Ulster Championship 2025

Started by Goals_Will_Come, March 25, 2025, 10:16:10 AM

Gutting. Again. Well done Donegal

Nanderson

Blaine Hughes throwing digs at the end

Quote from: tyrone08 on May 10, 2025, 07:49:54 PMForker letting himself down again. Typical

Go on. Tell us what happened there

Mourne Red

Armagh sub goalie will be getting a suspension.. Couple of dirty jabs thrown there

Armagh embarrassing themselves at the end there. Learn to take your beating you're not children anymore.

SouthDublinBro

Probably the 2 least likeable teams in Ireland.

Quote from: SouthDublinBro on May 10, 2025, 07:52:00 PMProbably the 2 least likeable teams in Ireland.

Dublin weren't playing pal

tyrone08

Quote from: tonto1888 on May 10, 2025, 07:50:32 PM
Quote from: tyrone08 on May 10, 2025, 07:49:54 PMForker letting himself down again. Typical

Running onto the pitch to grab McGuinness

Schkite

Philly's MOTM picks never fail to bemuse me

f**k me! Thought we were gone several times, but plenty of balls in that team!

Hard luck Armagh lads. Easily could have won that. Hope the f**k we don't meet you again unless it's for the big one!

Two teams that gave their all and more in a contest decided on the finest of margins. At least it wasn't decided on a penalty shootout this time.

OakLeaf

Fair play Donegal. Hearts of lions.

Quote from: tyrone08 on May 10, 2025, 07:52:20 PM
Quote from: tonto1888 on May 10, 2025, 07:50:32 PM

Running onto the pitch to grab McGuinness

You see that? All I seen was him pointing at McGuiness

Thought McCole deserved the MOTM. Or Roarty who was excellent too if lacking in a bit football.