girlfriend - help

Started by youngfella, October 23, 2008, 11:46:02 AM

What we are all trying to say Youngfella, Mayoman especially, is follow your heart  :)

never worry about the heart, it's his todger  that leads the way, it's out in front for a reason! you can't argue with the anatomical design.

Super stuff all round.

My twopence worth is that its over, don't go out lying down though, leave her something to remember you by....

Not the sticky finger or the back door....

Ride the sister...or better again the mother.

But make sure you get caught, then simply demount, smile at the ex and walk out into the sunset. Your work there is done, youngfella.  ;D

Have you checked you're "Bell End" lately...maybe it's rotten and she can't stick it...

anyway youngfella if your looking for inspiration just look at mayoman like he said he went through something similiar and came through totally unscathed  ;)  you would probably want to pm though as he probably has some better advice that cannot be printed :D

Quote from: bingobus on October 24, 2008, 05:17:36 PM
Super stuff all round.

My twopence worth is that its over, don't go out lying down though, leave her something to remember you by....

Not the sticky finger or the back door....

Ride the sister...or better again the mother.

But make sure you get caught, then simply demount, smile at the ex and walk out into the sunset. Your work there is done, youngfella.  ;D

:D :D :D LMAO

Quote from: 5 Sams on October 24, 2008, 04:52:11 PM
Quote from: fitzroyalty on October 24, 2008, 03:36:29 PM
having had a quick look at this thread I think the best thing the young man can do is play the field a bit. Go out, get rat up, and do a bit of work. aim really low, boggers, even a fat ride will do. while ur dartin the lass the only thing running thru ur mind will be how the fcuk did i end up with this moose. you will then be left with no option but to go out the next few nights and redeem yourself by pulling a half decent - to good looking blade. not only does this method keep you busy these cold autumn evenings, but it will also keep your mind off the ex. good luck big son

I had a mate who used to go to Lacey's with us years ago....he always ended up with a real fat yoke at the end of the night. I asked him why he always went for a heifer....his reply was that..."Fat girls were always mad for it cos they dont know when they are gonna get it again.... plus the fact nobody gonna steal her off you".....sound reasoning I suppose :-\

fat yokes need lovin too yano. have to admit in first year of uni i chopped one myself (stocious), without doubt the worst ride ever..

anyway young fella has been spoilt with all this excellent advice, will be interesting to hear what avenue he choses ;D

Christ almighty lads, show a little respect would yas. How'd yous feel if someone spoke about your mother or sister like that?

SidelineKick

Depends how fat they were  :-\
"If you want to box, say you want to box and we'll box"

youngfella

Mayoman your a dirty hoor  :D you should be proud of yourself!

I might try one of these break things with her n see if she comes back. What the deal with them, can you enjoy yourself when your on a break?
Pull hard and early

I wonder is the girlfriend in question on-line in some other discussion board getting advice on how to dump the confused boyfriend in a way he would understand without hurting him too much.

Jesus theres some boys qaure and fond of the ould rosebud

the ould forbidden fruit....sinners the lot of ye  :D

fred the red

Youngfella.....go home tonite and kick her back door through......and i dont mean the one on her house

Cant believe it...is anyone else seeing the adverts below for young asian weemen...what age they are...weight/height etc.....unreal dis interwebnet yoke :D

The good people at Brown Bag Films have come up with a few pointers for you youngfella

http://ie.youtube.com/watch?v=9HQ89x4K5wU