Looks like Keane has jumped!

Started by EC Unique, December 04, 2008, 11:45:08 AM

new devil

Quote from: Tyrone Dreamer on December 04, 2008, 02:35:43 PM
No matter what he did in the earlier games he wasnt there for the crucial final qualifying game away in Iran. Doesnt say much for his pride in the Ireland journey that he didnt bother making the trip for such an important game but could play for Utd a few days later.

Lies.....can you back this up??

Keaneo is a legend...carried a shit Ireland team to a world cup and was sent home by a thick English ba**ard...and all the lads come on here and back the english man... ::) ::) only in Ireland

Quote from: new devil on December 04, 2008, 03:25:43 PM
No matter what he did in the earlier games he wasnt there for the crucial final qualifying game away in Iran. Doesnt say much for his pride in the Ireland journey that he didnt bother making the trip for such an important game but could play for Utd a few days later.

Keaneo is a legend...carried a shit Ireland team to a world cup and was sent home by a thick English ba**ard...and all the lads come on here and back the english man... ::) ::) only in Ireland

New Devil,

Your allegation that Mick McCarthy is anything less than a proud Irish man is a disgrace. He is immensely proud of his heritage and ,yes, his country.

You'd not call him an English anything to his face I'd bet.

On a wider note, can we forget the whole Saipan thing. It was boring in August 2002 for Jaysus sake.

Rossie11

Odds to replace the Leg-end

Big Sam 6/4
Strachen 8/1
Curbishly 8/1
Dave O Leary 12/1
Mick Mc Carthey 20/1
Keegan 40/1
Dunphy 200/1

Quote from: new devil on December 04, 2008, 03:25:43 PM

Are you the jolly Roger in disguise?  What a complete load of racist shit.

new devil

:D :D Proud Irishman...why because he says so...AZ thought you had more sense than buy into that sort of shit that McCarthy and the likes spout when they play for Ireland
Only reason he didn't play for England is that he wasn't good enough

Quote from: new devil on December 04, 2008, 03:34:45 PM
:D :D Proud Irishman...why because he says so...AZ thought you had more sense than buy into that sort of shit that McCarthy and the likes spout when they play for Ireland
More of an Irishman than you I would fathom. 

declan85

Have to feel sorry for Sunderland in this one. A lot of managers could have got them outta the championshp with the money keano had.
Now having spent 70-80mill, money that sunderland dont often have, and things gettin tough he leaves despite "mother theresa" like support from the chairman...

Quitter, Bottler call it what you like!!!

By not insulting his fellow Irishmen by calling them 'English...' have you no understanding of emigration?

What will happen to all the Irish people who became Sunderland fans overnight?
If Keane becomes Swansea's manger will we have a sudden rush for everyone who worships at the altar of Roy becoming Swansea fans  ::)

I hope he rides off in the sunset now and we never have to listen to his sarcastic and hypocritical opinions on just about everyone and everything ever again.

IMHO he has done a mini David O'Leary on Sunderland,wasted a fortune trying to get them somewhere they are never going to reach or had no chance of reaching with the shite bought,At least O'Leary was successful to a point.

Can't see anyone wanting him as manager,who wants someone that is going to quit at the first sign of hardship?

Rossie11

Mario Rosenstock is the one I feel most sorry for.
Both Bertie and keano out the door in past 6 months..
50% of his material gone

Anyone hear the Gift Grub on Roy Keane this morning? Class  :D

Quote from: new devil on December 04, 2008, 03:34:45 PM

Cop on to yourself man will you  ::)
And btw maybe you are too young to remember but Mick McCarthy while not the most skillfull players ever was one of Ireland's great players and captain and gave everything everytime he put on his country's jersey.

Quote from: Doogie Browser on December 04, 2008, 03:44:15 PM
By not insulting his fellow Irishmen by calling them 'English...' have you no understanding of emigration?

Sure new devil is in America  :D

Quote from: Gabriel_Hurl on December 04, 2008, 04:03:49 PM
Quote from: Doogie Browser on December 04, 2008, 03:44:15 PM

Sure new devil is in America  :D
So any of his mates with second generation Irish ancestry are 'yankee bastards'?