2008 Ulster Club Championships

Started by Our Nail Loney, August 22, 2008, 11:22:14 AM

SidelineKick

Quote from: full back on December 15, 2008, 01:50:42 PM
Quote from: tonesfirstandlast on December 15, 2008, 01:48:28 PM
Quote from: SidelineKick on December 15, 2008, 12:41:26 PM
And the Ballinderry fans.

Not the best supporters in the world, not the worst either--- not nearly as bad as the Loup wans Sideline.

Tones, do I detect that you mave have a grievance with sideline kick?
Did he steal your girlfriend or something?
]

:D FB you are giving TFAL too much credit! He couldnt get one of those!!
"If you want to box, say you want to box and we'll box"

tonesfirstandlast

Quote from: SidelineKick on December 15, 2008, 01:50:58 PM
Youse wouldn't have had too many fans youselves this year TFAL playing relegation play-offs and that  ;)

When the Loup have achieved one tenth of what the Tones have won come on here and start giving us grief. Your team is horrible, your pitch is worse and your supporters are mad.

SidelineKick

And how did you contribute to that?  Did you not say on another thread you were sh1te and never made any teams???

Oh, but I suppose if you're from Bellaghy thats ok then. Well done on that.

tonesfirstandlast

Quote from: SidelineKick on December 15, 2008, 01:58:14 PM
And how did you contribute to that?  Did you not say on another thread you were sh1te and never made any teams???

Minimal to say the least, but if God if i had been born in the Loup I would have been considered a star. You are an awful hypocrite on here condemning your neighbours when everyone in Derry know that you are the dortiest hoores in the county.

SidelineKick

Quote from: tonesfirstandlast on December 10, 2008, 08:21:07 PM
The same happened me. I was never picked in my last year. the reason being that I was shite just like yourself AFS

There it is, found it!

Quote from: tonesfirstandlast on December 15, 2008, 02:06:14 PM
Quote from: SidelineKick on December 15, 2008, 01:58:14 PM

Minimal to say the least, but if God if i had been born in the Loup I would have been considered a star. You are an awful hypocrite on here condemning your neighbours when everyone in Derry know that you are the dortiest hoores in the county.

We're better at spelling though  ::)

As long as I'm content I'm not a "dorty hoore" then I can condemn all I want  ;)

If you would be that good for us then get yourself a transfer, you owe us a player anyway.

No now sideline, dont go winding tfal up
You have already stole his girlfriend, now you want to 'steal' a player back ;)

Drumanee 1

SidelineKick

Quote from: Drumanee 1 on December 15, 2008, 02:41:58 PM
class! i'm injoying this :D

Look its very simple Drum, you owe us a player.

Drumanee 1

after this year you can have your pick :D

getting back to the mcguckian bellew clash,i have to agree with max here,bellew should get the book for that cowardly act and if you call that a punch from mcguckin ::)

SidelineKick

Ok ok it wasnt going to knock him out or anything, but my point is that the whistle had long gone and McGuckin felt the need to get that sly box in, I have no sympathy for him getting a head butt, however what Francie did was plain stupid. Only 5 mins gone and head head butts a player in front of the ref, you would think Cross and Francie especially with his experience would know not to do something like that in the heat of the moment!

Drumanee 1

lads just took another look at the half time footage and look how it seemed the cross subs seem to all get into the row together as if intended and if you look at the picture in the Irish news you see Aron kernan smiling in the background as if to say yous have fallen for it,now i could be totally wrong here but have a look and tell me what you think

tonesfirstandlast

Quote from: SidelineKick on December 15, 2008, 02:51:06 PM
Ok ok it wasnt going to knock him out or anything, but my point is that the whistle had long gone and McGuckin felt the need to get that sly box in, I have no sympathy for him getting a head butt, however what Francie did was plain stupid. Only 5 mins gone and head head butts a player in front of the ref, you would think Cross and Francie especially with his experience would know not to do something like that in the heat of the moment!

Look sideline, stop before you make an absolute ASS of yourself. You went on about Darren Conway as if GAA was finished as we know it [ nobody was happy] but to condone Bellew by saying it was stupid when it has to be one of the dirtiest things ever done on a GAA pitch shows how biased you are. Now us Bellaghy ones are  no fans of the sha mrocks but wwe have suffered at the hands , knees, elbows  of Crossmaglen and I think you have to agree tht Bellew should have been sent off, suspended for 3 months and it might have had a influence on yhe result but i don't think it would have.

Quote from: Drumanee 1 on December 15, 2008, 02:58:25 PM
lads just took another look at the half time footage and look how it seemed the cross subs seem to all get into the row together as if intended and if you look at the picture in the Irish news you see Aron kernan smiling in the background as if to say yous have fallen for it,now i could be totally wrong here but have a look and tell me what you think

Good lad drumanee, you are in the wrong job if you can deduce that from AK smiling.

You cant see the B'derry players from the TV pictures as they were on the near side against the railings, but the Cross boys werent swinging at shadows
The dogs on the street know how the row started anyway ;)

I had exactly the same thought today at 12:16:26pm.

Drumanee 1

Quote from: full back on December 15, 2008, 03:09:52 PM

Good lad drumanee, you are in the wrong job if you can deduce that from AK smiling.

You cant see the B'derry players from the TV pictures as they were on the near side against the railings, but the Cross boys werent swinging at shadows
The dogs on the street know how the row started anyway ;)

i was having a pee up a lamp post at the time and have heard nothing