British hooligans attack Irishmen at game

Started by Mike Sheehy, January 28, 2012, 02:30:25 AM

Quote from: Mike Sheehy on January 28, 2012, 05:03:57 PM
Quote from: AZOffaly on January 28, 2012, 09:14:39 AM
Mike, where were you early in the week when this topic was fresh, and I was trying to defend the Dromid lads. That's when I'd have expected you. Instead you arrive now and start throwing digs like this? You're like an injured sub that takes 5 minutes to get to the row, and then starts hitting fellas with his crutch. Everyone else is going back to their positions.

f**k off. we dont need some blow in who thinks he understands us to present some half-apologizing defence against the britboys. The only way to deal with this crowd is to give them what they want....a pure-on shitfight.

and no sign of rrhf and nally stand I see.......they were all mouth on the other threads..........they must be Derrytresk men.

Ouch. that hurts. I knew ye North Kerry feckers were a different breed :D

A Yank accuses Brits of attacking Irish men. They just can't help getting involved.

snoopdog

Quote from: Mike Sheehy on January 28, 2012, 02:30:25 AM
First this

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hTIwEo-W_xU

and now this

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=v954WVzDfMg&feature=results_main&playnext=1&list=PL6A1A7EE8F98BDDAE

There should be more cooperation between the PSNI and the Gardai to keep these non-national scum where they belong i.e
back in their council houses getting brit handouts.

bell end

reddgnhand

Mike, where were you early in the week when this topic was fresh, and I was trying to defend the Dromid lads. That's when I'd have expected you. Instead you arrive now and start throwing digs like this? You're like an injured sub that takes 5 minutes to get to the row, and then starts hitting fellas with his crutch. Everyone else is going back to their positions.

f**k off. we dont need some blow in who thinks he understands us to present some half-apologizing defence against the britboys. The only way to deal with this crowd is to give them what they want....a pure-on shitfight.

and no sign of rrhf and nally stand I see.......they were all mouth on the other threads..........they must be Derrytresk men.

Why the need to stoop so low by referring to northerners as brit boys?   

Quote from: reddgnhand on January 28, 2012, 10:09:10 PM

It's Mike's Godwin's Law.

Quote from: ziggysego on January 28, 2012, 10:11:10 PM
Quote from: reddgnhand on January 28, 2012, 10:09:10 PM

It's Mike's Godwin's Law.

Inverted though, as that law refers to the end of discussion not the start. The OP reached Godwin's end-point some years ago, not even relevant as a WUM anymore.

bigpaul

Quote from: REDCOL on January 28, 2012, 06:38:01 PM
I'm afraid every county has a problem

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=y3wnE-hIhoM
Them's the ould Derrytresk jerseys one of thon teams is wearing,Tyrone involvement again!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Ach Mike I reckon your just still sore from the humiliations of 03, 05 & 08! You will get over it eventually!!