Template for Match Fixture/Invite Needed

Started by GalwayDownUnder, August 12, 2014, 12:24:09 PM

GalwayDownUnder

Guys and Girls,

I'm looking for a template which allows me to create an invite for an upcoming game here in Brisbane. Something like you'd see on the front page of a programme. If any of you have something like that then can you please let me know where I could find it.

Also if you are living in Brisbane or have relatives in Brisbane that are Over 35 and fancy playing in a once off provincial football game, Connaught & Ulster vs Leinster & Munster, then let me know and I'll send on further details.

Much appreciated,
GalwayDownUnder

I've a couple of friends in Brisbane. I'm sure both are over 35. One lad used play with the London county team.

What is your email address lad? I did programs for my club for the first ever season which they entered senior club football and I did it for the Lancashire county board for their championship matches this year. they are very basic but might give you an idea

GalwayDownUnder

@theticklemister Excellent, can you send anything you gave to qmgfa@hotmail.com

@AZOffaly tell your lads over here to email qmgfa@hotmail.com

Fair play to ye lads, thanks