de believe it or not topic

Started by Ludraman, April 22, 2011, 03:03:03 PM

Ludraman

http://dumpalink.com/videos/Worlds_Worst_Mouse_Plague-9gj4.html

gas how yer man sends in yer wan into de shed while he holds de camera no?

Quote from: Ludraman on April 22, 2011, 03:03:03 PM

I think it's gas the way you have used spell-check throughout that post.

Ludraman

sur de link wudn't work den wud it?  ::)

Is that Chris Collingsworth, the former Bills WR?

Quote from: Farrandeelin on April 22, 2011, 03:05:11 PM

Will ya go away with ya outa dat!
Shure, issent dat de way kids spell tings nowdays? Diya ever run a red biro through dem copybooks at all, at all?

FL/MAYO

Quote from: AZOffaly on April 22, 2011, 03:14:56 PM
Is that Chris Collingsworth, the former Bills WR?

It sure as feck is, the annoying git.

He's a smarmy looking shite - but that's a mental vijyo!

Quote from: Farrandeelin on April 22, 2011, 03:05:11 PM

I think its gas that he went back and edited his post and still left it in that state :D

FL/MAYO

Quote from: Puckoon on April 22, 2011, 03:41:50 PM

Puck, have you checked out the thread about the Basking Sharks, weird stuff turning up on Fintra Beach these last few weeks  ;)

That video was scarey as hell.

Oh for a canister of petol and a match

Quote from: FL/MAYO on April 22, 2011, 04:28:50 PM

Puck, have you checked out the thread about the Basking Sharks, weird stuff turning up on Fintra Beach these last few weeks  ;)

I did - they are full of shite those experts. I was in both fintra and killybegs the 23rd of March and the only shark in sight was the auld fella. He took me out for a rake of pints that night and the next morning took 20 quid off me at Murvagh golf course, and that was just on the putting green!

FL/MAYO

Quote from: Puckoon on April 22, 2011, 06:02:44 PM
Quote from: FL/MAYO on April 22, 2011, 04:28:50 PM

I did - they are full of shite those experts. I was in both fintra and killybegs the 23rd of March and the only shark in sight was the auld fella. He took me out for a rake of pints that night and the next morning took 20 quid off me at Murvagh golf course, and that was just on the putting green!

I have been informed by my contacts in Killybegs that there was a shark sighted on the beach that week, he was down on one knee begging some poor misguided yank to take pity on him ;)