Guess where I am

Started by ziggysego, April 07, 2007, 02:26:19 AM

I am lying my bed, accessing this board via my mobile phone. This forum is mobile phone friendly, with the exception that no pic

Ziggy, I didnt need to know that you were lying on your bed, whats next? are you going to tell us you are slowly unzipping................................never mind. :o

Keep up ziggy, any posts that you see with a phone beside them have been posted you've guessed it, from a phone...

Also you can't edit posts, or vote

Feck me lads.  Youse boys are definitly board addicts.

Fionntamhnach

Pfff, that's nothing!

If I'm on my travels across the north, my laptop & mobile phone come in handy; ring up Orange for their £1/day unlimited GPRS access, link it via bluetooth to the laptop and hey presto!

Another alternative is to use Opera Mini - almost any phone with Java can support it.

Quote from: Fionntamhnach on April 07, 2007, 11:17:21 AM
Pfff, that's nothing!

If I'm on my travels across the north, my laptop & mobile phone come in handy; ring up Orange for their £1/day unlimited GPRS access, link it via bluetooth to the laptop and hey presto!

Another alternative is to use Opera Mini - almost any phone with Java can support it.

do you have an Orange contract phone or a pay as you go one?

Fionntamhnach

Quote from: Square Ball on April 07, 2007, 11:26:00 AM
Quote from: Fionntamhnach on April 07, 2007, 11:17:21 AM
Pfff, that's nothing!

do you have an Orange contract phone or a pay as you go one?
Pay as you go. Actually I'm on O2 but I keep the Orange Sim Card Spare for times like that.

http://www1.orange.co.uk/service_plans/payasyougo/extra_other.html

Just for stew. I'm back on the phone, but guess where I'm sitting ;-)

I was actually sitting at the table, having a mug of hot Nambarrie's tea,

hitzelsperger

Punjana better ziggy sorry!