Down Club Hurling & Football

Started by Lecale2, November 10, 2006, 12:06:55 AM

DownFanatic

Some of those Kilclief supporters have filthy mouths on them  :o

centre 3/4s

lads and lasses to be honest there has been alot of crap wrote on this site but to start comparing club players nowadays to shorty trainer is taking the nonsense level to a completely new level!!

mournerambler

Quote from: centre 3/4s on April 30, 2009, 01:00:27 PM
lads and lasses to be honest there has been alot of crap wrote on this site but to start comparing club players nowadays to shorty trainer is taking the nonsense level to a completely new level!!

Could you explain how that's the case ??? ??? ???

gorm agus bui

Quote from: DownFanatic on April 30, 2009, 11:53:48 AM
Do you seriously believe thay are any worse than any other club in the county/country.
I'd be very friendly with a lot of strangford/kilclief lads and they are all sound.

DownFanatic

Quote from: gorm agus bui on April 30, 2009, 01:47:23 PM
Quote from: DownFanatic on April 30, 2009, 11:53:48 AM
Do you seriously believe thay are any worse than any other club in the county/country.
I'd be very friendly with a lot of strangford/kilclief lads and they are all sound.

Every club in Ireland have their mouth pieces, its just that some club's have a higher percentage than others  :-X

No1

QuoteSome of those Kilclief supporters have filthy mouths on them 

Away and f*ck yerself ye c*nt faced wh*rebag and stop f*cking talking sh*te.   ;)

In fairness, we have a couple of lads who shouldn't be let out the back door.

QuoteI'd be very friendly with a lot of strangford/kilclief lads and they are all sound.

Fair play to ye lad, you're obviously not from Saul or Ardglass!!

BTW Lecale, you are far too old to be on the Hoganstand messageboard!

DownFanatic

Quote from: No1 on April 30, 2009, 02:15:17 PM
QuoteSome of those Kilclief supporters have filthy mouths on them 

Away and f*ck yerself ye c*nt faced wh*rebag and stop f*cking talking sh*te.   ;)

In fairness, we have a couple of lads who shouldn't be let out the back door.

QuoteI'd be very friendly with a lot of strangford/kilclief lads and they are all sound.

I knew Id get a rise out of ya!!!  :D

stpauls

No1, are you sure about that? take a look at his name  ;)

BTW Lecale, you are far too old to be on the Hoganstand messageboard!

You're not wrong! I don't understand 90% of the posts!  :-\

I just thought that one was funny and worth bringing to a more intelligent audience..

sabhallphadraig

Quote from: stpauls on April 30, 2009, 02:20:41 PM

Decoy, which methinks you've spotted also stpauls  ;)   

btw good luck in keeping out your neighbours from Bredagh tomorrow night

stpauls

Quote from: sabhallphadraig on April 30, 2009, 04:01:09 PM

cheers SP, i will try my best!! looking forward to the first derby game of the season.

DownFanatic

Quote from: stpauls on April 30, 2009, 04:05:34 PM

cheers SP, i will try my best!! looking forward to the first derby game of the season.

How have the Bredagh/St Pauls derbies gone over the years? Would Bredagh have won more of them?

stpauls

Quote from: DownFanatic on April 30, 2009, 04:16:02 PM
Quote from: stpauls on April 30, 2009, 04:05:34 PM

How have the Bredagh/St Pauls derbies gone over the years? Would Bredagh have won more of them?

during my time at the club, about 5 seasons now, at has been about 60-40 to bredagh, but home pitch advantage plays a huge part.

dodgy umpire

yes mournerambler, i have always raised the issue of players such as walsh and colgan not being in the squad as a poor management decision but i just think it is the easy way out attributing all the woes of the team  to carr and kane
The Boys in Red and Black are back