not that I know of G's, boom boom. :P

She nailed it the next time though so fair play

be honest though......she was shite!!

Armin Tamzarian

Quote from: The Gs Man on May 29, 2009, 09:30:30 PM
be honest though......she was shite!!

right enough! :D :D with my last post I was trying to make myself out not to be a complete hateful cnut! ;)

Armin Tamzarian

i'd say your man on now walks a bit light on his feet so to speak

Christ lads to be total honest I thought that kid Holly was an annoying as hell..
I blame the mother to be honest

Quote from: Square Ball on May 29, 2009, 06:39:21 PM
Quote from: The Real Laoislad on May 29, 2009, 06:32:50 PM
I actually like the grandfather and grand daughter act  :-[
:o :o :o
Jez RLL, diddnt take you a as a sentimental person, just mental :D

I'm like a onion I have many layers  :D

Quote from: The Real Laoislad on May 29, 2009, 10:10:27 PM
Quote from: Square Ball on May 29, 2009, 06:39:21 PM
Quote from: The Real Laoislad on May 29, 2009, 06:32:50 PM
I actually like the grandfather and grand daughter act  :-[
:o :o :o
Jez RLL, diddnt take you a as a sentimental person, just mental :D

I'm like a onion I have many layers  :D

Shrek?

Quote from: The Real Laoislad on May 29, 2009, 10:09:14 PM
Christ lads to be total honest I thought that kid Holly was an annoying as hell..
I blame the mother to be honest

She was crap and I'm sure is a real pain in the hole. In the final on sentimentality. That Amanda Holden would get a rattle alright, plastic face or not.

supersub

can't believe thon wee girl got through either. She wasnt much better the second time!! Have to say the acts that were chosen for each night this week were hand picked awful carefully, didnt see susan boyle up against yer man smith or that other wee singer! Could near predict each night who was gonna go through! interesting to see who wins it now though!

The Watcher Pat

Just watched the repeat there..Don't think that wee girl should have got through either.
She had a chance like everyone else and didn't take it first time...No one else got a second chance!!

There is no I in team, but if you look close enough you can find ME

Quote from: The Watcher Pat on May 30, 2009, 12:19:35 PM
Just watched the repeat there..Don't think that wee girl should have got through either.
She had a chance like everyone else and didn't take it first time...No one else got a second chance!!

after the mealtdown she was an absolute cert to get through, the sympathy vote went into overdrive and I think if she diddnt get a second chance she still would have qualified for the final

Cruelty putting her through that again.

I had a terrible dream last night, it was utterly horrific, a real f**king blood curdling nightmare, so bad in fact i woke up screaming. Dreamt i had a boil on the end of my c**k. It was no ordinary boil, it was...............

Susan Boyle