9 (11.4%)
Jarleth Burns
1 (1.3%)
Someone else
4 (5.1%)

Total Members Voted: 76

Guillem2

So 42% believe he's a 21 year old idiot from Armagh. But a large minority think he's O'Neill. Any comment Mr O'Neill?
Talking is an overrated way of communicating.

dodo

Armagh4SamAgain

Im not O'Neill and O'Neills not me.
'We just go out to play our football and let the critics say what they want. They usually do anyway"

Quote from: Kerry Mike on April 27, 2007, 02:46:03 PM
yerra feck off Ziggy, I'm Spartacus, ya Tyrone hoor ya

You have delusions of grandure, I'm Spartacus. Now back to butter making.

Quote from: armaghniac on April 27, 2007, 04:07:44 PM
QuoteWhy can the admin just check the ip logs here and ban users with multiple accounts ?

Sure all you'd have to do is unplug your modem and connect back in to get a new ip number.

Yes their are ways and means to get around this but most people are lazy and wouldnt do this .Esp with broadband ,ip's state the same alot longer

Aristotle Flynn

Sorry that Armagh4Samagain has disappeared. He was a little ray of sun-shine on here. I actually looked forward to the Saint for the Day each morning. Like a comet his light shone brightly for a couple of months but now he's gone. I for one will miss him.
A tyrant must put on the appearance of uncommon devotion to religion.

Sky Blue

Quote from: Aristotle Flynn on May 02, 2007, 08:32:59 AM
Sorry that Armagh4Samagain has disappeared. He was a little ray of sun-shine on here. I actually looked forward to the Saint for the Day each morning. Like a comet his light shone brightly for a couple of months but now he's gone. I for one will miss him.
Good God man pull yourself together! The young fella's not dead! He's just returned to his work after a bit of time off. He's only been away 3 days FFS. There's definantly something unheathly about you Aristotle.

Did he ever come back? I miss the young coot.

maybe he has reinvented himself?

Quote from: hardstation on October 02, 2008, 07:31:40 PM
Quote from: Square Ball on October 02, 2008, 07:30:56 PM
maybe has has reinvented himself?
As Square Ball.

realised my mistake quickly and rectified it,

Nay way Pedro

Quote from: hardstation on October 02, 2008, 07:39:05 PM
The boy that bursts out from right full back. KFCGaelic.

you know I was thinking that myself

A terrible thought has struck me; maybe Armagh4SamAgain and KCGaelicFOotball are twins!!