Hard to beat with a big stick

As usefull as tits on a bull

No point putting a nail where a crowbar was

Stand on

a few football related ones

the weather turns quicker

he couldnt get a ball in wellworths

he wouldnt know if it was blew up or stuffed  ;)

he couldnt kick snow of a ditch

he's not even the cousin of a footballer

if they were shooting footballers he'd get off

and one they used to say about our goalkeeper at training:
the only difference between him jogging and sprinting is the expression on his face >:(

SidelineKick

"Not in a month of Sundays"
"If you want to box, say you want to box and we'll box"

get up a that or i'll sell ye

reply to when someones blowing about the amount they drank the night before

'I spilt more on my tie'

also,

'sure you couldnt drink pea soup'

The Corporal

When your feeling Hot and Sweaty:

"Im sweating like a priest in a Barney suit" or

"Sweating like a nun in a field of cucumbers"

Quote from: Franko on February 12, 2009, 10:09:03 AM
To someone who has got on the wrong side of you –

"May your next shite be a hedgehog"

May a thousand camels dung in your garden

Quote from: The Corporal on February 12, 2009, 10:49:09 AM
When your feeling Hot and Sweaty:

"Im sweating like a priest in a Barney suit" or

"Sweating like a nun in a field of cucumbers"

Sweatin like a paedophile on a bouncy castle

the green man

I'm sooooo hungry that  could eat 'the snotters of a corpse'

D4S

Quote from: the green man on February 12, 2009, 11:04:29 AM
I'm sooooo hungry that  could eat 'the snotters of a corpse'

Disgusting but funny :D

When sweating

'Jesus I was sweatin like a fat prostitute'
The secret of success in life is for a man to be ready for his opportunity when it comes.

"Ask the back of me bollix"

"Sweating like a black man at a Ku Klux Klan meeting."

"As dry as a nun's knickers".

when some one asks you do you know where something is reply:

Is my face red?

no

Then is not stuck up my ass
:o :o :o :o

C_Berg_316

To someone who's tight:

"your as tight as a camels hole in the dessert"

this classic was used when we first got ice baths at training - co-manager - in and around 40 pure farmer type explaining to the committee about getting money for ice baths - committee member asks what temperature does the water have to be in these ice baths - farmer type co-manager replies with the classic:

"they just have to be mad freezing cowl"
thats the crack she said with one leg up above on the table