Mr & Mrs Robinson

Started by Orior, January 06, 2010, 09:21:06 AM

Sandino

I wonder what view the  Bard from Dunclug would have had on all this craic?
"You can go proudly. You are history. You are legend''

Quote from: Sandino on January 14, 2010, 10:29:46 PM
I have no idea about the PM doing the rounds but am I right in assuming that it will be the lesser of the two evils which may be reveled this weekend?

Quote from: Yes I Would on January 14, 2010, 10:29:37 PM
Could someone please do the needful or ill have trouble gettin off to sleep!

Done!

Jimmy

Fan-f*$king-tastic. I hope its true.

same here!! thanks!

Caid

Quote from: fitzroyalty on January 14, 2010, 10:34:32 PM
same here!! thanks!

flick it on fitz if someone sends it to ye.  cheers
When my country takes her place among the nations of the earth...then may my epitaph be written

DickyRock

Quote from: hardstation on January 14, 2010, 10:17:36 PM
Quote from: Zapatista on January 14, 2010, 10:16:12 PM
Quote from: stiffler on January 14, 2010, 10:15:04 PM
Quote from: gerry on January 14, 2010, 10:13:37 PM
ziggy he used to be our mp, just wondering what he was at now.

Come on lads....keep this on the topic under discussion!!!

Someone please PM someone.
Ah fcuk, I got caught up in the excitement and pmed mod3.
Is that gaaboard suicide?
What ye gotta do is...tell them you are mentally unstable and have attempted gaaboard suicide.

Ziggy you need to be aware of this attempt but carry on cracking jokes regardless of HS's attempt.

When HS is challenged by the mods he can claim he was mentally unstable at the time and Ziggy can verifiy it.

A flawless plan.

Quote from: hardstation on January 14, 2010, 10:36:14 PM
I wouldn't pm Norf Tyrone again. He just calls you an arsehole. Nice. :-\

It's ok lads, it's just HS that's an arsehole!  ;D

What I knew was merely the tip of the ice berg. As someone stated earlier today, who needs the soaps! We have it all going on at Stormont!  :D

Quote from: hardstation on January 14, 2010, 10:41:34 PM
Not quite as unstable as your quoting habits.

I'm not unstable, just a little drunk :)

the green man

hairyhog

ah feck it lads throw that pm this direction too

Quote from: ziggysego on January 14, 2010, 10:44:08 PM
What I knew was merely the tip of the ice berg. As someone stated earlier today, who needs the soaps! We have it all going on at Stormont!  :D

not as goods as this

Glenroe