Your Hallowe'en Plans

Started by Lady GAA GAA, October 30, 2009, 12:02:27 AM

Quote from: leenie on October 30, 2009, 11:54:34 PM
laoislad you should go as uncle fester from the adams family = no effort required !
oooooh

Eastern_Pride

Quote from: The Real Laoislad on October 30, 2009, 11:53:51 PM
Quote from: ONeill on October 30, 2009, 11:51:19 PM
Why don't you just not answer the door?

Because I don't want to have to listen to someone knocking/banging/thumping on the door annoying me..
Might wire up the bell to a small voltage so they will get a little shock if they press it
Laoislad's like the scrooge of halloween!
Do you think Usain Bolt could replace Thomas Walsh?

Tremendous use of the apostrophe by the way, topic starter.

Quote from: The Real Laoislad on October 30, 2009, 11:53:51 PM
Quote from: ONeill on October 30, 2009, 11:51:19 PM
Why don't you just not answer the door?

Because I don't want to have to listen to someone knocking/banging/thumping on the door annoying me..
Might wire up the bell to a small voltage so they will get a little shock if they press it

:D :D :D
Very good Laoislad.  Miserable hoor 'ye!

Me and mini-me's ma went as Calvin and Hobbes one year in Japan.  I was Calvin and she dressed up in a tiger suit.  Then we found a big TV box and wrote Transmogrifier on it and climbed inside and walked around with it. Won the door prize for most original.  A couple of years before that I dressed up as a samurai complete with latex shaved head wig thingy.

The Watcher Pat

I'm dressing as a fireman....l...Going to put a sign on the back of the suit...."you want to see my hose?"
There is no I in team, but if you look close enough you can find ME

best outfit i seen was bosco ...

ah halloween ... i've a feckin head on me like a cement mixer!

Lady GAA GAA

Quote from: leenie on November 01, 2009, 04:00:43 PM

best outfit i seen was bosco ...

ah halloween ... i've a feckin head on me like a cement mixer!

Dull and ugly-lookin?

eh?

sorry lady i'm slow off the mark today (like most days)!

yes i'm dull (hence noone had me in their top 3 posters) and i'm minging looking too!

have you checking out my f.b?

I had a couple of big bowls of Potato Pudding last night. Brilliant!  ;D

Quote from: Onion Bag on October 30, 2009, 02:50:59 PM
Have a wedding tomorrow which im looking forward too, something different for Halloween

Were was the wedding? Had one myself yesterday.

Quote from: supersarsfields on November 01, 2009, 10:53:04 PM
Quote from: Onion Bag on October 30, 2009, 02:50:59 PM
Have a wedding tomorrow which im looking forward too, something different for Halloween

Were was the wedding? Had one myself yesterday.

Jacksons, Ballybofey, great day craic,

where was yours?

Doesn't seem to be a big thing in Australia - never even knew it was on