today look genuine  :P

Quote from: Elias on August 13, 2007, 07:40:47 PM
I resorted to trawling through hoganstand, you just realise how petty the messageboard is in comparrision.

I'm taking tomorrow off too to make today look genuine  :P

Some planks on the hogan stand

southdown

The Down HS is a joke, Id say there not a sensible word spoken on it

What happened? I couldn't get on from 11.00 in the morning. I thouight it was my computer.

never kickt a ball

Quote from: 5iveTimes on August 13, 2007, 10:20:49 PM
Quote from: southdown on August 13, 2007, 09:58:43 PM
The Down HS is a joke, Id say there not a sensible word spoken on it

There used to be some decent posters on hoganstand.com/down but it has gone down hill a lot over the last few years. Summertime is especially bad, with the kids having nothing to do.
September is bad too when those without internet access return to primary school!

mick999

Aren't google adds great !!

O'Neill Family Sweater
Traditional O'Neill Clanaran
Be proud of your Irish roots
www.clanarans.com

Do Americans fall for this shite?  :-\

Yesterday was a slow day without the board.