Farting whilst in the company of your girlfriend/boyfriend.

Started by mournerambler, February 02, 2010, 11:51:36 PM

Its brussel sprouts that get me.

For herself its grapes.

Quote from: muppet on February 03, 2010, 06:49:39 PM
Quote from: pintsofguinness on February 03, 2010, 06:05:12 PM
Quote from: theskull1 on February 03, 2010, 11:59:03 AM
Have a friend I work with who mentioned that it does not bother him or his missus if he takes a dump whilst she is in the bath. Have not been able to see them in the same light since.  Wild
Had a conversation on that with someone recently - it's just wrong! I wouldn't even take a piss if she was in the bath shower and I really wouldn't want her doing it either!!!

As for farting, no, I'm just polite.

Puck if you had to fart so badly why didnt you get up and go to the toilet!

How can you be called pintsofguinness and not fart?

If I have guinness I have to sleep on a different floor, never mind room.
I do fart, in private.

takeyourownpath

Have a friend I work with who mentioned that it does not bother him or his missus if he takes a dump whilst she is in the bath. Have not been able to see them in the same light since.  Wild

that is disgustin!
himself will even play music when he's in there to makesure no one hears him!

Quote from: muppet on February 03, 2010, 06:49:39 PM
Quote from: pintsofguinness on February 03, 2010, 06:05:12 PM
Had a conversation on that with someone recently - it's just wrong! I wouldn't even take a piss if she was in the bath shower and I really wouldn't want her doing it either!!!

As for farting, no, I'm just polite.

Puck if you had to fart so badly why didnt you get up and go to the toilet!

How can you be called pintsofguinness and not fart?

If I have guinness I have to sleep on a different floor, never mind room.

Nothing compares to Guinness farts, I am bad at the best of times but add in the black stuff and I may as well sleep in the garage, not that I ver have ;)

The Watcher Pat

That's fcuk all. I know a fella when he was younger no one locked the bathroom at all. He would have a dump/slash even if his sister was in the shower...As i've told him before its just sick!
There is no I in team, but if you look close enough you can find ME

Quote from: The Watcher Pat on February 03, 2010, 08:22:20 PM

That's fcuk all. I know a fella when he was younger no one locked the bathroom at all. He would have a dump/slash even if his sister was in the shower...As i've told him before its just sick!
Oh my...

takeyourownpath

pints doesn't even like two people brushing their teeth in the bathroom at the one time nevermind that sort of carry on!

Quote from: takeyourownpath on February 03, 2010, 08:36:08 PM
pints doesn't even like two people brushing their teeth in the bathroom at the one time nevermind that sort of carry on!
well remembered!

what's the verdict on having a sneaky pee in the shower?

Quote from: fitzroyalty on February 03, 2010, 09:14:49 PM

All for it. Nothing sneaky about it either.

mournerambler

Nothing sneaky about it fitz sure everybody does it  :D

Reminds me of my playing days when one of the lads was bent down in the showers to wash the gutters of his legs & his team mate pished in his ear, I swear to god that is true bill, I know what i'd have done but the victim just laughed it off.

Piss down the drain in the corner, yes, but not anywhere in the shower.

Quote from: mournerambler on February 03, 2010, 09:19:24 PM

Nothing sneaky about it fitz sure everybody does it  :D

Reminds me of my playing days when one of the lads was bent down in the showers to wash the gutters of his legs & his team mate pished in his ear, I swear to god that is true bill, I know what i'd have done but the victim just laughed it off.

This baxstard should have been held down and shat upon, then we'd see who was laughing!!!

Quote from: pintsofguinness on February 03, 2010, 09:27:23 PM
Urgh
Lol. Do ladies pee in the shower then? They never own up to it like but they're bound to

mournerambler