TFI Friday.... the I cant wait to get home thread

Started by longball, July 24, 2009, 03:48:05 PM

longball

logging off now thank feck.

remember to keep an eye out for any unladylike behaviour over the weekend and report it back. we need to put a stop to this.

Spotted any unladylike behaviour report within:
http://gaaboard.com/board/index.php?topic=13209.0

Quote from: SidelineKick on July 31, 2009, 05:18:12 PM
Quote from: hardstation on July 31, 2009, 05:16:03 PM
Quote from: illdecide on July 31, 2009, 05:09:17 PM
7 more mins you c**ksuckers ;)
You finish work at 17:16? A bit strange.

I think he starts at 8:46 though.

I start at 9:00am and finish at 5:30 but my boss is on holidays and i lock the place up so i decided to go home early. I don't clock in or out so no-one will ever know ;)

If anyone took offense of my comments earlier...i'm.......not caring one little bit

longball

Now that the world hasnt ended whats everyone doing tonight?

God this day is dragging.

C_Berg_316

roll on 5 bells.

Got roped into buying a Tyrone Ladies BBQ ticket in Sallys the night - duno if ill go or not though - be while mucksavagery about  :D  :D
thats the crack she said with one leg up above on the table

longball

Quote from: C_Berg_316 on August 07, 2009, 12:55:04 PM
roll on 5 bells.

Got roped into buying a Tyrone Ladies BBQ ticket in Sallys the night - duno if ill go or not though - be while mucksavagery about  :D  :D

HOLY GOD dunno about that C_Berg that could be rough... wile women drinking pints etc.

Im not finished until 17.30 gonna drag from now to then even more.

C_Berg_316

could be some great stuff for the unladylike thread though  ;D
thats the crack she said with one leg up above on the table

longball

Quote from: C_Berg_316 on August 07, 2009, 01:03:25 PM
could be some great stuff for the unladylike thread though  ;D

I mind one of the current Tyrone Ladies one night in O'Hagans Eskra saying to a fella 'come on into the toilets and ill pull ya off' classy

Sure the Tyrone Ladies are still in the championship, hope they're not drinking!

I have approx 1hr and 20mins till I leave here to get to airport for a flight home from Birmingham.  Woohoo.

longball

Quote from: Rois on August 07, 2009, 01:09:51 PM
Sure the Tyrone Ladies are still in the championship, hope they're not drinking!

I have approx 1hr and 20mins till I leave here to get to airport for a flight home from Birmingham.  Woohoo.

SHE WASNT DRINKING!!!!!!!!

Countdown:
4 hrs 15 mins come on!

Plans for 2nite?

Archie Mitchell

3 hours 20 minutes for me. Then it's beer time  ;D

longball

Quote from: Archie Mitchell on August 07, 2009, 01:19:15 PM

Straight on the beer after work??

Doesnt eastenders be on 2nite?

Archie Mitchell

Quote from: longball on August 07, 2009, 01:25:10 PM
Quote from: Archie Mitchell on August 07, 2009, 01:19:15 PM

Straight on the beer after work??

Doesnt eastenders be on 2nite?

Yes and yes.

Might see if the pub will put on Eastenders, if not I'll just have to imagine I'm in the Queen Vic from 8pm to 8.30pm and catch the omnibus on Sunday.

SidelineKick

5 hrs and counting! Day is going in rightly though!

I like my job. I'm glad I like my job. And I like me. If you can't like yourself then who can you like. And I like ice cream and jelly. I'm not so fond of the always-threatening punch-in-the-belly though. I like new carpet. I don't really like wooden floors. I like cutting grass. I don't like cutting myself. I like jokes. I don't like juggling chainsaws.
"If you want to box, say you want to box and we'll box"

SK, you didnt answer me before
What hours do you work?

wherefromreferee?

Quote from: SidelineKick on July 31, 2009, 05:03:04 PM
No no lads, the weekend is your own! Watch what you want! I only monitor weekdays. Technically Friday should be included in this but I'm lending it to the weekend.

I'm normally in the office just after 8 and away again just before 7. Rough enough but soon get used to it! A job's a job!

Ziggy you're a dirty hoor "calling in" with your brothers wife.

Archie, I hope your car / bus / mode of transport gets 3 flat wheels. Unless you're on a bike, then 2 flat wheels.

Ziggy do you not feel guilty only working a few days of the week? No woman would be interested in a man that is only a part timer. Steak once a week?! Pah.

I think you'll find that he did answer the question  ;D
In your Endo!