Derren Brown - UK Lotto

Started by Shortso79, September 09, 2009, 10:47:40 PM

Shortso79

Did anyone else see this tonight on Channel 4 ??

Derren Brown predicted the winning six UK Lotto numbers !!

On Friday night he reveals how he did it - def sky plusing that

Wonder did I play lol

armagh leg-end

Ard Mhacha Abu

Shortso79

Shortso79

Supposedly he is banned from playing the lotto

;D  Seriously, are you lads serious?

Shortso79

Pretty mad - Have watched it back there and it seems pretty real

Wonder did anyone win it tonight - time will tell

Shortso79

Quote from: hardstation on September 09, 2009, 11:00:54 PM
This is some stunt. If he fails on this, the game is up.

If he does get them correct - well, holy fcuk.

BTW, getting numbers around the wrong way etc is a fail.

He got them right

It's an illusion for feck sake!!!!!   :o

He might of got the lotto numbers right, but paul daniels got this:

Why couldnt he predict them before the balls were drawn?

Shortso79

Lads will you wise the baps.

And another thing, when the eejits all tune in to see 'how he did it', he still won't tell you.