Geezer getting married to-day or tomorrow?

Started by T Fearon, January 02, 2014, 11:41:33 AM

In Kerry too! Bride wearing lilywhite! Well let's hope it doesn't end in acrimony like his relationship with Kildare.

The Worker

I know, totally gutted. Hope Rory and Caroline don't overlook me! ;D

Good luck to her. Geezer could be one of those high maintenance blokes!

(Best wishes to them both)

Best of luck to them both, she's a lovely looking girl.
I believe the dinner options were beef, salmon or a big bowl of fruit.

Is this chap's private business not out of bounds on this forum??
Play the game and play it fairly
Play the game like Dermot Earley.

Quote from: Rossfan on January 03, 2014, 11:50:51 AM

Well it was on the front page of the Examiner today so I don't think so  and anyway tis only a bit of craic, no harm caused, ye grumpy fecker ;D

Congrats to them both and may it be the start of a successful year.
MAGA Make Armagh Great Again

Quote from: brokencrossbar1 on January 03, 2014, 11:55:51 AM

Well it was on the front page of the Examiner today so I don't think so  and anyway tis only a bit of craic, no harm caused, ye grumpy fecker ;D

Cross or Irish??

Quote from: 5 Sams on January 03, 2014, 12:26:52 PM

Cross or Irish??

What do you think,  don't ye know the real Examiner only comes out on Mondays :P

So is it today or tomorrow Tony?
It's very unlike you to not be exact about dates!

Quote from: brokencrossbar1 on January 03, 2014, 12:53:05 PM
Quote from: 5 Sams on January 03, 2014, 12:26:52 PM

Cross or Irish??

What do you think,  don't ye know the real Examiner only comes out on Mondays :P

Saw it. He nearly cracked a smile..... allegedly ;)