NFL Fantasy Football

Started by fntn, June 21, 2007, 08:46:16 PM

Thank you Buffalo defence

And Lee Evans as well for that extra defensive points with a tackle and a forced fumble

the langers are making a better show than they did this time last year anyway. could do with a better team defence though...

Ah Christ! I know when you only get 67/68 points you shouldn't win but when you're beaten by the Buffalo defense who throw up 35 points you might as well give up. I targeted Vince Young in the draft and he has got negative points on two weeks. Disappointing.

Anyone see the Monday Night Football. Cracking match.

lads need a QB for this week!!!

anyone willing to part with one?

fntn

Quote from: Gabriel_Hurl on October 10, 2007, 08:56:16 PM
just one week?

yea i think the league should've been limited to 16 - that way everyone could hav 2 starting QBs (in theory)

i was lucky i picked up culpepper and frerotte wen i did

the onion bag

Is a one week loan deal against the ethos of the league?

I'd say it is - although I did the same last year after my season was over

jaysus lads im not asking for a free-bee here,  :D
ye can have one of my good players.

bombidal

I myself am trying to pick up a good QB and am willing to give away TO whom is one of the best wide receivers but no one is interested. Only offer I got was D Huard !!! who might not play again this year.
*** Gaaboard Fantasy Football Champion 09 ***

turk

Quote from: bombidal on October 10, 2007, 11:20:51 PM
I myself am trying to pick up a good QB and am willing to give away TO whom is one of the best wide receivers but no one is interested. Only offer I got was D Huard !!! who might not play again this year.

What are you expecting in all fairness? Manning? Brady??

Guess who offered Damon Huard :D :D

was it you turk?  :D god loves a trier ;)

On that note, does anyone want Jake Delhomme???

Barney, I sent you a trade offer yesterday or the day before.