Diesel Dippers

Started by offtheground, April 15, 2010, 08:43:05 AM

Radda bout yeee

Quote from: Sure,hit it yourself Ref! on February 01, 2011, 02:24:33 PM
Carrickmore

Kildress - But they might be away from there now considering there in Carmen Hi!!!

Quote from: Radda bout yeee on February 01, 2011, 02:46:51 PM
Quote from: Sure,hit it yourself Ref! on February 01, 2011, 02:24:33 PM
Carrickmore

Kildress - But they might be away from there now considering there in Carmen Hi!!!

Me thinks they will be busy!

maco

Where abouts in Carrickmore? Town centre?

My 'friend' was due to travel through there this evening, but may have to have a change of plan..

Some craic last week in the company of a certain gaaboard poster, panic stations en-route to Armagh city. Ended up taking the scene route to Athletic Grounds!  :D

Sure,hit it yourself Ref!

Quote from: maco on February 01, 2011, 03:39:31 PM
Where abouts in Carrickmore? Town centre?

My 'friend' was due to travel through there this evening, but may have to have a change of plan..

They were outside the Dean secondary school on the Pomeroy side of the town. I'd say they'll e covering everywhere around the town at some stage today.

Never seen the roads as quiet, no one had left their houses since Sunday!

maco

Alternative route required then me thinks. Or else work late and don't go home until dark!!

Theyre not there at the minute. Don't know where they've disappeared to!

comethekingdom

Jaysus lads! Is there an honest wan among ye up there in the occupied six ???

tyronehi

Does anybody know if you get all the red out of the tank and put clear in is that all you need to do to get rid of any trace of red?? also does your name be in the paper for being caught?! &do you have to pay the fine on the spot? Is it still £500?? would apprecicate the knowledge of some of you more experienced ribena users ;)

Quote from: tyronehi on February 02, 2011, 06:48:41 PM
Does anybody know if you get all the red out of the tank and put clear in is that all you need to do to get rid of any trace of red?? also does your name be in the paper for being caught?! &do you have to pay the fine on the spot? Is it still £500?? would apprecicate the knowledge of some of you more experienced ribena users ;)

Ha Ha the shame of having your name splashed across the 'Before the Courts' section of the Hearld is always a good deterent. A very respectable mate of mine got named and shamed for a drunken piss on main street last year. He got some ribbing.

Doesn't matter, if you're caught you'll be the talk of the country anyway! ;)

Does anyone in Tyrone run on white diesel

Maybe 1 or 2 of the clergy.

tyronehi

:D:D:D:D
Dougal ask that question next week&the answer will be yes!!
nobody gona answer my questions???
COME ON PEOPLE!!!!HELP!!!!