Tyrone v Armagh - Ulster Championship 2009

Started by Kerry Mike, October 08, 2008, 08:39:02 PM

Anyone know the throw in time for the match? (Senior and minor)

rionach 4

rionach 4

Saw a Mr B Dooher heading on a jet plane last Friday to another continent.

aroundincircles

Quote from: ONeill on April 22, 2009, 11:50:09 PM
Saw a Mr B Dooher heading on a jet plane last Friday to another continent.

Man with oneill cup gone with him as well.

QuoteMost of all, however, would love to see what Mickey Harte could do with Armagh.

Ye can't make a silk purse out of a pig's ear.......

Quote from: red hander on April 22, 2009, 07:52:55 PM
Quote from: full back on April 20, 2009, 08:10:13 AM
Quote from: rionach 4 on April 18, 2009, 04:50:29 PM
We have the team to compete against Tyrone .

I honestly dont think we have

In reality we have no more than 5 players that would make the Tyrone team

Wanna name them FB?

Clarke, Mc Keever, Kernan, Mc Donnell, Mallon
Vernon & ORourke would be there or thereabouts

fan01

Quote from: The Iceman on April 22, 2009, 07:25:02 PM
Quote from: bennydorano on April 17, 2009, 05:20:27 PM
Enquired re the JP leaving rumour and was told he hasn't left at all.

Getting a bit carried away lately on this thread. 

Maybe some of the Ogs boys could comment on this but I heard JP walked......
Any word on which of the O'Rourkes left? I heard it was Aidan but you never know.....
no aidan still there. it micheal that has walk out so thats armagh left with one less free taker.

The GAA

Donnelly is def gone.
micheal o'rourke is def gone
Strong rumours that aidan is gone too but haven't heard that from anyone in the know

Could the Armagh posters please take all this mombo-jumbo who is in and who is out to the Armagh thread. It really is boring and is just a pile of rumour ::)

Heard last night the players were planning a strike like the cork hurlers, they are not happy with Peter Mc Donnell

The GAA

Quote from: EC Unique on April 23, 2009, 12:13:10 PM
Could the Armagh posters please take all this mombo-jumbo who is in and who is out to the Armagh thread. It really is boring and is just a pile of rumour ::)

This is fact:

Quote from: The GAA on April 23, 2009, 10:08:11 AM

Donnelly is def gone.
micheal o'rourke is def gone

Lads all I would say is discontent is involved in any camp - it is natural.

But just be sceptical of any rumours of players oraganising revolutions. I can't see any of that craic being true. Well I know that PearseOgs story was lies, but all this stuff about strikes is nonsense imo.

That was just a rumour i tried to start corn, only a wee joke

Quote from: Onion Bag on April 23, 2009, 12:21:13 PM
That was just a rumour i tried to start corn, only a wee joke

I'm in gullible mode today.

But with some of the things posted as of late, it didn;t look out of place!