Attention Moderators!

Started by wackadoo, June 26, 2007, 01:30:03 PM

f**king hell such a day!
And no one has come up with a revenge attack???

QuoteWho else? Pints seems to spend a lot of time on the board.
Nah pints just hasn't much of a life  :-\

Quote from: 5iveTimes on Today at 03:09:59 PM
I have only been using the board(s) for about 2 years, so its definitely not me.
If it was me, I`d ban most of the whinging c*nts. There`d only be Me and O`Neill left.

Stick Brokeback Mountain on the DVD and some popcorn?
:D  :D  :D

SammyG

Quote from: 5iveTimes on June 26, 2007, 06:36:40 PM
I think myself and Fearon should be moderators  ;)

There's no way Fearon could be a mod, he'd never be able to post anonymously.  ;)

I don't like the way the mod is interacting with the commoners. I find it disturbing and disarming.

Quote from: ONeill on June 26, 2007, 09:14:05 PM
I don't like the way the mod is interacting with the commoners. I find it disturbing and disarming.

Then stop it!

Quote from: Take Your Points on June 26, 2007, 10:19:09 PM
Quote from: hardstation on June 26, 2007, 04:27:27 PM
I don't know why but I have always thought that Take Your Points was a moderator.

Not I!  But I wouldn't mind the job if asked!
That's the hitler coming out in you typ!

I'd say Barney is one.

Jaysus lads i dont have internet in the new job but there seems to be a quare shower of tools after joining, i'm longin for the day when O'Neill was the biggest wind up merchant here

Gotta ask Ziggy, Vicky who?

Quote from: Square Ball on June 26, 2007, 11:08:01 PM
I think Lecal as well

I cannot comment on these suggestions. Moderators take an oath not to reveal that they are moderators. Or so I'm told.

Vicky is maddogs wife, a fine woman who is madly in love with geezer ;) and who rules the maddog household with a golden fist.

She is a dictator in the maddog home and a moderator on this site, she is a busy woman.

BTW, O'Neill has been a moderator for 6 or 7 years. :'(

Quote from: ziggysego on June 26, 2007, 04:50:15 PM
Quote from: Mac Eoghain on June 26, 2007, 04:28:40 PM
Maddog is a moderator, and so is his wife.

So are you O'Neill

I might be a lot of things but.........