Slab Murphy
9 (11.4%)
Jarleth Burns
1 (1.3%)
Someone else
4 (5.1%)

Total Members Voted: 76

O'neill what was the last alter ego u had?

yerra feck off Ziggy, I'm Spartacus, ya Tyrone hoor ya

SouthArmaghBandit

He tortured me with PMs last year about a bus run I was organising from Belfast. A young lad purporting to be Armagh4SamAgain did turn up and went on the bus. I was a bit worried about him but he behaved himself ok. He left his coat behind on the bus.

Quote from: SouthArmaghBandit on April 27, 2007, 02:47:07 PM
He tortured me with PMs last year about a bus run I was organising from Belfast. A young lad purporting to be Armagh4SamAgain did turn up and went on the bus. I was a bit worried about him but he behaved himself ok. He left his coat behind on the bus.

You running one for the Donegal match Bandit?

Quote from: Mayo4Sam on April 27, 2007, 02:41:27 PM
O'neill what was the last alter ego u had?

I've never had any. Rural myth.

SouthArmaghBandit

I would if there was the interest. Tickets could be a problem.

SlimShady

we have 40 tickets coming for the Donegal/Armagh game. It coincides with our (ahem) 'training weekend'

Bacon

O'Neill is not Armagh4SamAgain! He's a very naughty boy!
Down Championships Prediction League Winner 2009

Why can the admin just check the ip logs here and ban users with multiple accounts ?

Quote from: SouthArmaghBandit on April 27, 2007, 03:21:06 PM
I would if there was the interest. Tickets could be a problem.

Sure keep me in mind if you are. Might have a few spares if I can convince the woman it'll be a better spectacle on the telly.

QuoteWhy can the admin just check the ip logs here and ban users with multiple accounts ?

Sure all you'd have to do is unplug your modem and connect back in to get a new ip number.

Armagh4SamAgain

Its grate being famous so it is!  :D but i wont let it go to my head. Why do yous all want to no me??  I have a confession to make.

i am actually O'Neill. I made up the O'Neill name just so i coud wind ppl up all the time. Im sorry. I wont do it again  :(
'We just go out to play our football and let the critics say what they want. They usually do anyway"

wesaysanchez

Don let thme bastirds gety a down, armaforsa magin. the smug ones on her egiave me a hard time for f**k all. some heere have ntoinng to say but can write brillant. some may be dont but have more to say. although i defrinately dont not disagree with your treads i never judge. themm bastirds do. some irishmen.