Addictive game!

Started by Star Spangler, November 30, 2007, 02:21:50 PM

Are you a Tatts man Star?
Was up in your neck last night flogging tickets...

Quote from: leenie on September 13, 2008, 07:57:01 PM
Quote from: Zapatista on September 13, 2008, 12:29:36 PM
http://www.albinoblacksheep.com/games/bloxorz

god damn u..... i'm addicted ta that now

:D :D ;D
It should come with a warning.

It's head wrecking but it's deadly. How far have you got?

bredaghgael86

im on level 18, n its drivin me fuckin mental, i hate my life.

Quote from: Zapatista on September 14, 2008, 11:39:59 PM
Quote from: leenie on September 13, 2008, 07:57:01 PM
Quote from: Zapatista on September 13, 2008, 12:29:36 PM
http://www.albinoblacksheep.com/games/bloxorz

god damn u..... i'm addicted ta that now

:D :D ;D
It should come with a warning.

It's head wrecking but it's deadly. How far have you got?

only level 7 ........ i had to get away from it as i was going to punch the screen!

Quote from: hardstation on September 15, 2008, 04:19:27 PM
Can't get past 7. How the hell do you get past 7?

I think that is the one where you have to go backwards to go forwards?

its feckin mental ...... i get so fustrated over it...... but still have to play the bloody thing!

Quote from: hardstation on September 15, 2008, 04:36:32 PM
7 is impossible. Youse are all lying.

is 7 the one that has the x that makes a step appear....... if so hom do i get passed..... i'm having a nervous breakdown!

The code for level 33 is -

Any help apreciated.

Sorry for posting this game lads. You should see the state of me now :'(

Quote from: hardstation on September 15, 2008, 05:14:16 PM
11 is a b**tard.

will ya give me the code pur-lese can't get passed 7

Quote from: leenie on September 15, 2008, 05:21:56 PM
11 is a b**tard.

Stand up on square 2 down on the far left, cross to far side move down 1 and press X. Go back around the wholw way using the new sqare and move about until you get to the end.

Code for 8 is - 499707

Quote from: Zapatista on September 15, 2008, 05:36:12 PM
Quote from: leenie on September 15, 2008, 05:21:56 PM
11 is a b**tard.

Stand up on square 2 down on the far left, cross to far side move down 1 and press X. Go back around the wholw way using the new sqare and move about until you get to the end.

Code for 8 is - 499707

thanks........... but i am gettin zero work done.... ah well hols on thurs!