Belfast rioting over removal of Union Jack

Started by Maurice Moss, December 04, 2012, 02:04:23 AM

angermanagement

The fugitives latest words of wisdom, you couldn't make it up ........

Thanks everyone for the amazing support, you are are all wonderful people who I have been honoured to stand with. Many of us may have our differences but we are all protestant people at the end of it and will all stand united. The PSNIRA tried to appease Sinn Fein by arresting me and Wille, but it has backfired badly. They have now wasted thousands of tax payers money ch...asing a law abiding British citizen on behalf of the IRA. I will not hand myself in to this fascist state, would the Jews have volunteered themselves to the Nazis with the benefit of hindsight? Il take a lesson from history on that one. I am ashamed of our so called police force who have now emancipated themselves from the law abiding Protestant people. I am proud of every single action I have taken in defence of our homeland and to borrow the words of a famous song 'I will go to my grave before I'll be a slave'.

Quote from: angermanagement on February 28, 2013, 12:48:39 PM

Thanks everyone for the amazing support, you are are all wonderful people who I have been honoured to stand with. Many of us may have our differences but we are all protestant people at the end of it and will all stand united. The PSNIRA tried to appease Sinn Fein by arresting me and Wille, but it has backfired badly. They have now wasted thousands of tax payers money ch...asing a law abiding British citizen on behalf of the IRA. I will not hand myself in to this fascist state, would the Jews have volunteered themselves to the Nazis with the benefit of hindsight? Il take a lesson from history on that one. I am ashamed of our so called police force who have now emancipated themselves from the law abiding Protestant people. I am proud of every single action I have taken in defence of our homeland and to borrow the words of a famous song 'I will go to my grave before I'll be a slave'.
Actually that famous song has the words  "And before I'd be a slave I'll be buried in my grave"

glens abu

Good God :-[

No Soloing

Does Godwins law apply to spouting off in youtube videos?
Comparing himself to Jews and to slaves - He is such a victim!!!

I was listening to a BBC podcast about Rosa Parks the other day and she's got nothing on the boul Jamie!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nOYuhLNwh3A

"the law abiding Protestant people"

If I hear that line one more time .......

Arrest him, lock him in a cell and bate the shite out of the **** with cuts of Wavin until he cries for his mammy, see what he thinks of his 'crusade' then!

Quote from: brokencrossbar1 on February 28, 2013, 01:30:15 PM
Arrest him, lock him in a cell and bate the shite out of the **** with cuts of Wavin until he cries for his mammy, see what he thinks of his 'crusade' then!

Leave him alone seriously, could you think of anyone better to lead this crusade than this pseudo intellectual, every time he appears on the TV he does what ever cause he stands for more harm than good. If this is the calibre of leader the law abiding British citizens (I mean loyal subjects) of east Belfast want to follow then long may it continue. Long live Willie and Jamie!  ;)

Quote from: NAG1 on February 28, 2013, 01:40:12 PM

Leave him alone seriously, could you think of anyone better to lead this crusade than this pseudo intellectual, every time he appears on the TV he does what ever cause he stands for more harm than good. If this is the calibre of leader the law abiding British citizens (I mean loyal subjects) of east Belfast want to follow then long may it continue. Long live Willie and Jamie!  ;)

You see I agree with you NAG but I really feel he needs a good f**king over. He has that hateful wee rattish look about his face that I would take immense pleasure in bating.

Wullie is from South Armagh somewhere and Jamie is a proud law abiding citizen of Kilcooley in Bangor, can the people of East Belfast not get their own intelligent orator to voice their opinions?

Quote from: brokencrossbar1 on February 28, 2013, 01:43:35 PM
Quote from: NAG1 on February 28, 2013, 01:40:12 PM

You see I agree with you NAG but I really feel he needs a good f**king over. He has that hateful wee rattish look about his face that I would take immense pleasure in bating.

Couldnt agree more, but then he might get some sympathy that he certainly doesnt deserve better to watch him slowly making a d**k out of himself each time he appears.

Quote from: johnneycool on February 28, 2013, 01:44:02 PM
Wullie is from South Armagh somewhere and Jamie is a proud law abiding citizen of Kilcooley in Bangor, can the people of East Belfast not get their own intelligent orator to voice their opinions?

I think the two lads are doing a great job at the moment let them tear away  ;)

If Wullie and Rat Boy pass for intellects in the Loyal Sons of Ulster community then they are to be pitied.

But like BC1 I do feel a dose of an ash plant would do no harm.

Quote from: Shamrock Shore on February 28, 2013, 01:52:49 PM
If Wullie and Rat Boy pass for intellects in the Loyal Sons of Ulster community then they are to be pitied.

But like BC1 I do feel a dose of an ash plant would do no harm.

Show your support...............

Never mind the PSNI, the fashion police should be having words with both of them.