Non GAA Discussion => General discussion => Topic started by: small white mayoman on August 17, 2007, 11:13:43 AM

Title: anyone else have strange dreams
Post by: small white mayoman on August 17, 2007, 11:13:43 AM
don't know whats been happening the last few nights but i have been having the same dream,in the dream i wake up to the sound of a rat in the house i manage to shoot him with a shotgun :o and low and behold there are hundred of the fcukers and i can't shoot them all and the start eating me the dirty feckers.What the feck is that all about.
Title: Re: anyone else have strange dreams
Post by: ONeill on August 17, 2007, 11:16:43 AM
Rats

Rats are almost universally despised in the modern world. Their reputation as disease-laden scavengers seems to precede them wherever they go. Some people own rats as pets and will, of course, perceive them differently.

For most people, dreams of rats reveal concerns of becoming destitute scavengers themselves-friendless and outcast. Another potential scenario is that the dreamer feels his or her social security is being gnawed away. In contrast to theft, when all is quickly and dramatically taken, the rats gradually erode their environment.

In your waking life, do you view rats as potential pets or potential predators?

In your dream, are the rats a serious threat to your health or possessions, or are they merely an uncomfortable presence?

http://predictions.astrology.com/dd/rats.html
Post by: his holiness nb on August 17, 2007, 11:19:12 AM
Jaysus O'Neill, you could have just said lay off the cheese  ;)
Post by: small white mayoman on August 17, 2007, 11:21:21 AM
Quote from: ONeill on August 17, 2007, 11:16:43 AM
Rats

Rats are almost universally despised in the modern world. Their reputation as disease-laden scavengers seems to precede them wherever they go. Some people own rats as pets and will, of course, perceive them differently.

For most people, dreams of rats reveal concerns of becoming destitute scavengers themselves-friendless and outcast. Another potential scenario is that the dreamer feels his or her social security is being gnawed away. In contrast to theft, when all is quickly and dramatically taken, the rats gradually erode their environment.

In your dream, are the rats a serious threat to your health or possessions, or are they merely an uncomfortable presence?

I can't stand the sight of rats and in the dream they are a serious threat, funny thing is i never remembered dreams before ??? ???
Post by: ONeill on August 17, 2007, 11:23:59 AM
I didn't want to say this, but apparently you've only the guts of 30 minutes or so to live. Good luck.
Post by: maddog on August 17, 2007, 11:25:46 AM
Quote from: small white mayoman on August 17, 2007, 11:21:21 AM
Rats

I can't stand the sight of rats and in the dream they are a serious threat, funny thing is i never remembered dreams before ??? ???

had you forgot your nightmare of 2004 and 2006?
Post by: small white mayoman on August 17, 2007, 11:26:45 AM
Quote from: ONeill on August 17, 2007, 11:23:59 AM
I didn't want to say this, but apparently you've only the guts of 30 minutes or so to live. Good luck.

thanks for that o'neill anyone got Debbie Mc Gees number
Post by: full back on August 17, 2007, 11:28:44 AM
Quote from: small white mayoman on August 17, 2007, 11:26:45 AM

Laoislad has it stored in his mobile under 'fcuk buddy'
Post by: ONeill on August 17, 2007, 11:29:06 AM

1. Grab a calculator. (You won't be able to do this one in your head)
2. Key in the first three digits of your home phone number (NOT the area
code)
3 Multiply by 8
4. Add 1
5. Multiply by 250
6. Add the last 3 digits of your phone number
7. Add the last 3 digits of your phone number again.
8. Subtract 250
9. Divide number by 2

Post by: his holiness nb on August 17, 2007, 11:29:37 AM

ooh, is this the reincarnation of fishead?
Post by: small white mayoman on August 17, 2007, 11:33:30 AM
Quote from: maddog on August 17, 2007, 11:25:46 AM
Quote from: small white mayoman on August 17, 2007, 11:21:21 AM
Rats

had you forgot your nightmare of 2004 and 2006?

you dirty rat maddog ;)
Post by: A Quinn Martin Production on August 17, 2007, 11:35:49 AM
I have a strange recurring dream that I get once a year usually towards the middle/end of May or beginning of June.  In it, Antrim put in a decent performance in the Championship...sadly this is proof that dreams do not come true. :(
Post by: small white mayoman on August 17, 2007, 11:38:15 AM
Quote from: his holiness nb on August 17, 2007, 11:29:37 AM

ooh, is this the reincarnation of fishead?

no
Post by: Gnevin on August 17, 2007, 12:43:54 PM
I had a horrible dream where Dublin lost to Antrim in a All-Ireland Football final 
Post by: lynchbhoy on August 17, 2007, 12:47:46 PM
Quote from: Gnevin on August 17, 2007, 12:43:54 PM
I had a horrible dream where Dublin lost to Antrim in a All-Ireland Football final 
LMAO

I used to have a nightmare where I would get the football somewhere between the full back and chb positions and solo up the field beating everyone
and then on the 14 yard line I would shoot for goal - one on one with the keeper and It would hit the post or go wide EVERY time
>:(
Post by: A Quinn Martin Production on August 17, 2007, 01:04:16 PM
Quote from: Gnevin on August 17, 2007, 12:43:54 PM

Take more water with it Gnevin ;D
Post by: ONeill on October 03, 2007, 09:57:22 PM
Last Saturday night I had a feed of stout and slept under the Sperrins. Mid-morning and the dung was starting to tighten in me but I managed to lapse into a final deep sleep. I wish I hadn't. It was Armagh v Tyrone in the All-Ireland Semis. I wasn't Croker nor Clones. Twas a tighter pitch, a bit like the old Highbury. Armagh swept into a 0-2 to 0-0 lead. I was watching it on TV and found it unbearable so turned over to watch Terry Wogan on Points Of View. I flicked back a few minutes later and Tyrone notched 0-3 in quick succession with Joey McMahon landing a sideliner. Tyrone were beavering all over the joint and looked like they'd annihilate the Apple-Chompers. I turned back to Wogan.

When I flicked back to RTE, Brolly et al were analysing the first half. Scoreline - Armagh 2-4 Tyrone 0-5. McDonnell got one of the goals. Flicked over again. Flicked back. 10 minutes into the second half - Armagh 2-10 Tyrone 0-6. Flicked over. Flicked back and they were playing the closing credits. It was a sad romantic song and showing images of Tyrone losing out in all kinds of battles to Armagh. Then Seamus Moynihan joined in with the Armagh team and burst through a few watery Tyrone tackles. I woke.

Doesn't cover this scenario in Google.
Post by: el_cuervo_fc on October 04, 2007, 08:56:12 AM
I had a dream last night about a white wolf and a white lion in a forest. 
Post by: man in black on October 04, 2007, 09:03:33 AM
I dreamed last night that i had a couple of extra long nasal hairs. When i pulled them they were lengths of straw. ???
Post by: el_cuervo_fc on October 04, 2007, 09:08:37 AM
Quote from: man in black on October 04, 2007, 09:03:33 AM
I dreamed last night that i had a couple of extra long nasal hairs. When i pulled them they were lengths of straw. ???

Nose
To see your own nose in your dream, signifies a conscious effort to achieve whatever endeavor you chose to undertake. The nose represents energy, intuition, and wisdom. Alternatively, the nose symbolizes curiosity. You dream may suggest your need to learn more about a situation at hand.

To dream that hair is growing on your nose, signifies extraordinary undertakings that need to be carried through a strong will and character.

To dream of a bleeding nose, is prophetic of disaster and danger.

Straw
To see or use a straw in your dream, indicates that you may have been taking some things for granted. Pay more attention to the people around you. You will find that you will build stronger and more meaningful bounds with them.

To dream that you are buying straws, suggests that you are trying to buy your way into a situation or relationship.
Post by: Billys Boots on October 04, 2007, 09:40:22 AM
Where is Farneyman, he'd sort ye all out.
Post by: ziggysego on October 04, 2007, 03:02:55 PM
I had an intimide dream about Janice off Corrie last night.
Post by: full back on October 04, 2007, 03:12:27 PM
Quote from: ziggysego on October 04, 2007, 03:02:55 PM

Get to the would you/wouldnt you thread immediately ziggy :D
Post by: ziggysego on October 04, 2007, 03:39:19 PM
Quote from: full back on October 04, 2007, 03:12:27 PM

Get to the would you/wouldnt you thread immediately ziggy :D

Not something I'd consider in the conscience world.
Post by: thebandit on October 04, 2007, 07:56:04 PM

This coming from the fella who wouldn't give Carla one :D
Post by: JBM on the 21 on October 04, 2007, 09:53:46 PM
I have a dream / nightmare every 6 months or so that i had failed the Leaving Cert and I had to repeat it - freaks me out  (and I am in my 30s!!)
Post by: ardal on October 04, 2007, 09:56:33 PM
Had a dream last night that I was the King of all sandwiches. Rememebr some ugly fecker was about to eat me in his sleep so I kicked him in the balls and he woke up.
Post by: Hurler on the Bitch on October 04, 2007, 10:16:46 PM
 :) Last night I dreamt that I was a tree; woke up this morning with a massive root in my hand! (Eye theenk yeu!) also had I dream that I was eating a massive marshmallow... woke up and my pillow was gone!!!!!
Post by: ONeill on October 04, 2007, 10:19:28 PM
Quote from: hardstation on October 04, 2007, 09:50:07 PM
Had a dream last night/this morning that I was making a sandwich. It was the king of sandwiches. I was just about to take a bite of the beast when I woke up.......pure starving.

Sandwich

To see a sandwich in your dream, suggests that a lot of pressure and stress is being put on you. It also reflects your ability to do two things at once. However, sometimes a sandwich is just a sandwich.

To see or eat a fish sandwich in your dream, indicates conflict between your spiritual beliefs and what is practical.
Post by: ONeill on October 04, 2007, 10:22:26 PM
Quote from: JBM on the 21 on October 04, 2007, 09:53:46 PM
I have a dream / nightmare every 6 months or so that i had failed the Leaving Cert and I had to repeat it - freaks me out  (and I am in my 30s!!)

Exam

To dream that you are taking an exam, signifies insecurities, fear of not meeting others' expectations, and fear of failure.
Post by: the real slim shady on October 04, 2007, 10:26:58 PM
I used to regularly have a nightmare about being in a plane crash, it was mostly on landing or taking off and the dream was never the same.  Don't have them as often now but would still have one now and again  ??? ???
Post by: Over the Bar on October 04, 2007, 10:31:06 PM
I dreamt that ther really were pots of gold at the end of rainbows and that Armagh had won a 2nd all-ireland!
Post by: Puckoon on October 04, 2007, 10:34:06 PM
Quote from: hardstation on October 04, 2007, 10:31:46 PM
Quote from: the real slim shady on October 04, 2007, 10:26:58 PM
I used to regularly have a nightmare about being in a plane crash, it was mostly on landing or taking off and the dream was never the same.  Don't have them as often now but would still have one now and again  ??? ???
Yip, had that one. Taking off, went 100ft in the air and the plane fell on it's hole. I remember saying to my mate (in the dream), "There's free seats down the back. If we go down there now and say we were always there, we'll get a bigger claim".

What did he say in the morning? :
Post by: ONeill on October 04, 2007, 10:38:41 PM
Quote from: the real slim shady on October 04, 2007, 10:26:58 PM

Plane Crashes

Dreaming about a plane crash is a relatively common thing. Plane crashes are horrific news stories and they help represent a loss of control.

Planes are normal means of transportation, but they move thousands of feet up in the sky. Unlike a car or train, if a plane has a problem you can't just stop or hope you run into something soft. You are completely helpless and in the hands of the pilots up front, who may or may not be able to fix whatever is wrong.

For you to dream about a plane crash means that something OUT of your control, that you should be able to rely on and trust in, has gone haywire. This isn't about you and something you should have been able to do properly. This is about someone or something else that you *Trusted* that let you down completely, in a way that had a huge impact on your life.

Plane wrecks aren't about small dings that a mechanic has to fix. Plane wrecks are about huge national-news issues that affect many people.

What major incident in your life is causing you trouble? What large issue, that should be reliable, has gone off kilter?
Post by: Puckoon on October 04, 2007, 10:41:20 PM
Is that made up O'Neill, or are you getting that information from somewhere?
If its real, please tell me why I keep dreaming that Im having to kill people before they kill me.
Post by: ONeill on October 04, 2007, 10:43:24 PM
Killing Dream Meaning

Psychological Meaning: If you murder someone in your dream you are expressing your hatred or envy towards the person. Sometimes the person being killed can represent an aspect of your own nature that you hate. For example, if a man dreams of killing a woman it may show how he rejects the feminine side of his nature. Similarly, if a woman dreams of killing a man she may be rejecting her masculine side. To dream of killing animals indicates repression your instinctive nature.

Mystical Meaning: There will be arguments and you may have to make sacrifices say the dream seers.
Post by: ardal on October 04, 2007, 10:44:43 PM
Quote from: hardstation on October 04, 2007, 09:57:39 PM
Feckin oneliner cnuts. ::)

Wasn't it 2 lines hardstation? ;)
Post by: Puckoon on October 04, 2007, 10:47:23 PM
 :-\
Post by: the Deel Rover on June 14, 2008, 03:19:33 PM
Weird dream last night i was at a poker tournament with my wife and my little boy , tournament finished we were leaving the building and we lost our boy, we went looking for him for hours but couldn't find him the dream was so realistic i woke up in a panic. any idea what this was about ?
Post by: Farrandeelin on June 14, 2008, 06:55:21 PM
I keep dreaming about a girl from college. She texted me today seeing how I was getting on and I see we have CV's sent out to 3 of the same schools for a job in September!!! :o
Post by: The Real Laoislad on June 14, 2008, 07:05:17 PM
I always have dreams where me and my auld man have serious rows with each other and them nearly coming to blows..
Strange as my Da is one of my best mates and we haven't rowed since i was a teenager
I have no idea what the dreams mean but i have had at least two dozen of these dreams over the last decade
Post by: Puckoon on June 14, 2008, 07:07:42 PM
Quote from: Farrandeelin on June 14, 2008, 06:55:21 PM
I keep dreaming about a girl from college. She texted me today seeing how I was getting on and I see we have CV's sent out to 3 of the same schools for a job in September!!! :o

The Good

Quote from: hardstation on June 14, 2008, 06:57:28 PM
I had a dream the other night that my brother joined the peelers.

The Bad

Quote from: The Real Laoislad on June 14, 2008, 07:05:17 PM
I always have dreams where me and my auld man have serious rows with each other and them nearly coming to blows..
Strange as my Da is one of my best mates and we haven't rowed since i was a teenager
I have no idea what the dreams mean but i have had at least two dozen of these dreams over the last decade

The Ugly
Post by: Rav67 on June 14, 2008, 07:36:48 PM
I always have dreams where I'm trying to punch someone but I can barely move my arms so the punch is like a tap and I look like an idiot.  Also have recurring dreams where my teeth crack.  Had a dream the other night about an acquaintance dying from a stroke and the funeral and everything, twas very vivid.
Post by: mhacadoir on June 14, 2008, 10:52:39 PM
i had this dream where a girl in my uni class was missin in india, so my and a few of the others went on a mission across a desert there to find her. in the middle of the desert was an irish pub, so we stopped for a pint, and when we went in, house of pains jump around was on and everyone was...well jumping around. i then proceeded to get on the stage, and explain to everyone why jump around is such an amazing song. we then set off and found the girl, who had become leader of a tribe in a jungle.

Post by: Pangurban on June 14, 2008, 11:23:22 PM
I dreamt that Down beat Tyrone, weird i know
Post by: gawa316 on June 14, 2008, 11:34:47 PM
Quote from: Rav67 on June 14, 2008, 07:36:48 PM
I always have dreams where I'm trying to punch someone but I can barely move my arms so the punch is like a tap and I look like an idiot. 
\

Yeah i have that one plus I'm trying to run a way from someone (I'm usually pretty fast) put can't go faster than a jog.

A dream that scares the f**k outta me is been chased by squirrels.

Another one which i would call a nightmare is being in bed believing I am wide awake and someone is in room, all I can do is open my eyes. I'm completely paralysed. I wake up freaking out big style. It's a recurring dream, especially when I'm coming of a 2 or 3 day bender
Post by: gawa316 on June 14, 2008, 11:46:59 PM
Quote from: hardstation on June 14, 2008, 11:41:48 PM
Had something similar to that last one gawa but I think I was awake. I could see everything but couldn't move. Didn't last that long.
Scary as fcuk.

Was I dreaming?

Yeah that's it ye don't know if your dreaming or not. I woke up physically shaking a couple of times
Post by: Hurler on the Bitch on June 14, 2008, 11:53:06 PM
Dreamnt I was a tree surrounded by naked women the other night... woke up with a big root in my hand!
Post by: gawa316 on June 15, 2008, 12:01:26 AM
Quote from: Hurler on the Bitch on October 04, 2007, 10:16:46 PM
:) Last night I dreamt that I was a tree; woke up this morning with a massive root in my hand! (Eye theenk yeu!) also had I dream that I was eating a massive marshmallow... woke up and my pillow was gone!!!!!
[/quote

Quote from: Hurler on the Bitch on June 14, 2008, 11:53:06 PM
Dreamnt I was a tree surrounded by naked women the other night... woke up with a big root in my hand!

That must be a recurring dream your having ;)

Feck can't work out how to quote people probably
Post by: Gaoth Dobhair Abu on June 15, 2008, 12:13:17 AM
Quote from: gawa316 on June 14, 2008, 11:34:47 PM
Quote from: Rav67 on June 14, 2008, 07:36:48 PM
I always have dreams where I'm trying to punch someone but I can barely move my arms so the punch is like a tap and I look like an idiot. 
\

Yeah i have that one plus I'm trying to run a way from someone (I'm usually pretty fast) put can't go faster than a jog.

A dream that scares the f**k outta me is been chased by squirrels.

Another one which i would call a nightmare is being in bed believing I am wide awake and someone is in room, all I can do is open my eyes. I'm completely paralysed. I wake up freaking out big style. It's a recurring dream, especially when I'm coming of a 2 or 3 day bender

Have had those two many times, also one where my teeth start falling out and crumble!
Also dream of dinosaurs frequently!!  :-\
Post by: Gaoth Dobhair Abu on June 15, 2008, 12:14:45 AM
No better feeling in the world then the one where you are having a really bad/sad dream then wake up and realise it was only a dream.
Post by: The Real Laoislad on June 15, 2008, 12:21:42 AM
Quote from: Gaoth Dobhair Abu on June 15, 2008, 12:14:45 AM
No better feeling in the world then the one where you are having a really bad/sad dream then wake up and realise it was only a dream.

Or no worse feeling in the world than the one where Halle Berry is in your bed and then you wake up and realise it's only a dream
Post by: Rav67 on June 15, 2008, 01:18:22 AM
Quote from: Gaoth Dobhair Abu on June 15, 2008, 12:13:17 AM
Have had those two many times, also one where my teeth start falling out and crumble!

I have this dream sometimes too, apparently it's a very common dream and it means you're worried about something to do with money
Post by: Main Street on June 15, 2008, 11:40:22 AM
Quote from: Rav67 on June 15, 2008, 01:18:22 AM

I have this dream sometimes too, apparently it's a very common dream and it means you're worried about something to do with money
Usually it's not about money, according to my wife who knows all about these things.

Post by: ziggysego on June 15, 2008, 01:26:52 PM
Once had a dream about Janice Battersby. Didn't feel too good when I woke up.
Post by: Rav67 on June 15, 2008, 04:31:20 PM
Quote from: Main Street on June 15, 2008, 11:40:22 AM

Usually it's not about money, according to my wife who knows all about these things.

What does your wife say its about?  Curious because I do have it every now and again.
Post by: ziggysego on July 01, 2008, 04:17:29 PM
I had a strange dream last night.

I travelled back in time to the 80's and was sent there to investigate Margaret Thatcher and the Tory Government at the time. I managed to get myself into 10 Downing Street, working in the kitchen.

Who did I see working closely with Maggie as her advisor on Northern Ireland? None other than ONeill! His real name was Maurice Wilson. Strange one alright.
Post by: Treasurer on July 01, 2008, 04:23:01 PM
Often have the teeth falling out dream myself, though not for a while. 

"Common dream scenarios include having your teeth crumbling in your hands or your teeth falling out one by one with just a light tap.�Such dreams are not only horrifying and shocking, but often leaves the dreamer with a lasting image of the dream. So what does it mean?

One theory is that dreams about your teeth reflect your anxiety about your appearance and how others perceive you. Sadly, we live in a world where good looks are valued highly and your teeth play an important role in conveying that image. Teeth are used in the game of flirtations, whether it be a dazzling and gleaming smile or affectionate necking. These dreams may stem from a fear of your sexual impotence or the consequences of getting old. Teeth are an important feature of our attractiveness and presentation to others. Everybody worries about how they appear to others. Caring about our appearance is natural and healthy.

Another rationalization for these falling teeth dream may be rooted in your fear of being embarrassed or making a fool of yourself in some specific situation. These dreams are an over-exaggeration of your worries and anxiety.

Teeth are used to bite, tear, chew and gnaw. In this regard, teeth represent power. And the loss of teeth in your dream may be from a sense of powerlessness. Are you lacking power in some current situation? Perhaps you are having difficulties expressing yourself or getting your point across. You feel frustrated when your voice is not being heard. You may be experiencing feelings of inferiority and a lack of self-confidence in some situation or relationship in your life. This dream is an indication that you need to be more assertive and believe in the value of your own opinion.

In the latest research, it has been shown that women in menopause have frequent dreams about teeth. This may be related to getting older and/or feeling unattractive and less feminine.

Traditionally, it was thought that dreaming that you did not have teeth, represent malnutrition which may be applicable to some dreamers.

It has also been said that if you dream of your teeth falling out, then it symbolizes money. This is based on the old tooth fairy story. If you lose a tooth and leave it under the pillow, a tooth fairy would bring you money."
Post by: haveaharp on July 01, 2008, 04:24:56 PM
I keep having dream about being on a plane thats not going to clear these buildings. Always wake up before the impact.
Other recurring one is in a car thats skidding waiting for the bang. Wake up reaching for a non existent handbrake.
Post by: Main Street on July 01, 2008, 06:42:44 PM
Quote from: Rav67 on June 15, 2008, 04:31:20 PM
Quote from: Main Street on June 15, 2008, 11:40:22 AM

What does your wife say its about?  Curious because I do have it every now and again.
From what I remember of the wise one's words,
she said a one off dream like that doesnt have to mean much,
but a repeated dream of your teeth falling out and crumbling is saying something.
The simplist obvious explanation is the body needs calcium so it could be related to nutrition.

The other explanations that I read in the previous post apply only if they make sense to you, that there is a situation that you need to get a grip onto but feel impotent or powerless.
You might be able to do something about the situation then again you might not.
But it is always about a situation that you know about and it is an issue.
It is not a prophecy of something that you do not know about or do not have a real fear about.
So it's not going to be a  'no one ever expects the Spanish Inquisition' type of surprise

Grinding teeth in the sleep is another issue, people grind teeth out of frustration.

Post by: ONeill on July 01, 2008, 07:32:02 PM
The wife grinds her teeth. Must try harder.

Had a rare one last night when I was told to line up and drop the cacks in a long line of men and women to be examined by the doctor. As we progressed up the line I noticed everyone was covering the tackle and so did accordingly. When I got to the doc he held a piece of string with a small stone swaying on the bottom of it, like as if it was detecting something. It swayed from side to side over the oul boy and he looked up asking if I had ever a serious injury with my foot. I said no and he just smiled and said move on. Odd indeed.
Post by: Hardy on July 01, 2008, 08:11:15 PM
Anyone else fly in their dreams? Actually, it's more like gliding, using the arms as wings. It's brilliant.
Post by: The Real Laoislad on July 01, 2008, 08:13:32 PM
Quote from: Hardy on July 01, 2008, 08:11:15 PM
Anyone else fly in their dreams? Actually, it's more like gliding, using the arms as wings. It's brilliant.

No but i often dream im falling,actually i often wake up with the fright from it
Post by: The Iceman on July 01, 2008, 08:16:50 PM
was shot once by the brits in a dream - you remember how the older tv's switch off and there is a faint white line across the middle before total darkness? thats how it looked in my dream - little white line flickered then total darkness and silence - freaked me out

in another weird dream when I was a wee fella - my da was decapitated by a ninja dressed up as a nun - madness haha
Post by: nic on July 01, 2008, 08:19:43 PM

Only when ive had a feed of cheese before bed time
Post by: Treasurer on July 01, 2008, 11:18:45 PM
Quote from: Hardy on July 01, 2008, 08:11:15 PM

Sort of flying - I  jump/bounce myself in the air to keep off the ground and eventually get tired and come back to ground, but it's great while I'm actually in the air.  :)
Post by: fred the red on July 01, 2008, 11:19:51 PM
Sometimes i think im swimming in my dreams.
Post by: downgirl on July 01, 2008, 11:32:04 PM
I woke up crying the other day...has this happened to anyone else or am I just weird??!!!  :-\
Post by: fred the red on July 01, 2008, 11:32:47 PM
Quote from: downgirl on July 01, 2008, 11:32:04 PM
I woke up crying the other day...has this happened to anyone else or am I just weird??!!!  :-\

What where you crying about, the game on sunday?
Post by: downgirl on July 01, 2008, 11:39:12 PM
Quote from: fred the red on July 01, 2008, 11:32:47 PM

What where you crying about, the game on sunday?

No, I was still awake when I was crying about that
Post by: ziggysego on July 01, 2008, 11:39:40 PM
Leave the poor girl alone guys. The poor obviously had an upsetting dream. She needs our support, not jokes.
Post by: downgirl on July 01, 2008, 11:40:35 PM
Quote from: hardstation on July 01, 2008, 11:37:05 PM
Were the reeds in?

haha you're a good one hardstation  :P :P ;)
Post by: nic on July 01, 2008, 11:42:21 PM

ziggy displaying a sensitive side on every thread
Post by: Sausalito Bay on July 02, 2008, 08:23:23 AM
Used to regularly dream that I had gone out of the house naked in the morning, ending up in work/school with everyone looking at me.

The most realistic one I had was where me and a mate were being chased by some huge thugs, the dream was like a chase scene from a movie and ended up with us hiding in a toilet cubicle, the thugs burst in and kicked the bejesus out of me, finished me off with a shot to the head - next thing I was walking down the street and met the thug who gave me a funny look and walked on.
When I woke up I couldn't stop thinking about it all day.
Post by: ziggysego on July 02, 2008, 09:35:03 AM
Yeah, I've had the naked dream too.
Post by: take_yer_points on July 02, 2008, 09:55:53 AM
Has anyone ever had a dream where you wake up with a paralysis feeling? Its happened a few times where I've dreamt that I've just woke up but I'm stuck to the bed and can't move. Once or twice I've heard people shouting and tried to get up to see what's going on but I couldn't move.
Post by: downgirl on July 02, 2008, 09:59:04 AM
yep take yer points that has happened to me too...there have been a few times I have been fully awake and I just can't open my eyes either, not because I'm tired, I just can't physically open them
Post by: Captain Black on July 02, 2008, 10:04:05 AM
ziggy, bet you had some strange dreams after all that dirty chat on here last night.

did you wake up with sticky sheets this morning
Post by: take_yer_points on July 02, 2008, 10:22:58 AM
Quote from: downgirl on July 02, 2008, 09:59:04 AM
yep take yer points that has happened to me too...there have been a few times I have been fully awake and I just can't open my eyes either, not because I'm tired, I just can't physically open them

That's happened me a few times as well. The paralysis one was very scary the first few times - its a great feeling when you wake up and realize you can actually move! :)
Post by: The Corporal on July 02, 2008, 10:46:13 AM
Anyone ever fall asleep on a bus or as a passenger in a car and dream about playing football and when you kick the ball in your dream you actually kick the seat in front of you for real? Happens all the time and you get some weird stares!
Post by: pintsofguinness on August 24, 2008, 05:54:05 PM
Had a weird dream last night. I was walking down a street and in front of me this car mounted the footpath heading straight for me, I tried to jump across these railings to escape but they were too high and I only got half way up on them when the car seemed catch me on the back and I was on the ground in agony.  Woke up with a shocking pain in the bottom of my back for about 60 seconds, then it went, no sign of it since. Weird!
Post by: stew on August 24, 2008, 06:14:35 PM
Quote from: pintsofguinness on August 24, 2008, 05:54:05 PM
Had a weird dream last night. I was walking down a street and in front of me this car mounted the footpath heading straight for me, I tried to jump across these railings to escape but they were too high and I only got half way up on them when the car seemed catch me on the back and I was on the ground in agony.  Woke up with a shocking pain in the bottom of my back for about 60 seconds, then it went, no sign of it since. Weird!

Thats not a dream pog, that's a premonition, you are fcuked. ;)
Post by: pintsofguinness on August 24, 2008, 06:18:45 PM
QuoteThats not a dream pog, that's a premonition, you are fcuked.
Sure who'd want to kill me.
Post by: Yes I Would on August 24, 2008, 06:55:33 PM
I have the same dream about once or twice a year, about having it off with a neighbour of mine. She must be near 60 years of age but was a fine lady for her age about 10-15 years ago, when i was gettin through the puberty stage.

She was always a horirible oul bitch, and is rough as hell now but the dreams continue, and ill be movin in with the girlfriend in a few months and could have a problem explaining the gluey boxers when we move in together!!! Its a strange one to me!!
Post by: pintsofguinness on August 24, 2008, 06:59:30 PM
f**king hell!  :D
Post by: rolloutking on August 25, 2008, 02:05:58 AM
QuoteI have the same dream about once or twice a year, about having it off with a neighbour of mine. She must be near 60 years of age but was a fine lady for her age about 10-15 years ago, when i was gettin through the puberty stage.

She was always a horirible oul bitch, and is rough as hell now but the dreams continue, and ill be movin in with the girlfriend in a few months and could have a problem explaining the gluey boxers when we move in together!!! Its a strange one to me!!

GILF hunter!

You have issues
Post by: the Deel Rover on January 03, 2009, 10:47:38 AM
dreamt last night that a group of lads from home were out in Oz. We heard that the Brisbane Lions we ruling the roost over Tommy Walsh managed to blag my way into the trials saying that i was an intercounty footballer from Ireland. They gave me a trial and i ended up Marking Liam Hayes who i took to the cleaners by the way :D and they gave me the contract. Now what the fcuk was that all about
Post by: leenie on January 03, 2009, 01:30:51 PM
this is freaky to see this thread appear cause i had a wild strange dream last nite

i was in some pub and this was a fella there who i did not recognise but it seemed as if i knew him and he was going around hitting ppl with a belt and i had to try and calm him down but he started hitting me and then will smith came and saved me !
Post by: the Deel Rover on January 03, 2009, 01:35:26 PM
Quote from: leenie on January 03, 2009, 01:30:51 PM
this is freaky to see this thread appear cause i had a wild strange dream last nite

i was in some pub and this was a fella there who i did not recognise but it seemed as if i knew him and he was going around hitting ppl with a belt and i had to try and calm him down but he started hitting me and then will smith came and saved me !

hope you bought him a drink leenie  ;)
Post by: milltown row on January 03, 2009, 01:39:03 PM
name him Leenie, is he from Tyrone or Armagh?
Post by: ziggysego on January 03, 2009, 10:59:05 PM
I dreamt that Tyrone and Kerry made it to the 2009 All-Ireland Football Final. Kerry kicked 7-shades of shite out of Tyrone and the media were proclaiming that order had been restored in this once noble sport.
Post by: TacadoirArdMhacha on January 04, 2009, 01:46:59 AM
Had a fierce strange dream a few nights ago. Hardstation won't like this one but i dreamt that I was at a house party in a street in West Belfast (which is wierd cos I'd rarely be in West Belfast). There was no room to park my beloved Yaris so I parked it at a supermarket. When i went to get the car again there was no steering wheel, just a box where the steering wheel should have been and I started giving off about the steering wheel having been stolen. There were also loads of murals on the walls. Strange so it was.
Post by: The Real Laoislad on January 04, 2009, 02:31:39 AM
I dreamt last night I broke out of prison through a Velux window in the roof of the cell that I was being held in..I dunno what I was in jail for though,Maybe it was a metaphor for having to live with a Dub and  it was my way of telling me to get out  :o...or maybe I watch too much Prison Break  ???
Post by: pintsofguinness on February 04, 2009, 08:14:26 PM
So I dreamt last night I'd this glass jug with goldfish in it.  They were swimming around happily and I decided I had to clean the jug so I poured them in to a bucket. Then this MASSIVE fish (a big dark scaly round one) jumped out of the bucket with another fish (a smaller version of itself) in it's mouth.  Then it died on the floor. 

I tried looking up the meaning of it and apparently someone might be pregnant!  :o
Post by: milltown row on February 04, 2009, 08:24:48 PM
(http://www.google.co.uk/images?q=tbn:qiui0mngy_6r5M::www.babble.com/CS/blogs/famecrawler/2008/09/23-End/natasha-kaplinsky.jpg)

really strange ;)

wifes not talking
Post by: ziggysego on February 04, 2009, 09:56:02 PM
Last night I dreamt one of my clients from work was stalking me. Everywhere I went, there he was following me. Asking me all sorts of questions in relation to my profession. I kept telling him and can ask me all the questions he wants during working hours, but not outside of it. Even then, he'd have to make an appointment to meet me with his questions. Didn't matter, he kept following me.

At one point, I was watching the news on RTE and he took over the channel and broadcasted himself live... so he could ask me questions. Somehow set up a link with me, sorta like Noel's House Party's thingy, so that I could answer him.

Was a frigging nightmare. Woke up with a headache.
Post by: Lar Naparka on February 04, 2009, 10:34:33 PM
Quote from: pintsofguinness on February 04, 2009, 08:14:26 PM
So I dreamt last night I'd this glass jug with goldfish in it.  They were swimming around happily and I decided I had to clean the jug so I poured them in to a bucket. Then this MASSIVE fish (a big dark scaly round one) jumped out of the bucket with another fish (a smaller version of itself) in it's mouth.  Then it died on the floor. 

I tried looking up the meaning of it and apparently someone might be pregnant!  :o
Ah, I think you are just too wound up by EG and Myles and the which is who fuss ;D
Post by: Treasurer on February 04, 2009, 11:17:31 PM

Jug
To see a jug in your dream, symbolizes innocence, abstinence and virginity. Alternatively, the dream may be a pun on "jugs" or breasts.

To see fish swimming in your dream, signifies insights from your unconscious mind. Thus to catch a fish, represents insights which have been brought to the surface. Alternatively, a fish swimming in your dream may symbolize conception. Some women dream of swimming fish when they get pregnant. The fish is also an ancient symbol of Christianity and Christian beliefs. Consider also the common phrases "like a cold fish", "fish out of water" or something that is "fishy" about a situation. It may also imply a slippery or elusive situation.

To see a dead fish, signifies disappointment and loss of power/wealth.
Post by: pintsofguinness on February 04, 2009, 11:19:30 PM
Quote from: Treasurer on February 04, 2009, 11:17:31 PM

Jug
To see a jug in your dream, symbolizes innocence, abstinence and virginity. Alternatively, the dream may be a pun on "jugs" or breasts.

To see fish swimming in your dream, signifies insights from your unconscious mind. Thus to catch a fish, represents insights which have been brought to the surface. Alternatively, a fish swimming in your dream may symbolize conception. Some women dream of swimming fish when they get pregnant. The fish is also an ancient symbol of Christianity and Christian beliefs. Consider also the common phrases "like a cold fish", "fish out of water" or something that is "fishy" about a situation. It may also imply a slippery or elusive situation.

To see a dead fish, signifies disappointment and loss of power/wealth.

I knew it, our lord has spoken to me, I'm the virgin Mary!
Post by: Puckoon on February 04, 2009, 11:20:28 PM
I think its something to do with 5ivetimes and you swimming with the fishes in the newry canal.
Post by: pintsofguinness on February 04, 2009, 11:23:50 PM
Quote from: Puckoon on February 04, 2009, 11:20:28 PM
I think its something to do with 5ivetimes and you swimming with the fishes in the newry canal.
Do you think he was the big ugly fish then? and I was the smaller fish in his mouth?
Post by: Hardy on February 04, 2009, 11:51:46 PM
I keep telling yiz - them old dreams are only in your head.
Post by: ziggysego on February 04, 2009, 11:54:29 PM
Quote from: Hardy on February 04, 2009, 11:51:46 PM

(http://img214.imageshack.us/img214/1382/facepalm2ly3.jpg)
Post by: pintsofguinness on February 04, 2009, 11:58:48 PM
Quote from: Hardy on February 04, 2009, 11:51:46 PM
this must have been what Mary felt like when Joseph wouldnt believe her.
Post by: Hardy on February 05, 2009, 09:08:36 AM
Would you have believed her?
Post by: SidelineKick on February 05, 2009, 09:26:37 AM
Quote from: Hardy on February 05, 2009, 09:08:36 AM

I often use that as an example to religious friends. Just because something supposedly happened 2000 years ago doesnt make it any more believable than if it happened today! I start my sentence: " what if your sister came into the house and said...."

I rarely get to finish it.
Post by: ziggysego on February 05, 2009, 09:39:25 AM
Hopefully my religious theology is correct, but Joseph didn't believe Mary at first. It was only when he was visited by the Angel Gabriel, was Joseph able to believe and accept that Mary was carrying the Messiah from a Virgin Conception.
Post by: SidelineKick on February 05, 2009, 09:52:30 AM
Quote from: ziggysego on February 05, 2009, 09:39:25 AM
Hopefully my religious theology is correct, but Joseph didn't believe Mary at first. It was only when he was visited by the Angel Gabriel, was Joseph able to believe and accept that Mary was carrying the Messiah from a Virgin Conception.

No doubt a friend of Mary's dressed up with one of them attachable Halos on.  Mary knew what she was at.
Post by: tyrone86 on February 05, 2009, 09:53:14 AM
An 80 year old man was having his annual checkup and the doctor asked him how he was feeling. "I've never been better!" he boasted. "I've got an eighteen year old bride who's pregnant and having my child! What do you think about that?"

The doctor considered this for a moment, then said, "Let me tell you a story. I knew a guy who was an avid hunter. He never missed a season.

But one day went out in a bit of a hurry and he accidentally grabbed his umbrella instead of his gun."

The doctor continued, "So he was in the woods and suddenly a grizzly bear appeared in front of him! He raised up his umbrella, pointed it at the bear and squeezed the handle." "And do you know what happened?" the doctor queried.

Dumbfounded, the old man replied "No."

The doctor continued, "The bear dropped dead in front of him!"

"That's impossible!" exclaimed the old man. "Someone else must have shot that bear."

"That's kind of what I'm getting at..." replied the doctor.
Post by: ziggysego on February 05, 2009, 09:55:36 AM
Mary was 14.
Post by: SidelineKick on February 05, 2009, 09:56:32 AM
Quote from: ziggysego on February 05, 2009, 09:55:36 AM
Mary was 14.

Dirty bitch.
Post by: ziggysego on February 05, 2009, 06:49:31 PM
Several years ago, I have a terrifying dream. It seemed so real and I wasn't sure when I woke up.... was it real or not.

Perhaps someone here can tell me the meaning.

I woke up one morning and everyone in the house was crying. I was asking what was wrong, but no-one answered me. I kept talking for ages, but I was being ignored. It was driving me mad. The family left the house in their best clothes and I was in the house alone. They didn't invite me along and I was very angry about that.

Later they arrived back, with a hearse. There was a coffin in it. They took the coffin upstairs and into one of the bedrooms. I went into the room to see who was dead, because no-one would answer me. In the coffin, was me. I freaked out, started shouting at people that I wasn't dead... that I was here, in front of them... shouting at them. Again, I was ignored. I took a swing at my father in frustration, but fell through him like a ghost. It was then I realised.. I actually was dead.

The dreams seemed to last for three days and people continually kept coming to my wake. I tried talking to them, but to no avail.

The morning of my funeral, everyone left the house. I couldn't leave for some reason. Appeared to be trapped in the house.

I woke up then. Truly a terrifying dream. But what does it mean, if there is a meaning?
Post by: pintsofguinness on February 05, 2009, 06:51:05 PM
Quote from: Hardy on February 05, 2009, 09:08:36 AM
Yeah, happened to a girl I was going with a few years ago.
Post by: BennyHarp on February 06, 2009, 08:04:33 AM
After reading the thread on un-ladylike behaviour yesterday - i had a nightmare about mucksavages last night! Feel a bit sick this morning!!
Post by: SidelineKick on February 06, 2009, 08:18:26 AM
Quote from: ziggysego on February 05, 2009, 06:49:31 PM
Several years ago, I have a terrifying dream. It seemed so real and I wasn't sure when I woke up.... was it real or not.

Perhaps someone here can tell me the meaning.

I woke up one morning and everyone in the house was crying. I was asking what was wrong, but no-one answered me. I kept talking for ages, but I was being ignored. It was driving me mad. The family left the house in their best clothes and I was in the house alone. They didn't invite me along and I was very angry about that.

Later they arrived back, with a hearse. There was a coffin in it. They took the coffin upstairs and into one of the bedrooms. I went into the room to see who was dead, because no-one would answer me. In the coffin, was me. I freaked out, started shouting at people that I wasn't dead... that I was here, in front of them... shouting at them. Again, I was ignored. I took a swing at my father in frustration, but fell through him like a ghost. It was then I realised.. I actually was dead.

The dreams seemed to last for three days and people continually kept coming to my wake. I tried talking to them, but to no avail.

The morning of my funeral, everyone left the house. I couldn't leave for some reason. Appeared to be trapped in the house.

I woke up then. Truly a terrifying dream. But what does it mean, if there is a meaning?

Can't tell you the meaning Ziggy but that is some scary stuff!

Quote from: BennyHarp on February 06, 2009, 08:04:33 AM
After reading the thread on un-ladylike behaviour yesterday - i had a nightmare about mucksavages last night! Feel a bit sick this morning!!

That dream is more scary than Ziggys!!
Post by: Orior on September 18, 2009, 11:21:49 AM
Proof (if any was needed) that Orior is weeeeeeird.
================================

I dreamt last night that I was in Dublin and the all-ireland final was on, but I didnt have a ticket. Tyrone were playing Kerry, and Kerry were leading the whole way through, and with 1 minute to go Kerry were 2 points in front.

A Tyrone player caught the ball in his own square, the ref whistled for a foul but the guy played on, he soloed up the field, lost one of his boots on the way but carried on, then scored a cracking goal, and collapsed with fatigue. Everyone waited to see what the ref would do, but he allowed the goal and Tyrone won.

I headed up to the ground after it was all over, it was dark and there was still a few people there, but the Tyrone team were there too, getting a team photo on the pitch and I thought, thats dedication.

So, can anyone explain, why an Armagh man would have such a dream when Cork and Kerry are in this years final?
Post by: the Deel Rover on September 18, 2009, 11:38:32 AM
Quote from: Orior on September 18, 2009, 11:21:49 AM
Proof (if any was needed) that Orior is weeeeeeird.
================================

I dreamt last night that I was in Dublin and the all-ireland final was on, but I didnt have a ticket. Tyrone were playing Kerry, and Kerry were leading the whole way through, and with 1 minute to go Kerry were 2 points in front.

A Tyrone player caught the ball in his own square, the ref whistled for a foul but the guy played on, he soloed up the field, lost one of his boots on the way but carried on, then scored a cracking goal, and collapsed with fatigue. Everyone waited to see what the ref would do, but he allowed the goal and Tyrone won.

I headed up to the ground after it was all over, it was dark and there was still a few people there, but the Tyrone team were there too, getting a team photo on the pitch and I thought, thats dedication.

So, can anyone explain, why an Armagh man would have such a dream when Cork and Kerry are in this years final?

It seems to me that you have been brainwashed by one of the tryonies probably o'neill and as a result of them going on about Tyrone been team of the decade you now believe this and as a result you will continue to have this dream (nightmare)  whereby tryone are continually crowned AI champions for the rest of your live
Post by: Orior on September 18, 2009, 11:43:17 AM
Quote from: the Deel Rover on September 18, 2009, 11:38:32 AM
It seems to me that you have been brainwashed by one of the tryonies probably o'neill and as a result of them going on about Tyrone been team of the decade you now believe this and as a result you will continue to have this dream (nightmare)  whereby tryone are continually crowned AI champions for the rest of your live

So its nothing to do with wanting to shag a cute wee blonde from the accounts team? That's even more dissappointing.
Post by: the Deel Rover on September 18, 2009, 11:47:38 AM
doesn't appear to be Orior is she from tryone ?
Post by: Orior on September 18, 2009, 12:14:35 PM
Quote from: the Deel Rover on September 18, 2009, 11:47:38 AM

Ahhhhhhhhh, the penny drops.
Post by: the Deel Rover on September 18, 2009, 12:18:17 PM
Quote from: Orior on September 18, 2009, 12:14:35 PM
Quote from: the Deel Rover on September 18, 2009, 11:47:38 AM

Ahhhhhhhhh, the penny drops.

thats good Orior i'm glad it all makes sense
Post by: Lar Naparka on September 18, 2009, 02:15:56 PM
Quote from: his holiness nb on August 17, 2007, 11:19:12 AM
Jaysus O'Neill, you could have just said lay off the cheese  ;)
Good to see you back, nb.
While I'm at it, maybe you ould help me out a bit here.
I too am having a strange, recurring nightmare and it's getting stronger and more vivid as Sunday approaches.
In my dream, Mayo have just won the All Ireland and John O'Mahony is standing at the top of the steps with Sam in his hands. But his pants is down around his ankes and his back is turned to me as I climb up the steps towards him.
Now, I know that this is because I have said maybe once or  a hundred times that he knows no more about football than I do and that I'd kiss his butt if ever he gets his hands on the trophy and proves me wrong.
This is where I wake up sweating every time:

I know sweet FA about football!
Post by: Main Street on September 18, 2009, 02:50:17 PM
his holiness?
You really are in a dream.
Post by: the Deel Rover on September 18, 2009, 04:00:57 PM
Quote from: Main Street on September 18, 2009, 02:50:17 PM
his holiness?
You really are in a dream.

Whatever happened HH ?
Post by: Main Street on September 18, 2009, 04:33:59 PM
He moved to Meath. He slowly but surely developed a healthier perspective of the qualities of the human condition.
He felt a clean break from old associations with the likes of the Dub lowlifes on this board, was in order.

Or else he got banned.
Post by: Puckoon on November 11, 2009, 04:34:56 PM
I dreamt about a well known Omagh man last night. Our family would have been good friends with a sister of his. Was a normal dream, we were just chatting.

My mother called me this morning to tell me of his mothers death.

Weird.
Post by: Puckoon on October 14, 2010, 03:42:30 PM
I have this one re-occuring dream, and although the particulars are always changing, the theme is the same.

I always end up for some reason having to kill a group of people who are always after me (one time it was the gypsies from circular road) - and I always run out of weapons before the last one comes and its always the biggest fella - and no matter how many times I stab the hewer he never dies.

Must have had this one about 20 times in the last year. The last fella last night was in pieces but he still had a big smiley head trying to get at me.
Post by: screenmachine on October 14, 2010, 03:48:28 PM
Next time your in the dream Puck start by using your crappest weapon first - ie. this knife you have at the end sounds more like a spoon, use it to kill the first one or two leaving you with better weapons for the big f**ker at the end.  If that doesn't work there is no shame in running away.  Good luck - let us know how you get on... ;)
Post by: Puckoon on October 14, 2010, 03:50:46 PM
This was no spoon - it was the same knife I took my fingertip off with last year!

Anyway, I will give that a whirl, but I am not sure I would have the composure to use a crap weapon first.

If I don't write back, you'll know it didnt go well.
Post by: quit yo jibbajabba on October 14, 2010, 04:30:54 PM
buy a (dream)gun ffs, its the ovious answer; and copious amounts of bullets;

thank me later ;D
Post by: pintsofguinness on October 25, 2010, 01:38:43 PM
I had a dream about Hardy last night  :D  :D
Post by: brokencrossbar1 on October 25, 2010, 01:44:01 PM
Quote from: pintsofguinness on October 25, 2010, 01:38:43 PM

(http://t1.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:y5d5Nn9tlahZZM:http://img221.exs.cx/img221)
Post by: muppet on October 25, 2010, 01:55:37 PM

He told me he had a dream about pouring lots of you down his throat.
Post by: Hardy on October 25, 2010, 03:51:51 PM
I had a dream about Hardy last night  :D :D

Can't have been me - I was in a different dream.
Post by: ONeill on July 02, 2011, 10:21:06 AM
Last night, in my dream, the sun was hurtling around the earth in complete circles, taking about 2 minutes to make a 360 degree turn, at night. It finally collided with the moon, sending the moon up slowly into the sky only for it to drop ferociously. It seemed to hit the southern hemisphere as a bright white flash appeared on the horizon and was slowly making its way towards Tyrone. Myself and herself ran into the hallway and declared the end of the world, in a tight embrace. The children just played away.
Post by: muppet on July 02, 2011, 02:34:14 PM
Quote from: ONeill on July 02, 2011, 10:21:06 AM
Last night, in my dream, the sun was hurtling around the earth in complete circles, taking about 2 minutes to make a 360 degree turn, at night. It finally collided with the moon, sending the moon up slowly into the sky only for it to drop ferociously. It seemed to hit the southern hemisphere as a bright white flash appeared on the horizon and was slowly making its way towards Tyrone. Myself and herself ran into the hallway and declared the end of the world, in a tight embrace. The children just played away.

Were you watching re-runs of The Sunday Game beforehand?
Post by: ziggysego on July 02, 2011, 02:52:47 PM
Last night I dreamt I was at a lesbian wedding.
Post by: laoislad on July 02, 2011, 04:46:39 PM
Which kind Ziggy?

HOT
(http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/9346/lesbianshotlesbianshate.jpg) (http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/220/lesbianshotlesbianshate.jpg/)

OR

NOT
(http://img40.imageshack.us/img40/2944/lesbianslesbianuglydemo.jpg) (http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/40/lesbianslesbianuglydemo.jpg/)

Post by: el_cuervo_fc on July 02, 2011, 06:54:42 PM
Quote from: ziggysego on July 02, 2011, 02:52:47 PM
Last night I dreamt I was at a lesbian wedding.

I've one of those to attend this year.  :)
Post by: ziggysego on July 02, 2011, 07:42:13 PM
The second kind LaoisLad.