Mayo v London Sunday July 21st, 2013 Connacht Final

Started by From the Bunker, June 30, 2013, 05:50:36 PM

Quote from: Zulu on July 18, 2013, 02:24:30 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=174-r8p2hJc

The musically ditties are beginning to appear, this one's a decent tune from Mayo. And a few from London...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2gp4gzkAPe8

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YN4_XswILNI&feature=player_embedded

The Ginger Melodeon Experience is of a decent standard. The rest are the usual fare. :-[

Ah I think the Mayo one is alright too, it's an original isn't it? The two London ones are just versions of classic songs so I'd give the Mayo song a bit more credit for that alone. I wouldn't buy any of them for musical brilliance but you can't judge these by normal standards. Sure they're only a bit of craic anyway!!

I like that team. That's all we can say for now really. Damned if we do, damned if we don't. If we hammer the shit into them, we won't have got any test, if we scrape by we're shite, and if London win, we're well and truly shite. Hopefully it'll be one of the first two though.

Quote from: theticklemister on July 18, 2013, 02:17:36 PM
Quote from: Zulu on July 18, 2013, 02:15:03 PM
Quote from: ballinaman on July 18, 2013, 12:32:30 PM

Might be a stupid question but who's yer man?

ye are a true gael.
Scored the winning goal in a champions league final, Mayo could probably do with him later on in the year
None of us are getting out of here alive, so please stop treating yourself like an after thought.

So what's the story with Feeney? Dummy name or quick recovery?

Quote from: Milltown Row2 on July 18, 2013, 04:16:39 PM

ye are a true gael.
Scored the winning goal in a champions league final, Mayo could probably do with him later on in the year

Where did Arjen Robben get he's interest in Mayo football from?

Quote from: Zulu on July 18, 2013, 04:54:30 PM
Quote from: Milltown Row2 on July 18, 2013, 04:16:39 PM

ye are a true gael.

Where did Arjen Robben get he's interest in Mayo football from?

That's Teddy Sheringham ya ejet

All of a Sludden

I'm gonna show you as gently as I can how much you don't know.

Have to say, I like the look of the starting team. Looking forward to Higgins at CHB. Interesting day out on Sunday!

Quote from: From the Bunker on July 18, 2013, 06:37:37 PM
Have to say, I like the look of the starting team. Looking forward to Higgins at CHB. Interesting day out on Sunday!
Should have made it more interesting by starting Syferus at CHB.