Non GAA Discussion => General discussion => Topic started by: Arthur on August 20, 2008, 07:46:14 AM

Title: Hottest Olympians
Post by: Arthur on August 20, 2008, 07:46:14 AM
Has to be the javelin thrower Leryn Franco - she puts Tessa Sanderson and Fatima Whitbread to shame.

(http://img208.imageshack.us/img208/8219/lerynfranco02ek7.jpg)

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/08tNcxi2GL1KL/340x.jpg)

(http://lh4.ggpht.com/_nejs1cBXmn0/RrjhMG0LzDI/AAAAAAAABPA/9MtHoTQ4PAM/las+del+uni+020.jpg)
Title: Re: Hottest Olympians
Post by: gawa316 on August 20, 2008, 08:24:12 AM
Great thread, can't post pics but Kelly Sotherton, that russian pole vaulter (Isenbyeva) and carolina Kluft would all get it
Post by: Zapatista on August 20, 2008, 08:30:30 AM
Quote from: gawa316 on August 20, 2008, 08:24:12 AM
Great thread, can't post pics but Kelly Sotherton, that russian pole vaulter (Isenbyeva) and carolina Kluft would all get it

(http://www.icelebz.com/celebs/kelly_sotherton/images/photo4.jpg)

(http://newsimg.bbc.co.uk/media/images/44080000/jpg/_44080095_kluftt300.jpg)
Post by: Dinny Breen on August 20, 2008, 08:46:45 AM
I give you american pole vaulter Allison Stokke...
(http://skirmisher.org/wp-content/uploads/2007/05/allison_stokke_1.jpg)
Post by: gawa316 on August 20, 2008, 08:49:35 AM
Quote from: Zapatista on August 20, 2008, 08:30:30 AM
Quote from: gawa316 on August 20, 2008, 08:24:12 AM

(http://www.icelebz.com/celebs/kelly_sotherton/images/photo4.jpg)

(http://newsimg.bbc.co.uk/media/images/44080000/jpg/_44080095_kluftt300.jpg)

Cheers for that Zap. Any pics of them outside the olympic arena?
Post by: el_cuervo_fc on August 20, 2008, 08:59:04 AM
The brazillian synchronised swim team.  cant get the pic working though.  they're deadly

bia and branca feres they are called
Post by: Hound on August 20, 2008, 09:17:36 AM
Romy Tarangul (20) German judo star
(http://www.bild.de/BILD/news/bild-english/PICTURES/sport/olympics/08/2008-08-13-german-athletes-playboy/romy-tarangul-9986655-MBQF,templateId=renderScaled,property=Bild,height=225.jpg)(http://www.bild.de/BILD/news/bild-english/PICTURES/sport/olympics/08/2008-08-13-german-athletes-playboy/playboy-cover-romy-tarangul-10020421-MBHF,templateId=renderScaled,property=Bild,height=225.jpg)

Katharina Scholz (25) German hockey player
(http://www.bild.de/BILD/news/bild-english/PICTURES/sport/olympics/08/2008-08-13-german-athletes-playboy/katharina-scholz-10021270-MBHF,templateId=renderScaled,property=Bild,height=225.jpg)(http://www.bild.de/BILD/news/bild-english/PICTURES/sport/olympics/08/2008-08-13-german-athletes-playboy/playboy-cover-katharina-scholz-10020420-MBHF,templateId=renderScaled,property=Bild,height=225.jpg)

Petra Niemann (30), Germany, in her third Olympics in sailing
(http://www.bild.de/BILD/news/bild-english/PICTURES/sport/olympics/08/2008-08-13-german-athletes-playboy/petra-niemann-10017856-MBQF,templateId=renderScaled,property=Bild,height=225.jpg)(http://www.bild.de/BILD/news/bild-english/PICTURES/sport/olympics/08/2008-08-13-german-athletes-playboy/playboy-cover-petra-niemann-10020418-MBHF,templateId=renderScaled,property=Bild,height=225.jpg)

German Kayaker Nicole Reinhardt (22)
(http://d.yimg.com/us.yimg.com/p/rids/20080819/t/r1941325255.jpg?)(http://www.bild.de/BILD/news/bild-english/PICTURES/sport/olympics/08/2008-08-13-german-athletes-playboy/playboy-cover-nicole-reinhardt-10017486-MBHF,templateId=renderScaled,property=Bild,height=225.jpg)
Post by: aontroim on August 20, 2008, 09:20:34 AM
Good call Cuervo!!

(http://img.terra.com.br/i/2007/07/02/542873-1375-in.jpg)

Post by: wherefromreferee? on August 20, 2008, 09:49:07 AM
What an excellent thread!  Well done lads!
Post by: youbetterbelieveit on August 20, 2008, 09:58:36 AM
Jaysus Hound, that is some quality from the Germans! howyd you come across those?

btw the brazilians are top notch also!
Post by: Uladh on August 20, 2008, 10:07:20 AM
Isinbayeva has a fine bod but not sure about the head...

(http://www.parieurs-sportifs.com/uploads/yelena_isinbayeva_sexy-)

how about....

Lolo Jones
(http://www.coedmagazine.com/wp-content/fgallery/lolo-)

Leryn Franco
(http://www.coedmagazine.com/wp-content/fgallery/naked-olympians-1/Leryn%)

Ineta Radeviča
(http://www.coedmagazine.com/wp-content/fgallery/naked-olympians-1/Ineta%)

Lavinia Milosovici
(http://www.coedmagazine.com/wp-content/fgallery/naked-olympians-1/lavinia-sports.jpg)
Post by: youngfella on August 20, 2008, 10:09:27 AM
Only the bottom link works, im forbidden from the rest of them. BE careful any of ye trying to open them in work
Post by: Down Gael on August 20, 2008, 10:45:26 AM
This weightlifter has a lovely snatch...... http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0h0RNsD3kEI
Post by: The Corporal on August 20, 2008, 12:43:53 PM
What about our own Melanie Nocher?

(http://www.sini.co.uk/news/images/nocher.jpg)
Post by: illdecide on August 20, 2008, 12:56:13 PM
You bunch of horn balls ;) :D

I love this thread too 8)
Post by: hitzelsperger on August 20, 2008, 01:03:00 PM
ont know if shes at the Olympics but shes worth of this thread..Brit Long Jumper Jade Johnson, tidy as fcuk
Post by: red hander on August 20, 2008, 01:31:31 PM
Anybody got an old pic of Suzanne Dando astride some parallel bars ... always had a thing for suzanne...
Post by: Main Street on August 20, 2008, 01:53:33 PM
The Golden Twins from NZ

(http://www.csnz.co.nz/assets/resized/upload/40BE/Evers-Swindell%20Twins%20Headshots-0-200-0-150.jpg)

Post by: Gabriel_Hurl on August 20, 2008, 02:11:01 PM
Quote from: Dinny Breen on August 20, 2008, 08:46:45 AM
I give you american pole vaulter Allison Stokke...
(http://skirmisher.org/wp-content/uploads/2007/05/allison_stokke_1.jpg)

She wasn't in the Olympics
Post by: stpauls on August 20, 2008, 02:21:49 PM
Swedish 100m Hurdler, Suzanna Kallur:

(http://www.friidrottaren.se/commonfiles/files/86.gif)
Post by: stpauls on August 20, 2008, 02:27:44 PM
US Ladies Softball TEam, Jenny Finch:

(http://imgsrv.wfnz.com/image/wfnz/UserFiles/Image/05_jfinch_01.jpg)
Post by: stpauls on August 20, 2008, 02:32:16 PM
US Swim Team, Amanda Beard:

(http://digi.cfan.com.cn/dcphoto/xwsy/h002/h24/img200705151452150.jpg)
Post by: The Corporal on August 20, 2008, 03:02:28 PM
Sandra Pires (well from behind yes)- Brazilian Beach Volleyball Team

(http://usesoap.com/images/olympics/brazil_vollyball2.jpg)
Post by: stpauls on August 20, 2008, 03:16:02 PM
Sandra Pires' teammate AnaPaula Connelly:

(http://outhouserag.typepad.com/outhouserag/images/AnaPaulaConnelly.jpg)
Post by: screenexile on August 20, 2008, 03:36:14 PM
Just found this little gem tucked away in the rhythmic gymnastics... WOWSA!

(http://www.nerve.com/CS/blogs/scanner/2008/04/16-22/AlinaKabayeva.jpg)

And!!!!

(http://www.theage.com.au/ffximage/2008/04/19/PM_kabaeva_wideweb__470x336,0.jpg)
Post by: The Real Laoislad on August 20, 2008, 03:48:37 PM
Quote from: stpauls on August 20, 2008, 03:16:02 PM

She must have some Irish in her with a name like that..If she doesn't I wouldn't mind putting some in her  ;)
Post by: stpauls on August 20, 2008, 03:54:24 PM
Quote from: The Real Laoislad on August 20, 2008, 03:48:37 PM
Quote from: stpauls on August 20, 2008, 03:16:02 PM

She must have some Irish in her with a name like that..If she doesn't I wouldn't mind putting some in her  ;)

trust you to lower the tone of the thread!!  ;D
Post by: Arthur on August 20, 2008, 07:00:45 PM
Hope Solo - American goalkeeper - more like Hands Solo.  :o

(http://images.wikia.com/openserving/sports/images/a/a7/Mitts.jpg)

(http://sports.popcrunch.com/wp-content/uploads/2008/05/hope-solo-3.jpg)

Post by: Arthur on August 20, 2008, 07:06:03 PM
Aussie footballer - Amy Taylor.

(http://images.tuxboard.com/d/539-1/amy-taylor.jpg)
Post by: The Gs Man on August 20, 2008, 08:15:49 PM
Tidy looking chick.  Don't know what she's doing with the earphones though....
Post by: DownFanatic on August 20, 2008, 09:50:14 PM
Stephanie Rice - Aussie Swimmer - looks like a DWB.

No picture but definitely look her up.
Post by: shapes on August 20, 2008, 10:27:30 PM
She is unreal alright I have been a fan for a while.
The following from facebook is the best.

http://www.facebook.com/pages/Stephanie-Rice/23917998736
Post by: Arthur on August 20, 2008, 10:35:27 PM
Quote from: DownFanatic on August 20, 2008, 09:50:14 PM
Stephanie Rice - Aussie Swimmer - looks like a DWB.

No picture but definitely look her up.

(http://profile.ak.facebook.com/object2/1052/118/l23917998736_8006.jpg)  ;)
Post by: ONeill on August 20, 2008, 10:43:17 PM
Can't believe these Olympiannes are degrading themselves. I just cannot believe it. Yahooooo!
Post by: the green man on August 20, 2008, 10:47:14 PM
Obviously I love all these girls, except for the swedish doll. A bit too ratty for me. Ah feck, who I'm a trying to kid, I love all (fit) women
Post by: the green man on August 20, 2008, 10:58:12 PM
No know how on how to post an image, but if you click the link

http://www.reprezentacja.net/gallery/84/enlarge/f81b819ef192793a0dc5e0e2fec05fdd.jpg
Post by: Arthur on August 20, 2008, 10:59:14 PM
(http://www.reprezentacja.net/gallery/84/enlarge/f81b819ef192793a0dc5e0e2fec05fdd.jpg)

There you go - nice.  :P
Post by: The Real Laoislad on August 20, 2008, 11:04:26 PM
(http://i106.photobucket.com/albums/m266/laoislad/xin_07100212194137524165.jpg)
Post by: ONeill on August 20, 2008, 11:05:03 PM
(http://www.bbc.co.uk/blogs/chrismoyles/_39288173_fatima1987_300x300.jpg)
Post by: Zapatista on August 20, 2008, 11:06:23 PM
Quote from: The Real Laoislad on August 20, 2008, 11:04:26 PM
(http://i106.photobucket.com/albums/m266/laoislad/xin_07100212194137524165.jpg)

FFS sake lad if you think I'm going to that other pole dancing club you reckomended you are mad!
Post by: ONeill on August 20, 2008, 11:07:08 PM
(http://sportsmaven.files.wordpress.com/2007/02/carrottop-at-2007-all-star-weekend-2-17-07.jpg)
Post by: The Real Laoislad on August 20, 2008, 11:09:59 PM
Quote from: ONeill on August 20, 2008, 11:07:08 PM
(http://sportsmaven.files.wordpress.com/2007/02/carrottop-at-2007-all-star-weekend-2-17-07.jpg)

He looks like a cross between Alexi Lalas and Carols Valderamma
Post by: Puckoon on August 20, 2008, 11:16:03 PM
"He" is called Carrot Top. Got a break on a commercial for a phone company, and now he's raking it in.
Post by: Zapatista on August 20, 2008, 11:23:14 PM
Quote from: Puckoon on August 20, 2008, 11:16:03 PM
"He" is called Carrot Top. Got a break on a commercial for a phone company, and now he's raking it in.

But the top of a carrot is green Puckoon.
Post by: Puckoon on August 20, 2008, 11:26:48 PM
(http://www.mediabistro.com/prnewser/original/Please+don't+shoot+the+messenger.jpg)
Post by: JimStynes on August 20, 2008, 11:31:25 PM
Quote from: stpauls on August 20, 2008, 02:21:49 PM

Does this magent not have a twin sister or am i just hoping she does?
Post by: Arthur on August 20, 2008, 11:33:40 PM
Jim - meet Jenny!

(http://www.golf.se/dynamaster/image_archive/original/72a9dcedccd3c5ec24f8833cab191bd9.jpg)
Post by: JimStynes on August 20, 2008, 11:35:14 PM
Right im going to hit the sack here. And then go to bed  ;)
Post by: Puckoon on August 20, 2008, 11:35:39 PM
Arthur, Jim - f**k off now... Ill take care of those two.
Post by: MW on August 20, 2008, 11:46:02 PM
I was particularly saddened when the lovely Jessica Ennis had to miss the Olympics due to injury...

(http://cache.daylife.com/imageserve/05Yr1d4d3YetA/340x.jpg)

(http://img.thesun.co.uk/multimedia/archive/00099/1211_jessica_ennis_99293a.jpg)

(http://www.virginmedia.com/microsites/sport/slideshow/onestowatch2007/img_2.jpg)

...since she was a genuine gold medal hope ;)
Post by: DrinkingHarp on August 21, 2008, 01:32:49 AM
Quote from: stpauls on August 20, 2008, 02:21:49 PM

Her dad was a famous NHL  (ice hockey) player.

Post by: DrinkingHarp on August 21, 2008, 01:36:23 AM
This site should keep you guys busy for a some time        www.olympicgirls.net
Post by: Rav67 on August 21, 2008, 03:55:06 AM
http://www.thehuddleboard.com/hb/showthread.php?t=461035

Few pics of that pole vaulter on here, she's a fine thing altogether
Post by: youngfella on August 21, 2008, 08:13:04 AM
Im going to need to go to confession if i keep looking at this thread.
Post by: gawa316 on August 22, 2008, 11:31:09 AM
(http://olympicgirls.net/sport-girls/amy-taylor-soccer.jpg)

This thread needs bumped up...anyway shes some aussie football chick
Post by: screenexile on August 22, 2008, 11:38:26 AM
Did anyone watch the Ladies Volleyball final yesterday? 4 Hot Chicks jumping around a lot, in virtual bikini's IN THE RAIN!  :o :o :o
Post by: Longshanks on August 22, 2008, 11:56:30 AM
Can't wait for the Volleyball Olympics in London 2012 Il be be booking my tickets as soon as possible!!! ;) ;)
Post by: Zapatista on August 22, 2008, 12:16:50 PM
Quote from: gawa316 on August 22, 2008, 11:31:09 AM

Well done lad ;)
Post by: gawa316 on August 22, 2008, 12:19:17 PM
Quote from: Zapatista on August 22, 2008, 12:16:50 PM
Quote from: gawa316 on August 22, 2008, 11:31:09 AM

Well done lad ;)

Honourable mention to Zap for his help ;)
Post by: stpauls on August 22, 2008, 12:25:59 PM
i can't find a picture of them, but watched the Dutch Women's Hockey Team there the other day and every single one of them were stunning!! wow!
Post by: Zapatista on August 22, 2008, 12:32:28 PM
Quote from: stpauls on August 22, 2008, 12:25:59 PM
i can't find a picture of them, but watched the Dutch Women's Hockey Team there the other day and every single one of them were stunning!! wow!

(http://img02.beijing2008.cn/20080804/Img214502496.jpg)

More here
http://en.beijing2008.cn/photo/sports/hockey/n214502495.shtml
Post by: magpie seanie on August 22, 2008, 12:51:08 PM
I have to say the womens hockey kits have improved hugely in recent years.
Post by: Longshanks on August 22, 2008, 12:59:28 PM
My god :o :o

Can't believe I have been missing this!! concentrating on other silly Olympic sports, I need to get priorities straight!!
Post by: gawa316 on August 22, 2008, 02:30:27 PM
Quote from: Zapatista on August 22, 2008, 12:32:28 PM

More here

The dutch are playing the chinese at the minute if anyone wants a wee perv
Post by: stpauls on August 22, 2008, 02:31:46 PM
Quote from: gawa316 on August 22, 2008, 02:30:27 PM
Quote from: Zapatista on August 22, 2008, 12:32:28 PM

More here

The dutch are playing the chinese at the minute if anyone wants a wee perv

damn it, i am in work!!  >:(
Post by: gawa316 on August 22, 2008, 02:40:52 PM
Quote from: stpauls on August 22, 2008, 02:31:46 PM
damn it, i am in work!!  >:(

So am I ;)

Go on the bbc sport website and ye can watch it on line
Post by: Gabriel_Hurl on August 22, 2008, 03:49:57 PM
Quote from: Arthur on August 20, 2008, 07:00:45 PM

That's not Hope Solo - that's Heather Mitts
Post by: BallyhaiseMan on August 22, 2008, 04:02:07 PM
Myself and Gabes favourite Gymnast as posted earlier on the other Olympics Thread

(http://www.faniq.com/images/blog/Picture%2039(5).png)

Imagine those legs wrapped around you  :o

i bet she squats about 400 pounds  :D
Post by: Puckoon on August 22, 2008, 05:17:56 PM
Quote from: Gabriel_Hurl on August 22, 2008, 03:49:57 PM
Quote from: Arthur on August 20, 2008, 07:00:45 PM

That's not Hope Solo - that's Heather Mitts

Nevertheless, Hope Solo - What a name. Brilliant. However Heather Mitts is a great name for a keeper.
Post by: red hander on August 22, 2008, 06:11:54 PM
Yis are all a bunch of pervs :P
Post by: gawa316 on August 22, 2008, 07:18:52 PM
Quote from: red hander on August 22, 2008, 06:11:54 PM
Yis are all a bunch of pervs :P

You sure you didn't have a wee look yourself?
Post by: DrinkingHarp on August 24, 2008, 08:22:48 PM
Quote from: DrinkingHarp on August 21, 2008, 01:36:23 AM

They keep updating this site with more pictures.

Post by: the green man on August 25, 2008, 12:07:10 AM
Almudena Cid. spanish gymnast

(http://www.agenciapenelope.com/images/fotos/almudena/almudena_cid_3.jpg)
Post by: Uladh on August 25, 2008, 12:34:40 AM

I give you Leryn Franco....

(http://olympicgirls.net/sport-girls/leryn-franco-01-500x625.jpg)

(http://olympicgirls.net/sport-girls/leryn-franco-500x415.jpg)

(http://olympicgirls.net/sport-girls/leryn-franco-javelin-throw-500x344.jpg)
Post by: ziggysego on August 25, 2008, 01:24:28 AM
I liked Rebecca Adlington from Team GB.
Post by: tyssam5 on August 25, 2008, 01:38:51 AM
Quote from: BallyhaiseMan on August 22, 2008, 04:02:07 PM
Myself and Gabes favourite Gymnast as posted earlier on the other Olympics Thread

(http://www.faniq.com/images/blog/Picture%2039(5).png)

Imagine those legs wrapped around you  :o

i bet she squats about 400 pounds  :D

Well she was crap at the gymnastics, so hopefully she would good in the sack! If she didn't fall off........
Post by: rolloutking on August 25, 2008, 03:29:19 AM
QuoteI liked Rebecca Adlington from Team GB

Shes a snout on er like a coathanger
Post by: Son_of_Sam on August 25, 2008, 07:19:02 AM
Stephanie Rice - Australia - Swimming
Post by: Uladh on August 25, 2008, 09:27:26 AM

I have to do all the work around here...

Stephanie Rice

(http://profile.ak.facebook.com/object2/1052/118/l23917998736_8006.jpg)

rebecca adlington - don't think so

(http://www.olympics.org.uk/beijing2008/images/athlete/RebeccaAdlington_350x350.JPG)
Post by: wherefromreferee? on August 25, 2008, 10:07:30 AM
My eyes, my eyes!!
Post by: Carmen Stateside on August 25, 2008, 12:02:21 PM
Quote from: Uladh on August 25, 2008, 12:34:40 AM

Think we have a winner!!! :o
Post by: Loughers on August 25, 2008, 02:45:56 PM
Ellen Hoog, one of the Dutch hockey players.  :P

(http://marc15.web-log.nl/photos/uncategorized/2008/03/26/ellen_hoog.jpg)
Post by: Arthur on August 25, 2008, 02:49:21 PM
Quote from: Loughers on August 25, 2008, 02:45:56 PM

Right a new winner!!
Post by: Puckoon on August 25, 2008, 03:04:22 PM
Quote from: Carmen Stateside on August 25, 2008, 12:02:21 PM

Shes got a big arse.
Post by: feetofflames on August 25, 2008, 04:30:38 PM
This is a classic thread.  By the way did anyone ever do one about Ladies GAA players? 
Post by: ziggysego on August 25, 2008, 04:57:37 PM
What's wrong with Rebecca Adlington? I think she's a sweetheart. My heart sank, when I heard her thank her mother on that television advert. Lovely girl.
Post by: The Real Laoislad on August 25, 2008, 05:02:08 PM
Quote from: Puckoon on August 25, 2008, 03:04:22 PM
Quote from: Carmen Stateside on August 25, 2008, 12:02:21 PM

Shes got a big arse.

She also has a funny nose and mouth...I wouldn't like her much at all
Post by: Loughers on August 25, 2008, 05:13:50 PM
I don't think she was at this year Olympics, but she's so fine......

Allison Stokke

(http://olympicgirls.net/sport-girls/allison-stokke1.jpg)
Post by: the colonel on August 25, 2008, 06:27:18 PM
Laure Manaudou
cant get the photo on but follow the link.

this french swimmer has had photos leaked of her naked and there is also a sex tape. search her name on google and you will find the naked pics

http://www.pupia.tv/includes/tiny_mce/plugins/filemanager/files/fm/01_immagini/00_altrecategorie/calendari/laure_manaudou/lauremanaudou_trasparente.jpg
Post by: armaghniac on August 25, 2008, 07:05:08 PM
Shes got a big arse.
Think we have a winner!!!

I'd welcome some advice on how to use my Javelin from her.

(http://k53.pbase.com/o6/19/608719/1/73579014.4wXqkwjU.Cuadros3.jpg)
Post by: Yes I Would on August 25, 2008, 10:53:10 PM
Quote from: ziggysego on August 25, 2008, 04:57:37 PM
What's wrong with Rebecca Adlington? I think she's a sweetheart. My heart sank, when I heard her thank her mother on that television advert. Lovely girl.

Correct Ziggy. Lovely girl, and was glad to see her win her golds, even though she was representing GB, but she looks like a man with a blonde wig on in that photo!
Post by: stpauls on August 26, 2008, 11:15:25 AM
Quote from: the colonel on August 25, 2008, 06:27:18 PM
Laure Manaudou
cant get the photo on but follow the link.

this french swimmer has had photos leaked of her naked and there is also a sex tape. search her name on google and you will find the naked pics

http://www.pupia.tv/includes/tiny_mce/plugins/filemanager/files/fm/01_immagini/00_altrecategorie/calendari/laure_manaudou/lauremanaudou_trasparente.jpg

here is a SFW pictures of her, but I will wait until i get home to look at those leaked pics!  ;)

(http://www.linternaute.com/actualite/sport/personnalites/images/laure-manaudou.jpg)
Post by: illdecide on August 26, 2008, 11:23:05 AM
You lads deserve a medal for you're service to this thread ;) :D

Being off all weekend and Monday i was depressed coming into work today but a few minutes on this thread done the trick...Keep up the good work lads ;)
Post by: stpauls on August 26, 2008, 12:11:39 PM
Quote from: Yes I Would on August 25, 2008, 10:53:10 PM

Correct Ziggy. Lovely girl, and was glad to see her win her golds, even though she was representing GB, but she looks like a man with a blonde wig on in that photo!

think this is a better photo of her!!

(http://blogs.notw.co.uk/sport/images/2008/05/10/500rebeccaaddlington.jpg)
Post by: off the laces on August 26, 2008, 12:19:41 PM
You are a sick man st pauls
Post by: stpauls on August 26, 2008, 12:21:14 PM
Quote from: off the laces on August 26, 2008, 12:19:41 PM
You are a sick man st pauls

:-*

PS: I never said she was good looking, just that the photo above is a better one than what was on the previous page!!
Post by: Gaoth Dobhair Abu on August 26, 2008, 01:00:45 PM
Quote from: stpauls on August 26, 2008, 12:11:39 PM
Quote from: Yes I Would on August 25, 2008, 10:53:10 PM

think this is a better photo of her!!

(http://blogs.notw.co.uk/sport/images/2008/05/10/500rebeccaaddlington.jpg)

She's a madra alright.
Post by: ziggysego on August 26, 2008, 01:47:27 PM
What? She's lovely looking.
Post by: Uladh on August 26, 2008, 02:25:59 PM
Quote from: ziggysego on August 26, 2008, 01:47:27 PM

Rebecca Adlington? Are you on drugs?
Post by: ziggysego on August 26, 2008, 02:34:01 PM
You guys should be ashamed the lot of you!! >:(

How about sticking your own photos up and letting downgirl, nic, treasurer, tyronelass and all pass comments on youse!
Post by: feetofflames on August 26, 2008, 02:36:26 PM
This thread is the best in my time on the board,  I want this theme continued but to make it a GAA orientated thread.  hmmm.....
Post by: screenexile on August 26, 2008, 02:51:40 PM
The would you/wouldn't you thread was a very good one in it's day. Not just because it threw up a few crackers but there was a lot of lively debate as to the merits of a lot of women who would be on the borderline.... I would all of them on here except for Adlington but let's face it she would get in on the famous rule!
Post by: JimStynes on August 26, 2008, 06:15:19 PM
This has to be one of the best threads ever.

Someone get a few links up of that 'leaked' video that the french swimmer is in till i get a proper look at her  ;)
Post by: stiffler on August 26, 2008, 06:23:35 PM
Quote from: Loughers on August 25, 2008, 05:13:50 PM

Allison Stokke

Fitness
Post by: The Real Laoislad on August 26, 2008, 06:24:20 PM
Quote from: Uladh on August 26, 2008, 02:25:59 PM
Quote from: ziggysego on August 26, 2008, 01:47:27 PM

Rebecca Adlington? Are you on drugs?

I think he is,He was suppose to have a drugs test but he pulled a "Rio" and missed it
Post by: Yes I Would on August 26, 2008, 06:45:36 PM
Quote from: ziggysego on August 26, 2008, 02:34:01 PM
You guys should be ashamed the lot of you!! >:(

How about sticking your own photos up and letting downgirl, nic, treasurer, tyronelass and all pass comments on youse!

Downgirl has seen mine, and told me she needed a mop and bucket within minutes. That right Downgirl?? ;)
Post by: Arthur on August 26, 2008, 07:28:11 PM
Natalie Coughlin

(http://2008.sports.tom.com/uimg/2007/3/13/zhangyong/Coughlin_21797.jpg)

(http://www.vnn.vn/dataimages/original/images702912_9.jpg)
Post by: shapes on August 26, 2008, 10:36:38 PM
Quote from: stiffler on August 26, 2008, 06:23:35 PM

Allison Stokke

Fitness

She is absolutely fantastic, this has to be what Eve was created like!
Post by: The Real Laoislad on August 26, 2008, 10:38:34 PM
Quote from: Arthur on August 26, 2008, 07:28:11 PM
Natalie Coughlin

I have seen men with bigger Tits
Post by: Tony Baloney on August 26, 2008, 10:44:28 PM
Quote from: The Real Laoislad on August 26, 2008, 10:38:34 PM
Natalie Coughlin

Geezer?
Post by: JimStynes on August 27, 2008, 05:52:23 PM
Quote from: The Real Laoislad on August 26, 2008, 10:38:34 PM
Natalie Coughlin

Im not really a tits man, im more of an ass and legs man so she would be perfect for me. I definately wouldnt say no.
Post by: DrinkingHarp on October 10, 2008, 06:33:06 AM
Quote from: DrinkingHarp on August 21, 2008, 01:36:23 AM

They keep adding to this site :o ;)
Post by: ludermor on October 10, 2008, 11:02:51 AM
Sweet mother of devine Jesus, did ye see the brazilian twin synchronized swimmers???
http://olympicgirls.net/bia-and-branca-feres/

Im going to need a little time to myself.
Post by: Aerlik on October 10, 2008, 11:25:05 AM
And a few crackers from the past...

Ulster's finest...Mary Peters :P

Czechoslovakia's finest...Kratochvilova :o

and Marion Jones :'(

Post by: Sideshow Bob on October 10, 2008, 12:08:42 PM
Quote from: ludermor on October 10, 2008, 11:02:51 AM
Sweet mother of devine Jesus, did ye see the brazilian twin synchronized swimmers???
http://olympicgirls.net/bia-and-branca-feres/

Im going to need a little time to myself.

(http://olympicgirls.net/sport-girls/biaandbrancaferes5-500x572.jpg)
Post by: Yes I Would on October 11, 2008, 12:14:36 AM
Crazy thing to say but twin down below somehow manages to make twin up above look well just ok!!
Post by: SLIGONIAN on October 11, 2008, 01:00:32 AM
Quote from: Arthur on August 25, 2008, 02:49:21 PM
Quote from: Loughers on August 25, 2008, 02:45:56 PM

Right a new winner!!

Definitly a new winner, first thing i said was wow when i seen that photo :o.
Post by: The Watcher Pat on October 11, 2008, 08:25:00 AM
Quote from: Yes I Would on October 11, 2008, 12:14:36 AM
Crazy thing to say but twin down below somehow manages to make twin up above look well just ok!!

EH? Down below? or up who cares???
Post by: dodo on October 11, 2008, 11:20:44 AM
(http://olympicgirls.net/sport-girls/biaandbrancaferes2.jpg)

(http://static.zooomr.com/images/750181_dc3634ea19.jpg)
Post by: bredaghgael86 on October 11, 2008, 11:35:21 AM

Allison Stokke

Fitness

Winner by a mile. im in love
Post by: magickingdom on October 11, 2008, 01:11:31 PM
Quote from: shapes on August 26, 2008, 10:36:38 PM

Allison Stokke

Fitness

couldnt have put it any better myself, worth another look
Post by: The Real Laoislad on October 11, 2008, 11:44:15 PM
Quote from: magickingdom on October 11, 2008, 01:11:31 PM
Quote from: shapes on August 26, 2008, 10:36:38 PM

Allison Stokke

Fitness

couldnt have put it any better myself, worth another look

Well once you boys don't mind sloppy seconds ye can have her
Post by: the green man on October 11, 2008, 11:45:48 PM
Her da'll be after youn's lot.
Post by: Minder on October 11, 2008, 11:47:21 PM
She is very familiar with my "pole"
Post by: DrinkingHarp on October 26, 2008, 01:49:42 AM
Have to check out Eva Roob on www.olympicgirls.net   :o :o