Kerry Drink Driving Permit

Started by Bingo, January 22, 2013, 10:55:31 AM

Quote from: Mike Sheehy on February 04, 2013, 10:41:23 PM
Well, If they are from Mayo we just run them over because thats what we are used to.....

Like I said, you should stop now.......

You are supporting Danny Healy-Rae's drink driving campaign. I'd suggest you should stop now.

On a more serious note. Before you comment further on this thread please say whether you have ever driven with more that two pints in your system and why it was ok for you to do it at that time ? ...and, yeah, I know two wrongs dont make a right but I think its important to hear your story.

Quote from: mayogodhelpus@gmail.com on February 04, 2013, 10:36:16 PM
Quote from: Mike Sheehy on February 04, 2013, 10:31:24 PM
Quote from: mayogodhelpus@gmail.com on February 04, 2013, 10:25:59 PM
Quote from: Mike Sheehy on February 04, 2013, 10:07:38 PM
Quote from: mayogodhelpus@gmail.com on February 04, 2013, 09:52:57 PM
Quote from: Mike Sheehy on February 04, 2013, 09:48:57 PM
Lets be honest, anyone that can't handle a car after a couple of pints shouldn't be allowed to drink or to drive in the first place.

Look at the state of ye...all worried about what the D4 lads/Brits/yanks think about ye. f**k em, thats what we say down in Kerry.

Far too many pussies in rural Ireland these days.

Poor Kerry can't drink drive, can't beat Mayo.

Mayo always show up when it doesn't matter

They must suffer the same confusion as Kerry drivers.

Yeah, we have 36 points against our license how many have ye ?

I'd advise you to give up on this line of banter mayogodhelpus......

Is that what ye say to the Gards down in Kerry.

Well, If they are from Mayo we just run them over because thats what we are used to.....

Was that what the barman said?

Quote from: Mike Sheehy on February 04, 2013, 10:47:51 PM
On a more serious note. Before you comment further on this thread please say whether you have ever driven with more that two pints in your system and why it was ok for you to do it at that time ? ...and, yeah, I know two wrongs dont make a right but I think its important to hear your story.

Another whatabouterist.

You are supporting Danny Healy-Rae's drink driving campaign. Proud?

Quote from: muppet on February 04, 2013, 10:54:20 PM

Another whatabouterist.

You are supporting Danny Healy-Rae's drink driving campaign. Proud?

I support a recognition that people living in rural areas live in different circumstances, and have different needs, to those in non-rural areas.

Also, answer the question, have you ever driven with 2 pints or more on you ?

(P.S You are an anti-semite in training so ease off on the moral indignation their sonny.....I have your number)

So nobody has ever driven with more than 2  pints on them ? maguire 01 ...what about you ?

Quote from: mayogodhelpus@gmail.com on February 04, 2013, 10:49:06 PM
Lets be honest, anyone that can't handle a car after a couple of pints shouldn't be allowed to drink or to drive in the first place.

Look at the state of ye...all worried about what the D4 lads/Brits/yanks think about ye. f**k em, thats what we say down in Kerry.

no, he said, "what are you having" and I said " two soft All Irelands"

jesus, are you a masochist or what ?

I have never driven with two or more pints in me.

Am I permitted to carry on commenting on this thread now?

Quote from: Mike Sheehy on February 04, 2013, 11:05:42 PM
I support a recognition that people living in rural areas live in different circumstances, and have different needs, to those in non-rural areas.

Play me the world's smallest violin. If you choose to live in the asshole of nowhere then you should expect to put up with the inconveniences that that entails.

Quote from: Mike Sheehy on February 04, 2013, 11:31:41 PM

Mind now, leave the keys with that barman, your in no state to drive.

Cork, Dublin and Donegal our own real equals these days, lesser footballing counties like yourself should stick to the drinking. Leave the driving to the non-animal population of Ireland.

Quote from: Eamonnca1 on February 05, 2013, 12:02:41 AM

In fairness, you are a an exceptionally dry bollix so I don't think we should pay too much heed to what you say at all. I recall you recounting in great detail how you were in bed by 9pm at an NACB gathering whilst all the unwashed hoards were carousing away. Having attended many an NACB shindig i think I can appreciate more than most on here what a dry auld bollix you are !

Quote from: mayogodhelpus@gmail.com on February 05, 2013, 12:21:42 AM

Cork, Dublin and Donegal our own real equals these days, lesser footballing counties like yourself should stick to the drinking. Leave the driving to the non-animal population of Ireland.

You will read this thread tomorrow and realize how much you got owned.  You will then vow to never drink again.

I will be waiting when you fall off the wagon.

Quote from: Mike Sheehy on February 05, 2013, 12:50:02 AM
Quote from: mayogodhelpus@gmail.com on February 05, 2013, 12:21:42 AM

You will read this thread tomorrow and realize how much you got owned.  You will then vow to never drink again.

I will be waiting when you fall off the wagon.

Unlike a Kerry driver I am 100% sober lad. Owned, in your world somehow football is more important than peoples lives, not in mine. You are defending an absurd  position.

Quote from: Mike Sheehy on February 05, 2013, 12:45:10 AM
Quote from: Eamonnca1 on February 05, 2013, 12:02:41 AM

In fairness, you are a an exceptionally dry bollix so I don't think we should pay too much heed to what you say at all. I recall you recounting in great detail how you were in bed by 9pm at an NACB gathering whilst all the unwashed hoards were carousing away. Having attended many an NACB shindig i think I can appreciate more than most on here what a dry auld bollix you are !

Dry bollix?  Yes.

In bed by 9pm?  No way Jose. I was still in the lobby while they came staggering in, and they staggered back out again in search of one more pub that was still open.

Having memory problems?  Must be true what they say about the drink dissolving your brain.

Quote from: Mike Sheehy on February 04, 2013, 11:25:44 PM
So nobody has ever driven with more than 2  pints on them ? maguire 01 ...what about you ?
I have never driven even with one drink.