Mr & Mrs Robinson

Started by Orior, January 06, 2010, 09:21:06 AM

goldenyears

Awww plz pm me too! Dying to know

Quote from: Tony Baloney on January 14, 2010, 11:35:31 PM
Quote from: Bensars on January 14, 2010, 11:27:57 PM
read the article. Published in Irish times. Read between the lines. Even the blind could see it
My thoughts too. NewtonErsob has all but spelt it out so there is no longer need for a PM. Concentrate on Rev. Colin Rally and Hamish Duckworth.

I'm surprised he got away with it.

Quote from: ziggysego on January 14, 2010, 11:39:46 PM

How, exactly, would anyone pursue litigation Ziggy? To challenge, especially something written about a 'completely different person', would lend nothing but credibility to it; and the credibility gap is small enough already, if it exists at all  :D

Oldhacker

OK, I have cracked under the pressure - can I have the PM as well please ?

Quote from: Fear ón Srath Bán on January 14, 2010, 11:42:29 PM

How, exactly, would anyone pursue litigation Ziggy? To challenge, especially something written about a 'completely different person', would lend nothing but credibility to it; and the credibility gap is small enough already, if it exists at all  :D

Can't wait for it all to come out.

Perhaps this is all to put pressure on the DUP to agree to P&J. According to EamonnMallie @ Twitter, this only stumbling block is Nigel Dobbs.

Nigel, hold tight.... don't sell out!!  :D

Just got the PM... I am so happy I could cry... Didn't I tell youse.... longrunsthefox  :D

Quote from: longrunsthefox on January 14, 2010, 11:50:12 PM
Just got the PM... I am so happy I could cry... Didn't I tell youse.... longrunsthefox  :D

Never for a moment thought they were as bad as that. Corrupt, the lot of them!  :D

Could some of you fine gents send the pm this way?

I need a laugh  :(

Quote from: Bensars on January 14, 2010, 11:47:54 PM
Quote from: Oldhacker on January 14, 2010, 11:44:24 PM
OK, I have cracked under the pressure - can I have the PM as well please ?

Oh sweet F**K

Read a couple of posts above you lazy hoor !
I don't know if they are lazy or stupid. Emerson's piece is hardly cryptic!!!!

Unreal stuff....

Emerson is some boy!!

Quote from: hardstation on January 14, 2010, 11:04:31 PM
NOTHING NEW! I REPEAT, NOTHING NEW!

Skull, you fecking time waster.

What would a boy with 13000 odd posts worry about someone else wasting his time?  :)

Quote from: ziggysego on January 14, 2010, 11:47:07 PM

Perhaps this is all to put pressure on the DUP to agree to P&J. According to EamonnMallie @ Twitter, this only stumbling block is Nigel Dobbs.

Apologies for bringing it up again zig but why Dobbs??  :D

Quote from: omagh_gael on January 15, 2010, 12:07:25 AM

Apopogies for brinnging it up again zig but why Dobbs??  :D

Oh for fuc...

NIGEL DODDS!!!  :D

Quote from: hardstation on January 15, 2010, 12:04:14 AM
Quote from: theskull1 on January 15, 2010, 12:01:35 AM
Quote from: hardstation on January 14, 2010, 11:04:31 PM
NOTHING NEW! I REPEAT, NOTHING NEW!

Skull, you fecking time waster.

What would a boy with 13000 odd posts worry about someone else wasting his time?  :)
A one line answer? Sure you were looking me banned for one liners a couple of years ago.
Time waster.

Assessor? Is that you?

Quote from: ziggysego on January 15, 2010, 12:08:31 AM
Quote from: omagh_gael on January 15, 2010, 12:07:25 AM

Apopogies for brinnging it up again zig but why Dobbs??  :D

Oh for f**...

NIGEL DODDS!!!  :D

Ha Ha thats more like it!  ;)