12 (19.7%)
No
45 (73.8%)
Just suspend him for 6 months until he learns how to spell
4 (6.6%)

Total Members Voted: 61

Quote from: 5iveTimes on September 08, 2007, 12:26:03 PM
Have you considered the fact that he might be genuine?
Not everyone on the board can be as well educated as yourself.
If he's genuine that's worse.

Sky Blue

Quote from: pintsofguinness on September 08, 2007, 12:28:27 PM

Why? I actually believe he probably is genuine.

Quote from: Sky Blue on September 08, 2007, 01:01:02 PM
Quote from: pintsofguinness on September 08, 2007, 12:28:27 PM

Why? I actually believe he probably is genuine.
Because yous are all sitting around laughing at the village idiot. 

maybe yous should go to hoganstand, yous would have great craic there altogehter!

SuperSub

I agree with POG...
5ive Times has the nerve to call people posting on the Gaa Pub thread sad but laughs at langer who's attempts of being funny are sad and immature
Sur wes colud al spel rong coudent we 5ive times dosent men we r funni do dose it?

Homer

the procastenator

thon lad is a heure al the same, i heard he has several acounts,

QuoteThen we wonder why the board isn't as good as it was.

Sure,  people said the same thing in post-2002

SuperSub

Quote from: 5iveTimes on September 08, 2007, 07:06:52 PM
Quote from: SuperSub on September 08, 2007, 01:14:25 PM
I agree with POG...
5ive Times has the nerve to call people posting on the Gaa Pub thread sad but laughs at langer who's attempts of being funny are sad and immature

Sorry, but I think people "pretending" to be in a pub on a Saturday night is a bit sad. Maybe its the only social life some of you have.

To quote one of your own posts 5ive Times

Quote from: 5iveTimes on September 08, 2007, 12:17:17 PM
Pints, maybe you need to lighten up a bit, not every post should be about serious issues, not everyone should carry a chip on their shoulder because of their neighbours in Cross.
A4SA, may be a genuine lad or he may be someones alter ego, I cant make my mind up which one, but he is a bit of craic and sometimes you have to laugh at blatant stupidity.