Interested in joining a GAA Club in Dublin?

Started by Porterbelly, February 14, 2007, 02:09:52 PM

My ideas are based on what Raymie told me, a fairly sound basis.
But as you say i am what i am

cavan4ever

Can use guys agree to disagree cos neither of use are gonna give in!!

Romeo

Jaysus, Portobello will be strong when they get all these Inter-county imports in................ ::) ::) ::)

Quote from: Mayo4Sam on March 07, 2007, 04:02:13 PM

thats right
St. Brigids own a bank and can give people jobs just like that, even though they might have no qualifications etc.
Thats why the club were in a bit of trouble finding funds to pay for the new all weather pitch last year.

I'm off down the club tonight to get an interest free loan for a gaff in Monte carlo

Quote from: lynchbhoy on March 07, 2007, 04:50:08 PM
Quote from: Mayo4Sam on March 07, 2007, 04:02:13 PM

thats right
St. Brigids own a bank and can give people jobs just like that, even though they might have no qualifications etc.
Thats why the club were in a bit of trouble finding funds to pay for the new all weather pitch last year.

I'm off down the club tonight to get an interest free loan for a gaff in Monte carlo

Here Lynchbhoy any chance of a 40K a year job in AIB, an apartment overlooking the quays in the ICFS and a company car if i ply my trade with Brigids next year?  :D

for all our armagh fans- strong rumours that paddy mc keever could be  joining a top dublin club soon (northside) - see what i mean!!!!

Davitt Man

Lads

Does anyone have any information about the Castleknock GAA 7 a side bltiz that is taking place this week in islandbridge?

Fishead_Sam

Quote from: magpie seanie on March 06, 2007, 02:17:19 PM
GAA clubs touting for other clubs members doesn't sit well with me for some reason.

Thats how new clubs in Dublin get players, I really think its great to see the GAA colonise the Rugby & Soccer areas. I am a member of one such club in Dublin.