Belfast rioting over removal of Union Jack

Started by Maurice Moss, December 04, 2012, 02:04:23 AM

D'ya know what, my hole is sickened with the whole lot.Bate the black c***ts off the road, they did it to us for 90 odd years here and bollix CSI and shared futures, bollixs to learning from shared history. History has taught me that for 20 odd years I had to hide where I was from when  I was in areas I wasn't sure about.   If they can't cope with the fact that their own have shit on them for years then they should direct their ire in the right direction.

Forward this video to 5:10 and see how Nationalist protestors are dealt with, compared to that shower of hoors protesting at the minute.

Also, listen out for what the police officer says at 6:30. One rule for one, another rule for the other.

http://m.youtube.com/index?desktop_uri=%2F&gl=GB#/watch?v=sQXwdsvdzS0

Ulick

Quote from: BennyCake on December 21, 2012, 01:30:06 AM
Forward this video to 5:10 and see how Nationalist protestors are dealt with, compared to that shower of hoors protesting at the minute.

Also, listen out for what the police officer says at 6:30. One rule for one, another rule for the other.

http://m.youtube.com/index?desktop_uri=%2F&gl=GB#/watch?v=sQXwdsvdzS0

There's a child in that video getting a truncheon over the head who 15 years later is doing time in Maghaberry as a "dissident". Not surprising...

Quote from: brokencrossbar1 on December 20, 2012, 11:39:29 PM
D'ya know what, my hole is sickened with the whole lot.Bate the black c***ts off the road, they did it to us for 90 odd years here and bollix CSI and shared futures, bollixs to learning from shared history. History has taught me that for 20 odd years I had to hide where I was from when  I was in areas I wasn't sure about.   If they can't cope with the fact that their own have shit on them for years then they should direct their ire in the right direction.

Good job ye didnt tell them yer from crossmaglen or it would be curtains for ye!!

southdown

Are there protests planned for tonight? Have to drive from Aldergrove to Kilkeel, not looking forward to it

No Soloing

Plenty of protests planned. http://flegs.xz.rs/
Most are for 6pm - but it all depends if any kick off as to when they will be finished. I was planning to go into town tonight but might go local instead. They are ironically driving trade up to West Belfast because its the only part of town their will be no roadblocks. Thats where I will be eating and drinking this evening - and doing all my Christmas shopping over the weekend

Quote from: No Soloing on December 21, 2012, 02:31:02 PM
Plenty of protests planned. http://flegs.xz.rs/
Most are for 6pm - but it all depends if any kick off as to when they will be finished. I was planning to go into town tonight but might go local instead. They are ironically driving trade up to West Belfast because its the only part of town their will be no roadblocks. Thats where I will be eating and drinking this evening - and doing all my Christmas shopping over the weekend
You boys are letting the side down with your lack of protest. Shame.

6 land rovers full of peelers at ballygawley roundabout. Looks like they plan to keep it open.

Quote from: EC Unique on December 21, 2012, 06:32:41 PM
6 land rovers full of peelers at ballygawley roundabout. Looks like they plan to keep it open.

Probably need six Land Rovers to collect the Chinese takeaway order on a Friday night... I'm sure it's more to do with that than with doing their job