?
15 (48.4%)

Total Members Voted: 31

Ryan O

Quote from: Derry Man on December 24, 2025, 05:36:47 PM
Quote from: Ryan O on December 24, 2025, 04:13:07 PM
Quote from: quit yo jibbajabba on December 24, 2025, 01:39:41 PM
Quote from: Ryan O on December 24, 2025, 01:06:19 PM
Quote from: quit yo jibbajabba on December 24, 2025, 01:28:59 AMSerial loser syndrome

Point out my digs

Someone make it make sense
the way to make it make sense is follow the timeline. It was stated that digs were being made before I wrote the serial loser syndrome comment. Time only goes forward unfortunately.

Fairs. There was more earlier and it looks like I wasn't the only one to notice
I was of the belief this is a forum to give opinions, no shortage of people with nothing to offer except that whatever someone has said is rubbish.
Disagree 100% but offer up a substantial counter argument then at least we can debate it.

Its the classic I've no ideas but I know you're wrong.

Anyway I've offered enough opinions on hurling for someone who's not involved in anyway so I'll drop that conversation, it inevitably turns to lads saying "football is shite" which I've yet to see benefit any hurling club.

I dismantled your argument so you moved petty remarks just as I did when you were going on a ridiculous tirade against Slaughneil. No one has said football is shite, zapped said hurling  wasn't a sport perhaps that's where you're getting your wires crossed
The petty remark was about hand passing drills and football gurus and something about coaches being paid £30. With the state of hurling in Derry I'd say most clubs would pay anything for a bit of improvement.
And there was no tirade against Slaughneil as I stated but if makes you fell that you challenged the big bad football supporter and won then thats grand. Have a good Christmas 👍🏻