Things that make you go What the F**k?

Started by The Real Laoislad, November 19, 2007, 05:54:25 PM

Quote from: Billys Boots on May 07, 2014, 09:51:14 AM
Jaysus bc, that's hardly necessary - there goes me breakfast.

You're lucky I could have posted this

Quote from: brokencrossbar1 on May 07, 2014, 09:59:52 AM
Quote from: Billys Boots on May 07, 2014, 09:51:14 AM
Jaysus bc, that's hardly necessary - there goes me breakfast.

You're lucky I could have posted this

Yes, I'm glad you decided not to post that.

All of a Sludden

I'm gonna show you as gently as I can how much you don't know.

Nordie Tayto is shite

"He later claimed loyalist paramilitaries had put a gun to his head and told him to do it."

That's f**king everyones' excuse nowadays. Must try it out next time I park in a disabled place, turn up late for work or get caught speeding down the M1.  ::)

Quote from: trileacman on May 22, 2014, 12:45:02 AM
"He later claimed loyalist paramilitaries had put a gun to his head and told him to do it."

That's f**king everyones' excuse nowadays. Must try it out next time I park in a disabled place, turn up late for work or get caught speeding down the M1.  ::)

http://youtu.be/5MDc0ZI7dLc

Quote from: hardstation on May 22, 2014, 08:00:23 AM
I haven't seen the page but I heard on the radio that there is a Facebook page for people who have taken selfies with dead people. These weird bastids turn up at wakes and take a selfie with the poor hoor who has snuffed it.

Creepy.
If I was a family member and saw them at it they'd get a swift punch to the head.

Quote from: ziggysego on May 22, 2014, 01:53:59 AM
Quote from: trileacman on May 22, 2014, 12:45:02 AM

http://youtu.be/5MDc0ZI7dLc
http://www.independent.ie/irish-news/judge-bans-woman-from-driving-for-six-months-after-parking-in-disabled-spot-30281430.html
Nordie Tayto is shite

The clue is in 'Tennessee man'. Any state that only uses 4 letters to spell a 9 letter word can't be trusted.