EPL Fantasy Premier League

Started by sammymaguire, July 22, 2009, 10:04:06 AM

lads get involved - its free and its a bit of craic for the new Ronaldo-less season!!

http://fantasy.premierleague.com/

OUR PRIVATE LEAGUE CODE 322533-88304

Quote from: sammymaguire on July 22, 2009, 10:04:06 AM
lads get involved - its free and its a bit of craic for the new Ronaldo-less season!!

www.fantasy.premierleague.com

I think someone else has set one up too?

Dannymcfella

Quote from: Norf Tyrone on July 22, 2009, 01:38:48 PM
Quote from: sammymaguire on July 22, 2009, 10:04:06 AM

www.fantasy.premierleague.com

I think someone else has set one up too?

I set one up too, but the one I set up is £10 in with prize money for 1st and 2nd

The Watcher Pat

I have one I pay for monthly in work and one with my mates so i just entered the one set up for free.
There is no I in team, but if you look close enough you can find ME

ok Danny. anyone that wants to pay to win a prize you can enter Danny's, this one I have set up is free to enter and only pride at stake

right lads, roll up, only a half dozen on there so far, and yiou can make as many chnages as ya like until kick off

I'm in...........Laois Kopites Abu!

only a couple of weeks til kick off guys, i had to take out arbeloa today and replace with finnan  :D

Will get my teams in later, probably the night before as feckin usual and forget to change them!

Ill join this at some point over the weekend. I've already my team picked so just have to register. I won this two years ago but didn't enter last year. Who won?

longball

Im already in a league my team is:

Friedel

Johnson
Shawcross
Toure
Baines

Arshavin
Ireland
Essien
Fletcher

Torres (C)
Drogba
Spotted any unladylike behaviour report within:
http://gaaboard.com/board/index.php?topic=13209.0

down6061689194

Forever Endeavour

Given

Vidic
Baines
Lescott

Young
Neville
Gerrard(C)
Mikel

Crouch
Santa Cruz
Owen

Im in too but will need to change my time as its rubbish.  Also link at the top didnt work for me I had to drop the www.

link is now sorted thanks David...

Galwaybhoy

While continuing our mission to take over the American Football world the Galway Impactplayers are now setting their sights on the soccer world, entering the Fantasy League.

WE'RE TAKING OVER!