A. Hardy & Sons - Licensed Vintners, No underage gobshites please!

Started by Billys Boots, February 10, 2009, 10:10:01 AM

STREET FIGHTER

Shussssh the Six one news is on. Another medjum of the blackstuff for me.

STREET FIGHTER

Quote from: mayogodhelpus@gmail.com on February 04, 2011, 07:46:13 PM
Shussssh the Six one news is on. Another medjum of the blackstuff for me.

Put your money away lad.

I'll get it.

With the auld tightening of the belts I haven't been able to make it here, good to see the auld place hasn't fallen foul of hard times and the threat of a FG Government. Time to get a re-session going! Pint and a Powers when you're ready Billy!

STREET FIGHTER

King Kenny

Quote from: King Kenny on February 04, 2011, 08:24:57 PM
Pint of porter please sir.  Do you have a phone in here?

You're some craic!!!!!!  There isn't even a bog ;D

King Kenny

Ach,  it wasn't important anyway.  Just wanted to tell the brother the dippers are at the crossroads.  Cowl the night.

STREET FIGHTER

Stick the kettle on.

Hot powers, 1 sugar, no lemon & no cloves.

Hardy, any chance of sticking more coal on the fire for FFS??

ardal

Doya member your man who used to own the wee shop down the road round the corner? Wasnit him that said "you shouln't if ya couln't but feck it anyways",  and ye hows my pint coming along?

STREET FIGHTER

Right i'm away on here.

Early rise in the morning.

Best a luck te ye all.