Caption Competition

Started by Maximus Marillius, April 30, 2007, 03:41:18 PM

rootthemout

geezer going son u will be captain. ;D

I warned you to get me that bike for Christmas!

Enjoy it while you can it ain't gonna happen again

winsamsoon

Luca bradsy sleeps with the fishes. Sicilian style.
I never forget a face but in your case I will make an exception.

If I plant the lips on you Daddy will you start me against Donegal, Mickeys son wasnt a bad free taker either!

Louper

get this f**kin snake from around my wrist

I'll bet you Pillar won't arrest me

Stalin

A single death is a tragedy; a million deaths is a statistic

What did you say to him son, ya little scallywag?
- Wait'll I tell ya Da!. I said "Garda, I'd like to report a missing person. His name is Ciaran Whelan"

laughinpaddy

"right, thats it da, for the good of your health, no more fish suppers!"
I ain't gettin on no plane!

Redgreenery

Garda, Garda he's choking me!! ahhh...

"I don't care Daddy if we ever win another All Ireland. These Ulster Titles are great craic, they're easy to win and it gives us a chance to win something in Croke Park every year"

"Aye son feck those Kerry and Tyrone bies they can fight it out for yon Sam Maguire"

dublinfella

Quote from: Redgreenery on April 30, 2007, 07:06:31 PM
Garda, Garda he's choking me!! ahhh...

look closely at the Garda......

its Pillar!