Started by E.Cullan, August 11, 2009, 12:47:01 PM

fred the red

I have been reliably informed that SG doesnt even own a dog  :o

i smell a rat

Quote from: SidelineKick on August 12, 2009, 12:54:10 PM
Quote from: pintsofguinness on August 12, 2009, 12:51:22 PM
Why are yous calling SG a "spineless piece of shit" - because he reported unacceptable abuse?

He shouldnt have pmed longball but then no one made longball respond in the way he did.  If I was going to call anyone spineless, and I'm not, it would be the person throwing around abuse via pm  ??? 

Maybe some people are too easily offended. So Longballs gave a bit of abuse, reporting someone is like being a tout. Be a man and take it in the ass Pints.
Maybe??
Some people are just c***ts

Nailed On

Quote from: fred the red on August 12, 2009, 12:56:22 PM

i smell a rat

Well then this blows the whole thing wide open!!

I have received an e mail from Longballs, wonder should I post it?

fred the red

Quote from: Nailed On on August 12, 2009, 12:59:03 PM

i smell a rat

i think it deserves a new thread

LONGBALLS COMES CLEAN

SidelineKick

Quote from: Nailed On on August 12, 2009, 12:59:03 PM

i smell a rat

F**k yeah!
"If you want to box, say you want to box and we'll box"

Quote from: pintsofguinness on August 12, 2009, 12:51:22 PM
Why are yous calling SG a "spineless piece of shit" - because he reported unacceptable abuse?

He shouldnt have pmed longball but then no one made longball respond in the way he did.  If I was going to call anyone spineless, and I'm not, it would be the person throwing around abuse via pm  ??? 

Maybe some people are too easily offended. So Longballs gave a bit of abuse, reporting someone is like being a tout. Be a man and take it in the ass Pints.

Define "tout" for me?  When I hear tout I would think of those who ended up with a bullet in the back of their head in some ditch, reporting something to a mod on this board is not the same thing!  Again, Longball has no one to blame for his ban but himself, it's probably only a ban for a short period of time but he's chosen himself not to come back although I expect he will be. 
Btw, who's easily offended?  Hardly SG because those pms woudl be vile in any normal person's mind.

tyrone86

Quote from: fitzroyalty on August 12, 2009, 12:57:56 PM

Maybe??

To be fair, while there are a lot of people on here that go out of their way to be offended, there are a few as well that do their damnedest to offend needlessly.

Quote from: tyrone86 on August 12, 2009, 01:03:07 PM

Maybe??

To be fair, while there are a lot of people on here that go out of their way to be offended, there are a few as well that do their damnedest to offend needlessly.

Nail on the head there though I wouldnt describe a lot of the shit as being irritating bullshit rather than something that offends me.

Lads, if you think SG is a tout or a **** because he's reported abuse then I hope that whatever simple, care free lives you must live continue. 

fred the red

Quote from: pintsofguinness on August 12, 2009, 01:05:56 PM
Quote from: tyrone86 on August 12, 2009, 01:03:07 PM

Maybe??

Nail on the head there.

Lads, if you think SG is a tout or a **** because he's reported abuse then I hope that whatever simple, care free lives you must live continue. 

Does ONL know more about this than what meets the eye?

hmmmmm

Quote from: TacadoirArdMhacha on August 12, 2009, 01:03:21 PM
Quote from: pintsofguinness on August 12, 2009, 01:01:41 PM

Define "tout" for me? 

Slievegullion

Get a grip will you, Sean O'Callaghan, Martin McGarland, Slievegullion, Eamon collins....  :D

i smell a rat

Trsut me he does, a wee mutt of a thing too.

fred the red

Quote from: pintsofguinness on August 12, 2009, 01:09:01 PM

Define "tout" for me? 

Slievegullion

Get a grip will you, Sean O'Callaghan, Martin McGarland, Slievegullion, Eamon collins....  :D

If SG is not a tout, what would you describe him as then?

C_Berg_316

this is all great stuff - its like lost - who is longball - are him an SG the same person and its all another ploy by this 'Saviour off the GAA Board'???
thats the crack she said with one leg up above on the table

Quote from: fred the red on August 12, 2009, 01:11:24 PM
Quote from: pintsofguinness on August 12, 2009, 01:09:01 PM

Define "tout" for me? 

Slievegullion

If SG is not a tout, what would you describe him as then?

A poster on gaaboard.com who reported  unacepatable abuse that came his way!