A. Hardy & Sons - Licensed Vintners, No underage gobshites please!

Started by Billys Boots, February 10, 2009, 10:10:01 AM

Thon winds a bitch too, nearly knocked me off the bike on the way down.  Any side of the Semi langer or is he walking Spot/Rover?

King Kenny

NAMA's been good to me, I only do midweek shifts behind the bar now and can get Hardy to buy in a bottle or two of Chablis for a Fri night. Another for my sister and I pls...

Evening lads. Pint of stout please. Anyone for a game of darts?

Quote from: Orior on February 04, 2011, 09:46:35 PM

thats not a game, what about a game og dominos

Quote from: STREET FIGHTER on February 04, 2011, 07:50:28 PM
Quote from: mayogodhelpus@gmail.com on February 04, 2011, 07:46:13 PM
Shussssh the Six one news is on. Another medjum of the blackstuff for me.

Put your money away lad.

I'll get it.

Cheers SF, what ya having yourself? Was just next door watching the rugby the English lads won. Have ye got a Nokia charger behind the bar, ya do, cheers.

Quote from: Square Ball on February 04, 2011, 09:50:09 PM
Quote from: Orior on February 04, 2011, 09:46:35 PM

thats not a game, what about a game og dominos

Anyone got a chess board?

Quote from: Orior on February 04, 2011, 10:07:46 PM
Can anyone else play backgammon?

I can play backgammon sir, spent over a year living in Greece where I picked it up.

'knock knock' open up Hardy, just got my transfer results. Looks like i-m heading to CBS Sec. I'll have some Buckfast please.

People seem to have me confused with the proprietor. The firm bears the family name as it was founded by my great-grandfather but he was swindled out of it in a game of poker by a smooth-talking, shifty-handed card sharp from Longford. Mr William Boots is your host and I should warn you not to be asking for wine or fancy ladies' drinks.

Sid down Spot!