Birches Roundabout
Dungannon town centre (eg the squaza)
Stewartstown

:O:O

What in under feck kind of word is that

tyrone girl

Quote from: illdecide on January 31, 2011, 10:45:24 AM
Quote from: armaghniac on January 31, 2011, 10:29:51 AM
QuoteThey can dip me any time they like, its that clear ya can see ur reflection in it 

No doubt these Scottish gentlemen would love to dip you, to see the reflect radiance of your comely countenance.

That tank has been dipped that many times the nozzle's that go into the tank are not sufficent anymore ;) :D

All dependant on the quality of the nozzle.

Quote from: omagh_gael on January 31, 2011, 11:07:39 AM
You set yourself up for a fall there TG :)

BTW when these bucko's are stopping do they dip all in sight or just pick out the dodgy looking yokes?
I don't believe they dip petrol cars for red diesel. Diesel vehicles seem to be selected at random.

Quote from: tyrone girl on January 31, 2011, 01:21:32 PM
Quote from: illdecide on January 31, 2011, 10:45:24 AM
Quote from: armaghniac on January 31, 2011, 10:29:51 AM
QuoteThey can dip me any time they like, its that clear ya can see ur reflection in it 

No doubt these Scottish gentlemen would love to dip you, to see the reflect radiance of your comely countenance.

That tank has been dipped that many times the nozzle's that go into the tank are not sufficent anymore ;) :D

All dependant on the quality of the nozzle.

Elephant Trunk is the expression you're looking there TG, anything less is no good

take_yer_points

There's cars pulled over on Corporation Street in Belfast. Not sure if they're dipping though- I think they might be checking the tax on the cars

I hope ye all get caught  :D

Banana Man

bought a drop of red for the tractor on saturday, 75p a litre, wtf?! it's going through the roof too

Radda bout yeee

Quote from: Banana Man on January 31, 2011, 04:59:57 PM
bought a drop of red for the tractor on saturday, 75p a litre, wtf?! it's going through the roof too

Aye for the 'tractor' lol

BENTY2010

loughbrickland on the A1 this morning/afternoon.

Banana Man

Quote from: BENTY2010 on February 01, 2011, 11:33:00 AM
loughbrickland on the A1 this morning/afternoon.

were they dipping?? i just thought it was the weighbridge???

Radda bout yeee

If you let the wagon run completely out of fuel then put in the clear stuff would you get away when dipped shortly after? A friend wants to know  ;D

Quoteloughbrickland on the A1 this morning/afternoon.

This is good news for the Irish exchequer, as white diesel is somewhat cheaper in the South quite a few of these folks in outlying areas will make their way to Omeath, Emyvale, Pettigo, Lifford etc to fill up with the white stuff when they have emptied their tanks.