Derry v Wexford 11th July 2015

Started by Estimator, June 29, 2015, 10:46:49 PM

This Years Model

Quote from: Estimator on July 06, 2015, 01:48:46 PM
So it's Saturday afternoon then:
2pm at Owenbeg.
Whereaboots is this lads? Coming from Omagh, say ...

Quote from: This Years Model on July 07, 2015, 02:32:08 PM
Quote from: Estimator on July 06, 2015, 01:48:46 PM
So it's Saturday afternoon then:
2pm at Owenbeg.
Whereaboots is this lads? Coming from Omagh, say ...

tis in dungiven lad

Any radio stations in Wexford gonna cover this?

andoireabu

Private Cowboy: Don't shit me, man!
Private Joker: I wouldn't shit you. You're my favorite turd!

HT Derry 1-8 Wex 0-4. Derry had the wind.

yer man on the radio is some craic

Never out of second gear really and weren't troubled in defence save for a couple of excellent Ciaran Lyng scores.

Caolan O'Boyle excellent whilst our whole defence were very good. I hope we don't get Tipperary as I think it would be difficult for our lads to get up for it compared to a Tyrone or Armagh game.

Our attacking play is still way too slow and ponderous and our kickouts are still a worry so plenty to work on for the next day. Hon Derry!

PS. The Wexford manager is clean mad Paudie Hughes' ears must be sore from listening to all that shite!!

Paudie used to it after the cork hordes after him last week lol, The ref started firing out 2/3 yellow cards early in the 2nd half for nothing