Kerry Drink Driving Permit

Started by Bingo, January 22, 2013, 10:55:31 AM

Hey, she looks alright. Do they do deliveries? I have a spare room.

Quote from: Eamonnca1 on January 25, 2013, 03:41:06 AM
QuoteWhat would be more embarrassing IMHO would be the lads coming over and getting absolutely plastered, obnoxious and really inforcing the drunk paddy stereotype.
That happens too. And it's just as embarrassing.

I know it happens, and it's actually more embarrassing than some eejit motion in Co Kerry.

Lets be honest, anyone that can't handle a car after a couple of pints shouldn't be allowed to drink or to drive in the first place.

Look at the state of ye...all worried about what the D4 lads/Brits/yanks think about ye. f**k em, thats what we say down in Kerry.

Far too many pussies in rural Ireland these days.

Quote from: Mike Sheehy on February 04, 2013, 09:48:57 PM
Lets be honest, anyone that can't handle a car after a couple of pints shouldn't be allowed to drink or to drive in the first place.

Look at the state of ye...all worried about what the D4 lads/Brits/yanks think about ye. f**k em, thats what we say down in Kerry.

Go on mike sheehy ya big kerry bollix!!!!

Poor Kerry can't drink drive, can't beat Mayo.

Quote from: mayogodhelpus@gmail.com on February 04, 2013, 09:52:57 PM

Mayo always show up when it doesn't matter

Quote from: theticklemister on February 04, 2013, 09:52:31 PM

Go on mike sheehy ya big kerry bollix!!!!

Seriously, if you can't drive a car after two pints are you fit to drive a car after, say, a five hour journey from Dublin. About the same level of impairment I'd say but nowhere near the same level of scrutiny.

Rural Ireland has been taking it up the arse in this economic meltdown and its about time somebody stood up. Perhaps it is not the most politically correct issue to make a stand on but, like I said, f**k em....it definitely gets peoples attention.

Quote from: Mike Sheehy on February 04, 2013, 10:07:38 PM

They must suffer the same confusion as Kerry drivers.

Jonah

Made me laugh  :D

Quote from: mayogodhelpus@gmail.com on February 04, 2013, 10:25:59 PM

Yeah, we have 36 points against our license how many have ye ?

I'd advise you to give up on this line of banter mayogodhelpus......

Yes, and far fewer deaths. I know what i'd rather have.

Quote from: Mike Sheehy on February 04, 2013, 10:31:24 PM

Is that what ye say to the Gards down in Kerry.

Quote from: mayogodhelpus@gmail.com on February 04, 2013, 10:36:16 PM
Quote from: Mike Sheehy on February 04, 2013, 10:31:24 PM

Is that what ye say to the Gards down in Kerry.

Well, If they are from Mayo we just run them over because thats what we are used to.....

Like I said, you should stop now.......