The far right

Started by seafoid, March 28, 2024, 09:32:00 PM

Quote from: Truthsayer on November 08, 2025, 02:16:58 PM
Quote from: whitey on November 08, 2025, 01:24:24 PM
Quote from: Rossfan on November 08, 2025, 11:01:43 AM
Quote from: Hand of God on November 08, 2025, 06:04:59 AMSo that's 4 of the far right scum arrested/on trial down south in recent days. Hopefully the book is thrown at them and they don't get out for a very long time.

Interesting that one has a very planter name from a planter part of Down and the other has a very non-Irish name. The "Ireland is full" mob are maybe must pre occupied with skin colour.

That and Muslims.
Thank God they were nipped in the bud before they murdered all around them.
Also thank the Louth Fire Service or there would have been a large number of funerals in Drogheda in recent days including a 3 week old baby.
Yet a few disgusting individual fellow travellers here won't condemn the cnuts

Yet a few disgusting individual fellow travelers here won't condemn fraudulent,  asylum seekers like the fella accused of raping a 10 year old girl just a few weeks ago

A lot of this far right propaganda being whipped up from US and Britain. Is inevitable will be deaths of migrants. The 'Irish' KKK.
Don't think anyone here wouldn't condemn the rape of a 10-year-old. If is an illegal migrant jail and first plane out of here.. and if is Irish as often has been, including, perpetrated and covered up by your heroes in the Catholic Church, a very long prison sentence.. preferably life.

2 things can be true at once

I am no fan of the Catholic Church at all, but at the same time, the fact that the Mary Wallopers can get on stage with the incoming President and say "fvck the Catholic Church" and call them a "shower of cvnts" and have absolutely no blow back is mind boggling

If a right wing candidate had won the Presidency and appeared on stage with an "artist" that said "fvck Islam" and called Muslims a "shower of cvnts" I can't even imagine what would have happened

Whatabouterty at its finest
None of us are getting out of here alive, so please stop treating yourself like an after thought.

Truthsayer

Quote from: whitey on November 08, 2025, 03:10:09 PM
Quote from: Hand of God on November 08, 2025, 06:04:59 AMSo that's 4 of the far right scum arrested/on trial down south in recent days. Hopefully the book is thrown at them and they don't get out for a very long time.

Interesting that one has a very planter name from a planter part of Down and the other has a very non-Irish name. The "Ireland is full" mob are maybe must pre occupied with skin colour.

That and Muslims.
Also thank the Louth Fire Service or there would have been a large number of funerals in Drogheda in recent days including a 3 week old baby.

Yet a few disgusting individual fellow travelers here won't condemn fraudulent,  asylum seekers like the fella accused of raping a 10 year old girl just a few weeks ago

A lot of this far right propaganda being whipped up from US and Britain. Is inevitable will be deaths of migrants. The 'Irish' KKK.
Don't think anyone here wouldn't condemn the rape of a 10-year-old. If is an illegal migrant jail and first plane out of here.. and if is Irish as often has been, including, perpetrated and covered up by your heroes in the Catholic Church, a very long prison sentence.. preferably life.

I am no fan of the Catholic Church at all, but at the same time, the fact that the Mary Wallopers can get on stage with the incoming President and say "fvck the Catholic Church" and call them a "shower of cvnts" and have absolutely no blow back is mind boggling

If a right wing candidate had won the Presidency and appeared on stage with an "artist" that said "fvck Islam" and called Muslims a "shower of cvnts" I can't even imagine what would have happened
You nearly had a meltdown about the comments from The Mary Wallopers taking no account of how their family suffered at the hands of the church. Then threw in your wee sectarian pop claiming there are a Protestant family though they came from a so-called 'mixed marriage'. They were correct in their comments, which is why no-one took them to task.

Quote from: whitey on November 08, 2025, 03:10:09 PMI am no fan of the Catholic Church at all, but at the same time, the fact that the Mary Wallopers can get on stage with the incoming President and say "fvck the Catholic Church" and call them a "shower of cvnts" and have absolutely no blow back is mind boggling

It's almost as if those aren't the same things at all.

I see whitey still thinks comment made by musicians is a bigger evil than attempted murder or planning to blow up a place of worship.

Play the game and play it fairly
Play the game like Dermot Earley.

Quote from: gallsman on November 08, 2025, 03:42:52 PM
Quote from: whitey on November 08, 2025, 03:10:09 PMI am no fan of the Catholic Church at all, but at the same time, the fact that the Mary Wallopers can get on stage with the incoming President and say "fvck the Catholic Church" and call them a "shower of cvnts" and have absolutely no blow back is mind boggling

Quote from: Truthsayer on November 08, 2025, 03:34:10 PM

That and Muslims.

You nearly had a meltdown about the comments from The Mary Wallopers taking no account of how their family suffered at the hands of the church. Then threw in your wee sectarian pop claiming there are a Protestant family though they came from a so-called 'mixed marriage'. They were correct in their comments, which is why no-one took them to task.

I didn't have a meltdown I simply mentioned it as an example of media bias and the fact that if you're on the left you are immune from criticism

And I never mentioned their religion-someone else did

Quote from: Rossfan on November 08, 2025, 03:55:10 PMI see whitey still thinks comment made by musicians is a bigger evil than attempted murder or planning to blow up a place of worship.

I see Rossfan still thinks a fire set by a drugs gang as part of a fued is a bigger evil than a 10 year old allegedly being raped by a failed asylum seeker

Truthsayer

Quote from: whitey on November 08, 2025, 04:39:18 PM

That and Muslims.

I didn't have a meltdown I simply mentioned it as an example of media bias and the fact that if you're on the left you are immune from criticism

You actually did mention their religion when quoting some right wing mag: Your message below on November 1st at 6:14pm. Go back and check. (You're not very honest).

"Here's what I read:
"Catholic Arena
@CatholicArena
Ireland's new President Catherine Connolly is facing calls to distance herself from horrific sectarian remarks made at her rally for young voters in Dublin last week

Pop band The Mary Wallopers, who come from Protestant family backgrounds, blasted the 'f*cking Catholic Church' and 'all those c*nts'

Quote from: Truthsayer on November 08, 2025, 06:15:22 PM

That and Muslims.

You actually did mention their religion when quoting some right wing mag: Your message below on November 1st at 6:14pm. Go back and check. (You're not very honest).

"Here's what I read:
"Catholic Arena
@CatholicArena
Ireland's new President Catherine Connolly is facing calls to distance herself from horrific sectarian remarks made at her rally for young voters in Dublin last week

Pop band The Mary Wallopers, who come from Protestant family backgrounds, blasted the 'f*cking Catholic Church' and 'all those c*nts'

My bad-someone else mentioned the
Mixed marriage, impact on the family etc.

Still doesn't negate the fact that what they said was flat out outrageous, and were it not for the fact they are part of the "woke protected class" a major s4it storm would have descended upon them and Catherine Connolly

Truthsayer

Quote from: whitey on November 08, 2025, 06:39:08 PM
Quote from: Truthsayer on November 08, 2025, 06:15:22 PM

That and Muslims.

"Here's what I read:
"Catholic Arena
@CatholicArena

My bad-someone else mentioned the
Mixed marriage, impact on the family etc.

Still doesn't negate the fact that what they said was flat out outrageous, and were it not for the fact they are part of the "woke protected class" a major s4it storm would have descended upon them and Catherine Connolly

More dishonesty. Was me mentioned the impact of the Catholic Church on the family... this was insinuating their motives came from a Protestant background (sectarian).
They told the truth.. we're still dealing with the abuse and lies of the Catholic Church. This today...

"The team excavating the site of a former mother-and-baby institution in Tuam in County Galway have found seven sets of what they believe to be infant remains..."

https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.bbc.com/news/articles/c5y4jypkemmo.amp

Presume u getting cremation then, don't want be taking up the graveyard space of the church goers. Be a hypocrite  giving out about the Catholic church, then getting buried in their graveyard.

Truthsayer

Quote from: Wildweasel74 on November 08, 2025, 07:53:54 PMPresume u getting cremation then, don't want be taking up the graveyard space of the church goers. Be a hypocrite  giving out about the Catholic church, then getting buried in their graveyard.
:D hadn't thought that far ahead... must consider that. Maybe get my ashes scattered on Lough Neagh.
Are you justifying these church run homes that abused unmarried mothers and sold off their children or threw their remains in septic tanks? Some henious clergy in the graveyard you wouldn't want to be buried beside.

Quote from: Wildweasel74 on November 08, 2025, 07:53:54 PMPresume u getting cremation then, don't want be taking up the graveyard space of the church goers. Be a hypocrite  giving out about the Catholic church, then getting buried in their graveyard.
If the hatching, matching and dispatching was only open to regular Mass goers there wouldn't be much activity in the chapels.

And how many years ago is that? Many bad things have happened in Ireland, there's guys in political parties who done hard time working for MLAs or in the background. People still vote for them.

Truthsayer

Quote from: Wildweasel74 on November 08, 2025, 08:30:03 PMAnd how many years ago is that? Many bad things have happened in Ireland, there's guys in political parties who done hard time working for MLAs or in the background. People still vote for them.
If any other organisation had done what the Catholic Church did here, it would have been made disband. Long time ago that one but they lied and covered it up for decades after. A trail of suicides, alcohol and drug addiction left in its wake the trauma inflicted on so many.
Original argument was The Mary Wallopers were entitled to say what they said about the church after the trauma they inflicted on their family.