Rangers FC to go into administration

Started by Lecale2, February 13, 2012, 03:43:42 PM

On that note, where would you find the odds on Rangers being given a penalty in each of the 3 ties??

foxcommander

Quote from: Over the Bar on May 05, 2015, 11:36:56 AM
On that note, where would you find the odds on Rangers being given a penalty in each of the 3 ties??

Bookies won't take that bet  ;D
Every second of the day there's a Democrat telling a lie

Quote from: foxcommander on May 05, 2015, 04:41:19 AM
Quote from: stew on May 05, 2015, 12:05:24 AM
Given that they are complete shite................................ Yes.

As the famous Rangers fan Marty Pellow sang "I'll get by with a little help from my friends"...
DOB refs, do your stuff or face expulsion from the lodge.
I'd say that there is an element of truth in this!!

Add the 5 loan gifts that Newcastle gave ranjers to assist and boost their playoff chances - these will ( if fit) be a huge benefit to the promotion push!

As the famous Rangers fan Marty Pellow sang "I'll get by with a little help from my friends"...

was he not a Clydebank supporter?

Didn't Wet Wet Wet sponsor Clydebank? I'd say a lot of people in Scotland support Celtic or Rangers but have a 'soft spot' for the local club.

Quote from: JoG2 on May 05, 2015, 02:53:26 PM

All members of the group were supposed ranjers supporters - with (keyboardist?) Cunningham I think the name was who supposedly made disparaging remarks about Catholics at some point...

foxcommander

I'm pretty sure he is a Rangers fan. I think he's trying to distance himself a little bit these days to appeal to audiences.
Good singer all the same.

foxcommander

Nigel White

Looks like they're destined for another season in the Championship after a 3 1 hammering at home to Motherwell

michaelg

Quote from: foxcommander on May 05, 2015, 03:33:08 PM

I'm pretty sure he is a Rangers fan. I think he's trying to distance himself a little bit these days to appeal to audiences.
Good singer all the same.
Did he not once say that his hero was Michael Stone?

Ha ha ha, hee hee hee
Rangers 1 Motherwell three

Rangers? G lads you cant even get the teams name right lol

Quote from: Wildweasel74 on May 28, 2015, 11:41:42 PM
Rangers? G lads you cant even get the teams name right lol

Sevco not Rankers!

There's no away goals rule in the play-offs.  Going by the last 30 mons of last night's game I wouldn't be at all surprised to see Rangers winning the return leg 2-0 or 3-0.

Nah can't see them winning 3-0 at Motherwell TBH. I was sort of looking forward to playing them next year but that now looks unlikely.