An Mhí vs Tír Eoghain, Navan, 10th April, 2011

Started by Fear ón Srath Bán, April 03, 2011, 11:15:50 PM

Ah good old '96 eh
Those were the days when anything goes. A blind eye would be turned if someone put your head in the way.

http://www.tribune.ie/archive/article/2010/nov/07/sean-boylan-should-have-apologised-for-96-final-ro/

Ahh at least its all changed now. Sure Tyrone help Meath win games these days.

McDermott - "If I catch ye I'll stamp on it again"

Wait to you see O'Neill
They'll expect Louth to have the same all forgiving attitude that they have with us

Ahh lads that was like 14 years ago. Yis need to move on and quit the whinging.
Those tactics knocked Tyrone football back about 5 years as that was a great team having put 2 back to back Ulsters for the 1st time in years.

What's this Kevin Keegan said that time about Man Utd?

Is the Div 1 & Div 2 final on in Croker together again this year?
No No, I wanna go support the Dubs again.

Quote from: ONeill on April 04, 2011, 02:47:41 PM

McDermott - "If I catch ye I'll stamp on it again"

There's lads buried under the pyramids in less bandages than Tyrone used that day.

Back to the Stampers

Will Dooher be pushing for more Game time?
Will we find out what happened SoN last weekend?
Have we ever been these lot in their own back yard?

Will Banty get a nice welcome from the Red hand fans?

Quote from: Fuzzman on April 05, 2011, 12:59:22 PM
Back to the Stampers

He should, he makes their task immeasurably easier  :D

Quote from: Fuzzman on April 05, 2011, 12:59:22 PM
Back to the Stampers

Have you ever beaten us anywhere?

The Tyrone lads are licking their lips at the thoughts of getting to play a Meath team in total disarray.
Like the jackals stalking the once proud lion, now weakened by sickness.
I hope the lion has one more roar left in him to send those jackals scurrying for their bandages.

That can't be the Tyrone team. Sure there's not one Monobrow there!!

Quote from: supersarsfields on April 05, 2011, 04:32:33 PM
That can't be the Tyrone team. Sure there's not one Monobrow there!!

I'd like to agree - but there's Mickey McGee on the far left with the tounge out.