Kerry V Tyrone Fodder AISF 23rd August 2015

Started by never kickt a ball, August 02, 2015, 04:58:12 PM

Soup an Samajiz

Quote from: paddyoslabs on August 18, 2015, 01:28:10 PM
Quote from: Applesisapples on August 18, 2015, 12:37:48 PM
Some of the newbies on here spouting crap should go get a life. As an Armagh man much as I detested getting beaten by Tyrone teams in the noughties I could not help but admire their spirit togetherness and footballing ability. Yes like all teams they engaged in some questionable activities, but they were and are still a fine team and in Mickey Harte they have an astute manager up there with the Cody's of this world. I hope Sundays game is exciting to the end. I think Kerry have the bench to shade it but by no more than 2 or 3 points.

newbies or not,the carry on of them this year at all levels is an utter disgrace,If it was just their seniors,well you might argue that all county teams get up to a bit of messing,but minor,u 21,and senior,thats a problem,stop the poor us up in the north,ye are all against us shite.Tyrone county board need to man up and deal with these thugs.

Micky Harte may be astute,but in Codys league?stop codding yourself,Mick o Dwyer,Heffo,maybe but Harte,never,never never.

How can Sundays game be exciting???Tyrone are playing,

ud be better off posting in the Anglers Weekly Blog, fish here are just sick at biting at the same old stale dung I doubt tho
Think like a wise person but communicate in the language of the people

Some of the newbies on here spouting crap should go get a life. As an Armagh man much as I detested getting beaten by Tyrone teams in the noughties I could not help but admire their spirit togetherness and footballing ability. Yes like all teams they engaged in some questionable activities, but they were and are still a fine team and in Mickey Harte they have an astute manager up there with the Cody's of this world. I hope Sundays game is exciting to the end. I think Kerry have the bench to shade it but by no more than 2 or 3 points.

newbies or not,the carry on of them this year at all levels is an utter disgrace,If it was just their seniors,well you might argue that all county teams get up to a bit of messing,but minor,u 21,and senior,thats a problem,stop the poor us up in the north,ye are all against us shite.Tyrone county board need to man up and deal with these thugs.

Micky Harte may be astute,but in Codys league?stop codding yourself,Mick o Dwyer,Heffo,maybe but Harte,never,never never.

Ffs fella, I appreciate you still haven't got over the u21 final and it's tough for kids to overcome disappointment, but for the next few days can you just let the grown ups talk?

Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Disillusioned

The reference to newbies was aimed at you and others who have rushed on to the Board to give your opinions.  I think the original sentiment from ApplesIsApples still stands.
The global warming scenario is pretty grim. I'm not sure I like the idea of polar bears under a palm

Ciarrai_thuaidh

Quote from: omaghjoe on August 18, 2015, 04:44:27 AM
Im enjoying these Kerry ones tut tuting about McCannagate and the injustice of it all, making it look like they are on our side.

Trying to blunt the sting of an inevitable reaction from the whole affair being exercised on their goodselves me thinks.

Do I remember Horan at something similar after Brollygate a couple of years back?

Who else from Kerry is posting here? Genuinely don't know.

Anyway, we all know the Throne horde is gearing up for another war, nothing anyone says will change that. Same way that rrhf hilarious "béal bocht" posts, while funny, do little to change the fact that we'd take a 1pt win right now.
"Better to die on your feet,than live on your knees"...

We don't like new posters round here .
you have to post for at least 3 years before you can express an opinion and five for a strong one

Keane

Ciarrai_thuaidh

Quote from: Ciarrai_thuaidh on August 18, 2015, 03:09:13 PM
Im enjoying these Kerry ones tut tuting about McCannagate and the injustice of it all, making it look like they are on our side.

Trying to blunt the sting of an inevitable reaction from the whole affair being exercised on their goodselves me thinks.

Do I remember Horan at something similar after Brollygate a couple of years back?

Anyway, we all know the Throne horde is gearing up for another war, nothing anyone says will change that. Same way that rrhf hilarious "béal bocht" posts, while funny, do little to change the fact that we'd take a 1pt win right now.

Don't worry, there's a couple hundred 'associate' Kerry ones knocking about here.

Ciarrai_thuaidh

Quote from: Armamike on August 18, 2015, 04:23:32 PM

Don't worry, there's a couple hundred 'associate' Kerry ones knocking about here.

Would it be anything to do with the particular opposition on Sunday do you think?  :P

I mean, there was even minor hints of support from some Mayo lads..possibly due to wanting to hammer us in a final, but still!

Ciarrai_thuaidh

Quote from: Keane on August 18, 2015, 04:13:13 PM
Quote from: Ciarrai_thuaidh on August 18, 2015, 03:48:54 PM
Quote from: Keane on August 18, 2015, 03:46:08 PM

hi

You're a Dub now shur, so you don't count.. :P

damn

Can't believe you missed the easy comeback there lad..you've lost your touch!

Keane

Jaysus we'd take that, a 1pt defeat against Kerry? Could we get that arranged?

Ciarrai_thuaidh

Quote from: omaghjoe on August 18, 2015, 04:49:43 PM

Jaysus we'd take that, a 1pt defeat against Kerry? Could we get that arranged?

Well, as the Mayo lads are always saying, we have the refs on our side..so I'm sure Maurice Deegan can accomodate us!