Super Dub Cluxton Hits out at the Media

Started by Tankie, July 20, 2007, 02:56:44 PM

Quote from: Gnevin on July 20, 2007, 04:24:50 PM
Quote from: his holiness nb on July 20, 2007, 03:42:17 PM
Me neither, you might be onto something there.
Maybe he is claustrphobic??
He deffo is Claustrophobic ,remember they had to drug in up one time for a flight to cork!

It would be just too easy to make a joke about that ;)

MR JMP

Quote from: Gnevin on July 20, 2007, 04:24:50 PM
Quote from: his holiness nb on July 20, 2007, 03:42:17 PM
Me neither, you might be onto something there.
Maybe he is claustrphobic??
He deffo is Claustrophobic ,remember they had to drug in up one time for a flight to cork!

Does that mean he will not be getting to in the middle of any rows if the start and just leave it to the rest of the muppets?

QuoteI would say we are the pimps, we collect all the gate receipt and give hand out to the sluts. its just some of you's are worse than others

Ahh..its all coming together now Tankie (Forkinknife)...is this you ?

Did you get that rash off one of your "ho's" ?  ;D

Is forkinknife the fool who posted his and his womans email address..
I think you might be right there mike sheehy

Hard to say for sure but he has that forkinknife way about him !

Frank Casey

Any dub complaining about media hassle................remember the saying " he who lives by the sword shall die by the sword". That bandwagon can very easily get a flat.

The dubs are bullsh***ed upwards by the media every year with the tacit approval of a gaa dying to break the dublin market. The dubs are the singular failure of gaa. Once a hurling power due to lack of a national transport system and culchies digging them out. As for footbal.................2 titles in 20 years with aquarter of the population!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :P :P :P :P :P :P :P :P
KERRY 3:7

Quote from: Frank Casey on July 20, 2007, 08:13:29 PM

The dubs are bullsh***ed upwards by the media every year with the tacit approval of a gaa dying to break the dublin market. The dubs are the singular failure of gaa....As for footbal.................2 titles in 20 years with aquarter of the population!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :P :P :P :P :P :P :P :P

Indeed! Yet they reckon they're... 'Super'! Thinking about it, and given just how relatively unsuccessful they are, to refer to anyone as a 'Super' Dub is tantamount to: 'Yez eyeuceless bleedin' tossers, a quarter, a fecking quarter, of da population an' ye still can't bleedin' win us anyding, what da f*cking hell do yez want, da population of bleedin' India too, labourin' under da bleedin' gaslight wid dere hurls an' dere footballs?! Yez eyeuceless shower of wan*kers, yez aire a bleedin' disgrace'!

So if we can just remember what they really mean when they talk about super this and super that!  ;)

And: solar panels complain about sunlight... sorry, Cluxton whines about the media to the media!